Volini Pain Relief Gel

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Volini Pain Relief Gel is a topical cream that helps in relieving pain and aches in muscle and joints. It reduces the pain due to soft tissue injuries, back ache, joint pains. It is a multi-purpose ointment. The ointment gives a soothing effect on the skin after application. It reduces the pains and aches. It treats sprains, tendon ache, muscle pain, neck pain, and sport injuries.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3quickly penetrates
  • 3quick action formula
  • 3gel-like texture
  • 3non-greasy
  • 3soothing fragrance

Cons

  • 1none
  • 1not for cuts and wounds

How To Use Volini Pain Relief Gel ?

  • Apply the gel on the area of injury or pain.
  • Gently massage till it is absorbed into the skin.
  • Leve it on.
  • Use it on cleanse skin and, at least, twice a day.
  • Consut a physician if pain persists for more than 3 days.

Volini Pain Relief Gel Uses And Benefits :

Reduces sprains, tendon aches

Treats muscle pain, neck pain, and other sport injuries

Absorbed very easily.

Quick relief.

Helps reduce muscle stiffness, sciatica, fibrositis, myositis.

Volini Pain Relief Gel Ingredients :

Menthol topical

Methyl salicylate topical

Diclofenac Diethylammonium

Oleum lini

Volini Pain Relief Gel Reviews

Sort By:
It Has A Cooling Effect Indrani approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Quickly penetrates

Quick action formula

Gel-like texture

Non-greasy

Soothing fragrance


It's a must have product in your self care box/medicine box. Easily absorbs on skin gives a instant cooling effect which actually very soothing for pain and gives you a relief . And in just few minutes you can feel that you are more better. It has a strong balm kind of a smell which is very normal for pain relief gel. All over a best quality product to try.

Volini Pain Relief Gel-It Has A Cooling Effect-By indranireviews
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice item Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

easy to use


My son injured in an accident while traveling to the office on a bike. He has a lot of injuries on his body. I suggested him to buy Volini Pain Relief Gel and apply it on the injured area. After applying it he feels painless. This product helps in relieving pain and aches in muscles and joints. It’s a multi-purpose ointment which one can use for joint pains. My mother is suffering from joint pain after using it she becomes happy and comes out of joint pains. This gel is a topical cream that gives a soothing effect on the skin after application. It helps to reduce pains and aches immediately. It helps to treats sprains, tendon ache, muscle pain, neck pain, and sports injuries.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mega Pain Relief Sushma approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Non Greasy

Fast absorbing

Long lasting effect


Volini pain relief gel is my first preference for any type of muscle pain. This gel easily absorbs in the skin and doesn't leave my skin oily and gives an instant relief from muscle catch or pain. Volini also helps in case of sport injuries and also relieves me from muscle stiffness and other pains. Volini pain relief gel was in fact a suggestion to my husband by one of his friends when he sprained his calf muscle. It gave him an instant relief and since then it has been in our home always. It Works very effectively and I strongly recommend this product to my friends and family.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Effective Instant relief


My mom been suffering from back and knee pain constantly. She has used many kinds of balms and cream but nothing worked well on her pain. Then the doctor suggested her to use this Volini Pain Relief Gel. After using this gel for more than a month, my mother could find difference in her pain. It got relieved. The gel gives instant pain relief by working deep from the cause. It doesn’t affect the skin. It is multi-purpose ointment that gives a soothing effect on the skin after application. The gel can be used for treating sprains, tendon ache, muscle pain, neck pain, and sport injuries.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pain relief gel Sanober approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Instant pain reliever


volini pain relief gel is my go product for any kind of muscle pain or sprain. due to the stress around me I often get back aches which are terrible. in such times bikini gel is the one that comes to my rescue. it penetrates through the skin and provides relief within minutes and I am back on my feet. it is non greasy and gets absorbed onto the skin within minutes. also it is on stain and doesn't staim clothes. It has a kind of strong smell but thankfully the smell doesn't last long after application. I always make sure that I have a tube of volini gel in my fist aid box.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective pain relief gel Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Instant pain reliever


This is a multipurpose pain relief gel that helps in relieving the body from pains and aches. It helps the body in overcoming the pain caused due to sudden jerks, falls and muscle cramps. This pain relief gel is a very good option for sportsmen as they tend to get hurt easily and often. My brother who is a sports person uses this gel often. It gives a soothing effect and calms the pain down very well. It is highly effective and most of the sportsmen use this to soothe their pain and aches. It is easily available at all leading medical stores and is very affordable. It is travel friendly and the fragrance is not at all bothersome.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have pain relieving gel Vasutha approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Acts quickly

very effective


I have 4 or 5 Volini Pain Relief Gel in my home. One each in each room and even in my handbag I have. There is no introduction needed to this product. It is every working women’s friend. The gel consistency is more effective and stays longer than the spray. His pain relieving gel really works well and free us from muscular pain. I always buy this Volini Pain Relief Gel for my mother and mother in law. The quick action formula relieves the ache and pain instantly. The fragrance is medicated but it calms us and the gel provides immediate relieve to our body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Volini Pain Relief Gel Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Quickly penetrates

Quick action formula

Gel-like texture

Non-greasy

Soothing fragrance


I just love this product . I have the spray one Volini but the gel one is the most effective one. It quickly works in the painful area and gives an instant relief . The gel is like greyish in colour and has a gel like texture . It has a soothing fragrance . Also it is non greasy . Volini pain relief gel is miracle .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)