VWash Plus Intimate Hygiene Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

156 Reviews

80
54
18
2
2
4.2

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Great great product using it from many years still not have any complains with it , must try for women who are facing problems like itching and rashes down there , its very imp to keep our intimate are clean to avoid infections and v wash does the work properly

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

V wash is a really good product for intimate wash. It maintains the pH balance of vagina 2.5-4.5. really helpful for daily use. Helps to reduce bad odour. Mild frangrance. Must buy if looking for a initimate wash and affordable. You can also buy it online. Pocket and purse friendly product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Intimate care

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Vwash has been one of the first ones to come up with an intimate wash. It's very important to keep our intimate area clean and this wash comes to rescue. I have been using this regularly as it keeps the area clean and soft. I don't feel any irritation after using this and definitely recommend usage to all females who are looking for something for their intimate area. It's very mild and can be used daily.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Intimate Hygiene is Must.!!!

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

As a Doctor, i always suggest my patients to maintain their intimate hygiene & vwash is one of the easiest & cheapest way to maintain your intimate hygiene. It inhibits the growth of bad bacteria which disturbs the pH balance. I also recommend this during UTI also as it prevents itching, bad smell, vaginal discharge & burning urination. But if you don’t have any complaints regarding UTI than use it once in a week that is sufficient.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have product

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

This is a must have product for all the ladies. I have been using it daily for past 2 years. V wash intimate hygiene wash is really mild for the intimated area, it really helps in keeping it clean and healthy without unbalancing PH. Also, v wash really helps in prevent itching.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Daily Intimate hygiene

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

VWash Plus Intimate Hygiene Wash is now in my daily routine. It gives me complete Intimate hygiene without loosing Ph Balance. Tea tree oil & sea buck-thorn oil gives good aroma. As i m using it from long time i got rid from many problems. i will definitely recommend to other women's if they have problems like white discharge, irritation or infection try this once.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great Hygiene wash that cares for my intimate area.

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Vash plus intimate hygiene wash is a great product for my intimate washing my intimate area clean and hygienic. I've started using it since the last few months. It's really worked greatly for my white discharge, which has reduced immensely now. It maintains my vagina's ph balance. There's no more irritation nor a bad odor which was a regular occurrence due to the white discharge.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

VWash Plus Intimate Hygiene Wash BY VWash

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

according to me , i feel like the VWash Plus Intimate Hygiene Wash BY VWash is a must product for every girl . it is a necessity for every girl out there . i have been using this personally for more than a year now and i absolutely love this intimate wash very dearly .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Cleanliness is a must when it comes to intimate hygiene and this product is a great product for such reference it balances the pH of that area clean that area thoroughly and makes us feel refreshed and hygienic it can be used daily or according to the personal preference. It is priced decently

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Maintain Ph balance of intimate area

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Vwash Plus Intimate Hygiene Wash has been recommended to me by my doctor during pregnancy. This wash controls white discharge from vaginal area. This Hygiene wash has help me survive during my pregnancy because I was suffering from severe itching at intimate area. Very much helpful. It is gentle and mild in nature.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Intimate wash

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

I have been using vwash plus intimate Hygiene wash from the quite long time and I’m happy with the product. I have problem of irritation and itching on my intimate area it resolves the problem to some extent. It has mild fragrance and can be used if we have infection also.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Super Hygiene

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Vash plus intimate hygiene wash is a very first hygiene product for the intimate area that I've used. I love this product very much. It is really useful in managing the ph balance. It prevents bad odor, irritation, and itchiness for sure. I feel more hygienic by using this product. It cleans the intimate are very good. I would highly recommend this product ❤

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Clomplete Hygienic essential

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Its an absolute favorite of mine and best solution to maintain hygiene of the private area as you never feel itching redness or bad odor there and you feel fresh and light always with a slight fragrance of the liquid within you. After watching me using it even my cousins and even my mom has started using it and like it very much.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best hygiene product

PROS

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Balances the vaginal pH value

When it comes to intimate hygiene we often feel shy, but hats off to this brand and their product .. After using it for more than a month I feel dry and clean, it really prevents itchiness in the intimate area .. the quantity is more than enough for its price.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Ultimate solution for intimate area hygiene

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

This is a necessary product like toothpaste and soap in our daily life we should use it to keep our intimate area clean and it helps to maintain the ph balance of the skin on the intimate area it causes no irritation like soap no itching and pain because our intimate areas are always sensitive than other it has sea buckthorn oil and tea tree oil In it I will suggest every women individuals to buy this product and use it its also affordable and travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Go hygiene go healthy

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Keeps intimate area clean and moisturized

It is best product for the use in intimate areas which is recommended by doctors. this product keeps the area clean thoroughly swiping away the germs and bacteria leaving the area moisturized for all period of time. This product can be used in times of monthly periods which needs more care of the area.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Satisfied with the product

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

Very Convinent to carry and use

I have been using it for about a month and the product seem to proved me with all the benefits that it agrees to have and it is a hygienic so plus plus. I would highly recommend it for it is a well medicated and save product, with Convinent pricing.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

good product .

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Balances the vaginal pH value

I have used it a few times and till now it’s seems to do its job . Personally I would like to use the clean and dry foam wash because of its cooling sensation. But of course for frequent usage I would like to use vwash as it seems to be more natural .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very nice product.

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

I have started using it when I had UTI problem and it really gave a big relief. Also you can use on a daily alternative basis to keep your area clean and odor-free. If still coming confused you can buy a small bottle try and than go for big one. Don't be too harsh while washing as you can end up hurting yourself

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

Cleans the intimate area thoroughly

Prevents irritation, itching, pain, and bad odor

Prevents white discharge and infections in the vaginal area

Balances the vaginal pH value

Can be used during periods and pregnancy

If you get rid of instant irritation this a perfect product. When I travel in long flight or in office I use the vwash wipes which is very handy. When at home atlist once we should use this . Bad odor , itching all gone with in a minute. Even on periods day can use this.

View More…
View All Reviews

V Wash Plus Expert Intimate Hygiene is a personal care product for women that cleanses their most intimate area. Using this product will prevent irritation, itching, pain, bad odor, white discharge, and infections in the vaginal area. Most women believe that soaps are enough for daily hygiene of their entire body, but that is not true. The ideal vaginal pH value is 3.5-4.5. Many soaps are alkaline, which means that they have a pH value of 8-10. This upsets the pH value inside the vagina. Just using water also does not help, as the pH value of water is 7. VWash Plus uses a lactic acid formulation that helps maintain the ideal and delicate pH value of your most intimate body part.

ASK A QUESTION