Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil
Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil

Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil

4.5/5
15 Reviews

Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing Oil works well on all kinds of hair. Its consistency is runny and sticky, while the fragrance can be a little overwhelming. However, it prevents frizz and adds a nice shine to your hair. It can be used as a conditioning mask or serum and is suitable for people with a sensitive scalp.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13smoothes hair
  • 11great packaging
  • 10suitable for sensitive scalp
  • 1nice fragrance
  • 1adds a shine

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 2strong fragrance
  • 1easy to use

How To Use Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil ?

  • Can be used as a serum after washing hair or as a conditioner on semi-wet hair.

Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Smoothing oil Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


This smoothing oil is perfect for sensitive scalp. It makes the hair smooth and soft. It can be used as a serum or a conditioning mask. The drawback of this oil is that it is oily and greasy. It feels sticky on the hair. The aroma is very strong and might be bothersome.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


This hair smoothening oil from wella professionals is one of their best products. The pump dispenser allows the required product, avoiding wastage. It tames dry hair and smoothen them. It also adds shine and tames the hair making it more manageable while styling. It is easy to use, travel friendly but expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


the Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing Oil BY Wella Professionals is a really good hair oil . it is made up of advanced technology . i can really feel my hair getting so much smoother upon its application . it is even suitable for sensitive scalp as well .

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothens Hair !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp

Nice Fragrance

Adds a Shine


Hair serum is a must in my beauty regimen which helps to detangle my dry and frizzy hair after a wash and adds a perfect shine plus nourishes the hair like a hair oil does . Each time when my hair serum comes to an ending stage, I get pretty excited since I try out new ones each time . Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing oil was a recent try . They come in a classy golden coloured bottle with a spray dispenser . The spray dispenser helps to use the product with ease and cover the entire hair strands . I use them after my hair wash, which helps me to detangle my dry and frizzy hair easily without damaging it . The best part of this product is the fragrance . Though it has a strong fragrance, I just love the overwhelming fragrance of this luminous smoothing oil which lingers for a very long time .It adds a very nice and healthy shine to the hair that last for a whole long day . They are not so expensive and just a little goes for a long way . A must try product for all hair types which would help to control frizz and adds a good shine and makes the dry hair soft and healthier in every single use !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Adequate nourishment to hair Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


So I usually go for a hair smoothening treatment after every 4 months to maintain the texture of my hair. But every time to do this treatment was really inconvenient plus it was charging me exorbitantly high. It was than I started searching for an alternative way for this treatment to keep my hair well hydrated. One day while browsing online I heard about Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing Oil. I do not wanted to invest on something that would not work on my hair as had already spent so much on expensive hair treatments. So as to make sure that this oil actually works I started reading its reviews. I came across so many positive reviews of the same and instantly ordered it hence. The consistency of this oil is like a serum. Sow hen I have time I use it as a serum only after washing my hair however at times I also use it as a conditioner. In both the cases it has greatly helped me improving the quality of my hair. My hair have now become more soft and supple with adequate nourishment being provided.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lustrous smooth hair Ramya approves this product
3.1/5

4 months ago

PROS


Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing Oil is a perfect oil which helps to tame the frizz and also smoothens the hair. The packaging looks quite classy and sophisticated. It comes in a glass bottle which is a bit bulky and has a pump dispenser and a cap which stays shut. The product comes out from the pump dispenser and it is transparent in colour. It has a very strong smell which can be overpowering for some but it goes away after some time. The bottle being a bit bulky and made up glass some might not prefer to carry it while travelling if you believe in carrying light. It can be used multiple ways. You can either use it on dry hair ,it would add shine to the hair and make it lustrous manageable and smooth. Alternatively can also try on wet and damp hair . Although it is a bit pricey you can get alternative products at much cheaper rate. It did make my hair slightly frizz free and also made it manageable and smooth and the effect lasted for atleast 2 days not bad though.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


The Wella Professional Luminous Oil Reflections Smoothing Oil is a hair oil. I usually wear this hair oil as a serum. It has high healing properties. It even adds shine to my hair making it look silky. It even controls my frizz so I can wear my hair down all day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothened hair Shivangi approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smoothes hair


I've a smoothened hair setting and I am not advised to use any random product. I've started using oil reflection smoothing oil, it gives fine shine to my hair and I am not willing to change it to and other product. The best thing is that it does not leave my hair sticky.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wella Bushra approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair


This Smoothing oil by wells professionals is a must have if you have dry, damaged, frizzy or color treated hair. The oil instantly soothes out the hair and makes it ultra smooth and silky! It is also a great product to use while straightening your hair. The product is affordable! Recommend!

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome product approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp

nice smell

hair fall control


hey guys I recommend this product because it deserves it. it is the nicest product i have seen in my life. my hair was always fall but in this days after using this oil they become silky and now hair fall also control. try this product one time for results.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothening serum Sri approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair


It is suitable for all types of hair. Anu texture.. It smoothens the hair , doesn't cause damage to the scalp, keeps my hair tangle free , suitable for sensitive scalp also . . It gives amazing shine to the hair.. Doesn't break the hair.. Removes split ends from the hair.. So I'll definitely recommend this to many people

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp

Shiny

Makes hair voluminous


It is amazing, and it actually works. I used it with Wella oil reflection shampoo and it made my hair look shiny and voluminous. It smells really light and the smell stays for upto 3 days. I have a sensitive skin and it doesn't at all irritate. Overall it's little expensive but only small quantity is enough.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothing oil Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


The Wella professional luminous oil reflections smoothing oil is totally effective ... I'm having very sensitive scalp and it works on my scalp very well... I'm using this product more than 6 months and it also smoothes the hair very well and having a dispenser that is really very easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome product approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS


One of d best nd mostly recommend serum fr hairs to make ur hair silky soft nd smooth. Always looks lyk going to a party. Bcz hairs r d only one which enhance ur look. It's just an awesome product.completely satisfied nd will use always .best nd prc worth product

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great packaging

Smoothes hair

Suitable for sensitive scalp


It is the best hair serum leaves the hair so smooth and tangle-free. It gives the amazing shine to my hair .. It is suitable for sensitive scalp. The Bottle of the Serum is so pretty .. Bottle is travel-friendly too. It makes my hair silky. It has floral Fragrance.

Wella Professionals Oil Reflections Luminous Smoothing Oil-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0