Wet n Wild Blush Brush
Wet n Wild Blush Brush

Wet n Wild Blush Brush

4.3/5
    11 Reviews

Wet n Wild Blush Brush is an amazing brush for your blush. The brush is designed with dual-toned polymax fibers to pick up the product perfectly. Swipe the brush effortlessly across the apple of the cheeks with any cream, liquid, or powder formula. The innovative fine hair holds the formula brilliantly without any fallout to give you a precise result. It does not absorb the product, making it the perfect brush. The brush is easy to hold and use. This soft brush is vegan and cruelty-free and is also easy to clean.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8easy to use
  • 8good for beginners
  • 8dual-toned polymax fibers
  • 8precise application
  • 8easy to clean

Cons

  • 2the brush's hair could have been well packed
  • 1expensive availability issue

How To Use Wet n Wild Blush Brush ?

  • Dust the product onto the flattened end of the brush. Swipe it lightly across your cheekbones.

Wet n Wild Blush Brush Reviews

Sort By:
Wet n Wild Blush Brush A Flying Soul approves this product
4.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


The Wet n Wild Blush Brush is a really good makeup brush. It has really soft bristles that feel so good to my face. Not just for a blush brush, I even use it as a powder brush for my rose powder and my compact powder as well

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice brush Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I believe that a makeup brush extremely essential tool to immediately enhance the features and give a classic look to the face. I came across the Wet n Wild blush brush and decided to buy it. The brush comes packaged in a transparent plastic. Packaging is very simple get attractive and travel friendly. The brush is of a dual tone pink colour with white synthetic hair. The brush looks very attractive and feminine. The bristles of the brush are made from natural fibers and are extremely soft on the skin. I found it easy to apply creamy as well as powder makeup with the help of the brush. The brush was not very effective in blending the products well as it is very fluffy at the end. The handle of the brush is very comfortable to use and overall the brush is lightweight. The brush helped me with a very smooth and flawless application and makes my cheeks look beautiful. The bristles of the brush are extremely strong and does not lose shape after wash nor do they shed. Impressed with the product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks cute and works efficiently Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Wet n Wild Blush Brush looks quite cute and girlish with pink and white bristles. The packaging of the brush is pretty much simple and it comes inside a plastic pouch..it has a paper inside the pouch which mentions all details on it.the brush has the brand name mentioned on it and the handle also has a slight bend in it droplet shaped to get a grip while holding the brush. You can use the pouch for future use too like while travelling if you want to keep the brush covered.the bristles are made up of natural synthetic and it is soft to work on. It is totally a travel friendly product. You can use powdered blush or even cream based blush using the brush. It is a fluffy blush and but works mostly on the powdered blush than creamy based ones. It is easy to work on even for a beginner too. Easy to use and easy to wash too.Even though after washing the bristles do not shed much and it retains its shape soon after. Also it dries off quickly . It gives a smooth finish . It is decently priced product but works best for powdered products more

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect product Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Perfect product Easy to clean Gentle


An make up brush been an mandatory product in order to apply the make up. The products I been using doesn’t contain an brush for the application and I need to get them separately. I been using make up brushes from the make of Mac. When I was looking for an budget friendly make up brush for the application of the powder I found this Wet n Wild Blush Brush on the market. The brush comes in an elegant Pink and White colour. The brush comes with an long plastic handle along with an round shaped brush. It helps in applying powder to the face. About the bristles it been designed with dual-toned polymax fibers to pick up the product perfectly. The brush makes the application easy by picking up the required amount of the product when it comes to applying the blush powder. It is very gentle on the skin and gives an perfect finish effortlessly. The bristles hair holds the powder finely where the powder doesn’t falls out. The brush has an good shelf life and the hair doesn’t falls out in few uses. The brush is very easy to clean as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth application


My cousin's old blush brush got worn out so she bought this new Wet n Wild Blush Brush. She bought it from the brand's outlet at a mall. The price of the brush is worthy for it's effective results. This brush has a white ergonomic handle that gives us the perfect grip to hold the brush. Also the brush is made of two toned, pink and white polymax fibers which appears cute and girly to look. The brush has a good density that is required for a flawless finish. This brush could be used for liquid, cream and powdery formula. Which taking the finely milled powder texture of the blush, it picks up the product gently and gives a precise application without much fallout. The fibers are so soft that it does not cause any streaks while applying cream or liquid formula. One best thing about this Wet n Wild Blush Brush is it remains the same without much shedding if hairs and it is also washable. When maintained in the perfect way, it comes for a longer period of time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wet n Wild Blush Brush Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


I m a relatively new user of wet and wild and I m in love with its products. The Wet n Wild Blush Brush is one of the best and one of a kind. I mean it's so smooth. It's ultra Smith and you can apply blusher highlighter etc with it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice. Priya approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


Very affordable and nice make up bursh by wet and wild. It is of High quality and best brush for beginners. It is very easy to use and have proper grip and easily clean also. Gives my makeup smooth , flawless finish. Fiber hair is of premium quality,hair doesn't shread also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blushy Cheeks Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


This brush helps me to apply blush perfectly on my skin. It is too easy to use. The brush is very smooth and and very gentle on the skin . It is very easy to clean this brush. The hair of the brush are long lasting and do not shed.

Wet n Wild Blush Brush-Blushy Cheeks-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved! Loved! Loved! approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable

Handy


Wuhhuuu.... I am so happy to share this review with you guys because this brush is a magic wand and trust me when i say this because the profession i am in "acting and modelling" when i am heading for meetings i generally don't have time to spend in keep on blending my make up and this product is a saviour to me it doesn't take much time in blending makeup also it is so smooth that never get enough of it. Really in love with this product. Please go ahead and try it out, please!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


It is super affordable .. it is easy to use . There is no shedding of hair after using it many times .. It holds the product so well .. it blends the product amazingly in the skin .. it gives flawless and smooth finish .. it has precise application .. it is easy to handle .. it is good for beginners ..

Wet n Wild Blush Brush-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for contour as well Nilofee approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Good for beginners

Dual-toned polymax fibers

Precise application

Easy to clean

Ergonomic handle

Flawless and smooth finish

No shedding of hair

Affordable


This is oh so soft brush comparing the price range it is coming for. Very good for beginners and looks pretty also This is one of the best brushes I recently purchased, it's bristles are really soft and help me spread powder very nicely ..Blends excellently without adsorbing the product.. Very good for beginners and it’s very inexpensive! Pocket friendly

Wet n Wild Blush Brush-Good for contour as well-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)