Wet N Wild Crease Brush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

3
8
1
2.7

2 years ago

The crease brush

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

I purchased this Wet N Wild Crease Brush when i started doing my eye makeup. I purchased it online via an online shopping website. The packaging was simple and sleek. The brush is totally lightweight .the handle of the brush was made of plastic and had one side more pressed basically to hold the brush more firmly. It would give a grip to hold the brush easily to use and to work on the eyelids. The brush handle plastic is not made of cheap material. It all comes wrapped in a thin plastic kind of packaging.the bristles of the brush are made of synthetic fibres.the bristles are densely placed and fluffy too.it is indeed a multipurpose brush .this is a soft brush and picks just the right amount of product. The brand itself is a cruelty free and vegan product.it is easily available and also pretty much affordable.it does not shed while using it nor after washing it off but gets a bit fluffy after regular use. It works great to blend the eye shadow and also as a highlighter brush .the brush looks really good too with white and pink bristles and a white handle. Overall it has been a decent buy

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best for makeup

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

Wet N Wild Crease Brush is the best brush for makeup. It is affordable and very use to handle. It is very soft becoz it has soft synthetic polymax fibers which is very smooth on skin and it's perfectly mix the makeup material on face. It is very easy washable product. Must try it.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

great product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

Wet n Wild is an L.A. drugstore brand with really amazing products. So if you are someone who is looking for super affordable makeup brushes then you should try these Wet n Wild brushes. They are good quality and extremely pocket friendly. The brand is cruelty free, gluten free and vegan. It has two toned synthetic poly max fibres that are great for application and mimic natural hair. It has a nice shape for better control. They are soft and smooth. This crease brush is long tipped and tapered to pick up the product and blend them out easily. These are white in color and the bristles are slightly white and pink toned. One brush costs you one hundred and forty five bucks. The brand is easily available in the market these days in stores and online. It is great for beginners who have just started their make up routine. It is washable and does not get spoilt post washing. It works better if you spritz it with a setting spray. So if you are looking for affordable brushes go for it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice brush

PROS

I love applying eye makeup hence it is imperative for me to invest in a good brush which enables an easy and intense application. I came across the Wet n wild crease brush reviews and was tempted to buy it. This brush comes packaged in a reusable plastic sheet. The brush is white in colour and has pink bristles at the end which looks very nice. The brush claims to be gluten, cruelty free and vegan free. The brush has a bigger head compared to the previous brushes I have used. The bristles if the brush are very soft to use. They enable a gentle application on the eyes. They pick up the right quantity of the shadow and makes the blending job easy. The bristles are long lasting and do not break easily. Even when I wash the brush the bristles do not shed or lose shape. I feel the brush is surely worth the price and I would definitely recommend this to all.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Travel friendly Easy to use Good grip Even application Soft hairs

My friend is a makeup lover and she tries makeup on seeing YouTube videos. Once she saw a YouTuber use Wet N Wild Crease Brush for eyeshadows and the outcome result was fabulous. So, she ordered it online due to the availability issues in the stores in her place. She also got it at an offer price and was happy about it. The brush is of very good quality and the hairs are made up of dual toned polymer hairs. It is easy to use and you could also wash it when it gets messy. The brush has the right density of hair and picks the product perfectly. It could be used for eyeshadow that are creamy and powdery. They don't absorb the product and gives a smooth finish. You could shade the crease of the eye precisely. The product has a ergonomic handle which offers a good grip to hold the brush during makeup. One drawback she found about it was the hairs became fluffed up after a period of time of regular use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable makeup tool

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

I'm a makeup artist and i know how difficult it is to get right makeup tools. This one is perfect for blending your eyeshadows. It blends out all the harsh lines. The bristles are very soft. I support brands which are cruelty-free and gluten-free and this is quite affordable and beginner-friendly

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good quality and handy

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Easy to control

Washable.

The wet n wild crease brush is a really good quality handy brush because let's be real, you can never have enough of the crease brushes. It blends really well, smooth on the skin and at such good price for such amazing quality. I also really love the packaging with the ombre effect.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Good for Blending

PROS

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

Good for blending

Wet N Wild Crease Brush is specially designed for simplifying your eye shadow makeup. The uniqueness about this crease brush is that it has a bigger head than other crease brushes. It has a long handle for easy hold and control. The bristles are dense and soft to the touch. It is perfect to apply any powder product. The handle does provide precision and good control. It indeed does a great job of blending. However, I felt it does not work that well on picking up eye shadow. It is otherwise good for blending. Its bristles are little big for my eyes to work on. I use it to highlight my cheek bones but I really can't use it on my eyes. Overall, its effective to blend and highlight, affordable durable, synthetic and soft. It is easy to wash and reuse any number of times.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For Perfect Eye Look!!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Easy to control

Washable.

Wet N Wild Crease Brush is for giving perfect eye look. While doing any eye look it is very important to get nice crease. If eye shadow has tow or more colors then this brush blends them all so so well. It has soft fibres and is very gentle on the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great quality brushes

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

Wet n wild has great makeup brushes which are affordable and easy to use but you will not get them easily everywhere. The handle is sturdy. They are vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. They help in blending the makeup very well. The shape and size of the brush is perfect.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Cheap and best

PROS

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers

Ergonomic handle

Easy to control

Washable.

Pros: • Long handle • Good grip • Soft bristles • Long head Wet N Wild Crease Brush comes in a regular packaging that of a transparent plastic sleeve. The brush has a long handle with a long head which has dense bristles. The body of the brush is white in colour and the bristles are white and pink. There is a slight bend in the body of the brush to provide a good grip on it. The bristles are very dense and soft. The brush does not pick up too much of the product at one go. It provides superior blending and feels extremely soft on the skin. If you are looking for a brush that picks up a lot of eye-shadow, then you might get disappointed by this one as this one does not do so. It is purely an eye shadow blending brush and does a wonderful job in that.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Crease Brush

PROS

Cruelty-free Gluten-free Vegan Soft, synthetic Polymax fibers Ergonomic handle Easy to control Washable.

The bristles feels very soft to the touch and picks the powder very well. It is a great brush for blending and best for beginners. It is a long-tipped, tapered brush specially designed to pick up shadows and give a flawless beautiful finish. It is packed in a reusable plastic sleeve, the brush has white handle and pink bristles. I have been looking for a brush that can give me full coverage. It is an amazing brush does not feel heavy at all. I absolutely love the packaging. The brush is soft and fluffy. I use this for applying and blending out the colors. I always start with the lightest shade and work into the darkest. The long handle gives a good grip and makes it easy to use. I have washed the brush a couple of times and none of the bristles have shredded. Pros Cruelty-Free, Gluten-Free, and a Vegan product Ergonomic Handle

View More…

Wet n Wild Crease Brush is a long-tipped crease brush that helps to simplify your eyeshadow application. It picks up the right amount of the shadow for a seamless application. It makes blending easy too. Wet N Wild brushes are known for being incredibly soft and smooth. this brush evenly distributes the product on the skin. Even after a wash, it does not start fading or shedding. The body of the brush looks elegant and beautiful. Its ergonomic design makes it easy to control and hold. This brush is a must-have crease brush for every eye makeup lover. It is affordable and the best brush for creasing and blending the eyeshadow.

How To Use Wet N Wild Crease Brush ?

  • On cleansed face, apply  with a cotton pad.
  • Make it a part of the CTM routine, every day.

ASK A QUESTION