Wet n Wild Fan Brush
Wet n Wild Fan Brush

Wet n Wild Fan Brush

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Wet n Wild Fan Brush is used for the application of powders or as a mechanism to remove excess fallout of any application. It comes packaged in a plastic case with a label that has the brush details on it. The brush is extremely soft as it is made of synthetic polymax fiber. The length of the brush is average and enables easy application. There is a dent on the brush which enables one to hold it comfortably.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9nice handle with dent
  • 9bristles are super soft
  • 8attractive
  • 6easy to clean
  • 1cruelty free

Cons

  • 2expensive

How To Use Wet n Wild Fan Brush ?

  • Brush through the powder or highlighter gently and then applying on the face through even swipes.

Wet n Wild Fan Brush Reviews

Sort By:
Neat and sleek! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft

Easy to clean


Wet n Wild Fan Brush is a decent brush. This brush I had purchased as i wanted something or probably another brand for my highlighter or even for the blues. I started using this to know that the strokes are evenly spread out and also that the powder does not stay on one of the sides on the higher note. Wet and wild is one such brand that has come a long way. This products good thing is the brush has a good length, not too much but just the right length required to hold it well. Like this it becomes easy to spread the powder well on cheeks. I use this brush everytime i use makeup. After the base of foundation i like highlighting my cheeks with the powder, that's when i use the Wet n Wild Fan Brush. The brush is good to be travel friendly and also can be fit in to anything. Doesn't really tale much of the space. I will definitely recommend this Wet n Wild Fan Brush to all those who use a lot of powder for makeup. This product not just makes it easy to apply any powder it also makes you look good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great for highlighter Pragya approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft


This is a great brush for applying highlighter. Good quality brushes are never inexpensive and considering the quality of this product, I do not find it pricey. previously I use my fingers for application but since I have got this brush the highlighters finish has improved immensely. This is a really cute brush

Wet n Wild Fan Brush-Great for highlighter-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
User friendly brush Lalitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cruelty free

Vegan


I bought a fan brush from wet n wild as a new addition in my make up vanity to give a try. This has been recommended by one of my best friends. When I used it for the first time, I fell in love with it. The fan brush is large and flat. The brush is so light with its ergonomic handle for grip and synthetic polymax fiber that appears very natural. The brush is slim, and the bristles are very smooth. It aids in the precise application of the powder. I use this brush to apply highlighter precisely on the top of my cheeks and nose. It gives a flawless makeup finish. The brush is white in color with a pink hue at the tip of bristles. This also helps me to sweep out any fallouts on my face. This is an ideal brush for beginners. It can be also cleaned very easily using a brush cleaner or a baby shampoo. It does not wither out the bristles. The brush dries very quickly and comes back to its normal shape. Its bristles are still soft and smooth. There are no fall outs seen while cleaning the brush. I highly recommend this brush for makeup beginners.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable Aparna approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft

Easy to clean

Evenly spreading

Multi tasking


I like to do make up a lot and usually prefer to do it by my own for occasions like parties and weddings. For this I have a huge collection of different types of brushes. I particularly go for quality brushes. I in fact I have so many brushes of the brand Mac. My powder brush was an old one and hence wanted to replace the same with a new one. However do not wanted to spend much on it again. Obviously the brand MAC has got its own quality but a rice too at the same time. I wanted something which could match the quality in a lower range. I than bought Wet n Wild Fan Brush as I read a lot od positive reviews about it online. Application wise it is really very easy to use and I am so happy with its results. I use it to apply face powders and blushes. It helps me in spreading the powder evenly over the desired area. In addition to the same I also use it to clear the excess of eye shadows that fall down often under my eyes. And this is perfect in that too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wet n Wild Fan Brush Preity approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft


Wet and wild brush is basically used for high lighting the areas you want while doing make up.it comes in a fan like shape -its bristles are spread in a semi-circle form which gives it a fan like look and thus named it as fan brush.it can be used for both wet and dry make up .it bristles are really very soft and does not cause any lines on the skin while using highlighters and gives a smooth equal glide on the face. You need not have to struggle now for applying highlighters with fingers now you can easily use this fan brush which is super soft and gives an equal radiant look to your make up without any smudge or lines of make up on the face. I use this brush for both highlighting and also for applying the blush.it is a multi-purpose brush which can be used for applying blush and normal primer too along its highlighter. The brush comes in a fan like shape just giving it a classy look when used and also is easy to clean and reuse again.it is really affordable when compared to different brushes you use for high lighting, blush and applying touch up powder

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highlights well Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft

Easy to clean


Wet n Wild Fan Brush is the best product to use highlighter. I was looking for a fan brush for a long time because it is very messy to apply highlighter with fingers you may end up making the whole face shimmery. So a better way to use a fan brush. It is very smooth and feels soft on the skin. Go for it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brush Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft

Easy to clean


The Wet and Wild Fan brush is one of the most amazing and easy to handle brushes available! The brush looks so very classy and chic and has super soft bristles which glide on the face well. I use this brush for highlighting and as well as to apply blush. Hence, it is a multi tasker.

Wet n Wild Fan Brush-Brush-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Pragya approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft


I personally find this brush very useful because i don't use hands when it comes to applying highlighter . It is affordable as compared to big brands and gives nice finish. The bristles are very soft and defined. Quality of the brush is great amd this can be cleaned easily. Gives a nice highlighted glow to the face when combined with good quality highlighter.

Wet n Wild Fan Brush-Excellent-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Innaya approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Attractive

Nice handle with dent

Bristles are super soft

Easy to clean


Wet n Wild products are just wow. This fan brush is quite useful . The handle is quite appropriate and can be held properly and is very attractive. The bristles are just amazing and soft and not at hard. This product is truly beginners friendly and comes in an affordable price. One must try it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)