Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner
Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner

Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner

4.1/5
22 Reviews

Wet n Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner comes in a small black pot with a felt-tip applicator. The consistency of the liner is thick. It lasts for 3-4 hours. It can only be removed with a makeup remover. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin and contact-lens wearers.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
86.4% Approved out of
22 Users

Ratings Distribution

22 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 18waterproof
  • 16long-lasting
  • 16affordable
  • 2easy to use
  • 2travel friendly

Cons

  • 7flakes off applicator brush is hard
  • 1pressing hard on brush spoils it
  • 1slightly tacky
  • 1tip of the brush is not soft.

How To Use Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner ?

Shake the bottle well. Draw the line applicator, starting from the inner corner of the lid and moving outwards.

Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
Happy Customer Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Wet n Wild H2O Proof Liquid Liner from last few years. It really gives bold black color to eyes. It gives an attractive look to eyes. It stays for long hours and do not get fade after some time. It is best for college girls and working women as it stays for more than 10 hours

Helpful ? 0 0
Eyeliner Ravina approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


I cant even imagine getting out of home without applying eyeliner. I am in love with eyeliner. I had tried different brands eyeliners but no one brand could satisfy my need. Then Finally i had found this eyeliner at my friends place and believe me it is super amazing 😍❤ I loved this eyeliner ❤ try it once even you will become fan of this eyeliner 💯😍💫❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


I have been using this Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner for more than a year now . I really love this eye liner and it has a really intense jet black color that looks really amazing and gives my eyes an dramatic look . It is really long lasting too .

Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner-Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
The waterproof liquid eyeliner Bhumika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner is a steal. I bought this eyeliner last month and I am more than happy with the results. It comes in a sleek packaging that is travel friendly and can be carried easily anywhere. It has a long lasting effect and adds drama to an otherwise simple eye makeup. Fit to be used everyday

Helpful ? 0 0
Go for it Angelica approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


This is one of the best eyeliner........ I have been using it from a two months & I have tried many liquid liners apart from this, this is definitely the best buy in this price range.. It is very dark and long lasting. It also has shine and the applicator is very comfortable

Helpful ? 0 0
The wild h20 Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


I'm a huge makeup lover ... I always make sure all my products of makeup should be friendly towards my skin... And when it comes to eye makeup ... I only apply wet n wild h20 proof liquid eye liner...it's long lasting... Gives a perfect shape as you want... totally affordable and waterproof

Helpful ? 0 0
Intense colour Vitika approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable

Intense colour

Easy to use

Affordable


Wet n wild is one of the most affordable brands in india that provides amazing products. I really love this product and it gives the intense colour to the eyes. The brush that comes along with the liner helps to achieve the perfect wing liner. I think it does its work efficiently and is affordable product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Waterproof Eye Liner Mugdha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Wet n Wild is a cosmetic brand which has affordable cosmetic range. Wet n wild water proof eye liner is really good. The application of the liner is also really easy. It gives a perfect eye line in one go. It is smudge prrof and waterprooof as the name suggests.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Last month I was just shopping around for groceries in a mall and was attracted by the shape of an eye liner. That is Wet n Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner. It is packed in a beautiful cone shaped bottle. The cap is so lengthy that it attracts us. It is a liquid eye liner available along with felt-tip brush. The applicator is made to assist us to make mistake-free application. I apply it thickly on base of my eye lashes. Due to the consistency, it is easily applicable. But the brush is not at all user friendly. It is hard on the tips and was difficult to make lines on my lashes. The brush does not pick up required quantity of eye liner as it could not hold the liquid. Even after applying, it looks cakey. It comes out like flake after some times. So the quality of the eye liner as well as the applicator is not at all satisfactory. If we press the brush to get precision, it loses its shape also. So my advice is to stay away from this. I regret the buying.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


My friend has beautiful eyes and she uses alot of eyeliners to define them wonderfully. During one of her shopping sprees she purchased the Wet n Wild H2O proof liquid eyeliner. Since she loves liquid eyeliners she decided to try this one. The eyeliner comes packaged in a small black pot with silver cap which comprises of the applicator. This further came packaged in a silver colour box. When she applied the eye liner she did not find the applicator brush very effective. Since she has been using eyeliners since long she could definitely comment on the brush. She thought that the brush was too narrow and pointed and could not be engaged to create different eye effects which she loves. She did not like the fact the colour of the liner was not a jet black. The liner felt heavy on her lids and she even found that it was smudging and peeling off in a weird way. The liner she said is water poof but she did not like the liner overall and will not use it.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of the best with a dark shade Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Dark shade

Bold


One if the best eyeliners with long lasting characteristics and a very dark and bold shade. I wear it on an every day basis and it does last for the whole day. Plus it takes very low time to dry. recommended. It is a really good liquid eyeliner and is easy to apply too.

Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner-One of the best with a dark shade-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
Best Liquid Eyeliner Unsia approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Affordable

Easy to use

Non smudgy


I am very fond of eyeliners and I like to put them everyday because I feel they are the most vital and attractive part of a women. People say eyes speak a lot about you so I am very conscious about choosing the best eyeliners and highlight the eyes. I have tried many of the eyeliners in different brands but Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner proved to be the best. In the first application itself I fell in love with it. It gave me the best results that I always expected. It is waterproof. It does not smudge and it stays long on your eyes so fresh that it looks like you have applied them only at that time. Also it does not leave any black mark around or patches under the eye. Even though it is waterproof, It is very easy to wash it off. Just take a cotton patch , wet it and put light pressure on your eyes and rub off slowly. It completely goes off without getting spread here and there. The cost is also not high and very much affordable. Make sure not to put very much pressure on eyeliner's brush.

Helpful ? 0 0
Budget friendly. Gaurja approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting


This H20 eyeliner is great when you apply this. It has intense texture and it's waterproof too. Also it easily wipes off when you want to remove it with the help of make up remover. I would totally recommend it to everyone who's looking for budget friendly eyeliner and with good application.

Helpful ? 0 0
waterproof Snehal approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner is liquid prof liner . when you apply then .you have to let it dry out well for a minute and it is waterproof eyeliner.also long lasting and cheap in price .i love this eyeliner It's super black and smudge prof.it's a nice consistency

Helpful ? 0 0
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Waterproof


These products are trendy and easy to use. Here the liquid eyeliner that I am reviewing is waterproof. It works perfectly for an beach vacation and pool side hang outs. It gives a long lasting definition that stays the whole day. It is a waterproof, smudge-proof, and super long-lasting eye liner that you would definitely want to have. This product is not for a beginners as it dries out quickly and you won't be able to make any changes. For removing the liner I have been using the eye makeup remover. the texture of the liner is thick and the applicator is helpful in making precise looks. Pros Long-lasting waterproof formula. No Smudging, No spreading Applicator just glides for precise finish. Cruelty-Free Vegan product Cons Dried quickly Not for beginners It comes in a small bottle packaging with a felt tip brush for precise application. First of all, the texture is not good and it looks so awkward on me. Next thing I did not like about this product is that it comes off easily. This eyeliner tends to flake after some time it off if you apply more coats. Either way, its a waste of money and I would never repurchase this again.

Helpful ? 0 0
Water proof liner Lalitha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly


I am obsessed with new brand eyeliners that come in the market. I keep experimenting with something new. I came across wet n wild H2O proof liquid eyeliners and I have added it recently to my make up vanity. The texture is smooth, and the consistency is slightly thick and sticky. It dries up quickly. It is richly pigmented and the color is black. However, one must be very quick in the application of the liner as it is a quick-drying formula. This is a waterproof eyeliner, does not smudge or fade away. The lasting power is good and stays all day long. The packaging is pretty and black similar to the shade of the eyeliner. It is conical shaped with a silver cap. It is sturdy, convenient to hold and travel-friendly. It comes with a beautiful felt tip applicator that can be handled by a beginner with ease. This liquid eyeliner is a little tacky and needs to carefully apply. If not applied properly, it may end up like raccoon eyes. It can be removed using a good remover. It is suitable for sensitive eyes and can be used by contact lens wearers. Can give a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good even for contact lens wearers Richa approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting


I don't use many makeup products but this is a fixture in my makeup bag since it is easily available, quite affordable and long-lasting, and most importantly it does not irritate my eyes even though I wear contact lens. The color is dark, well pigmented, and gives a good look.

Helpful ? 0 0
my fav brand Jasleen approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


my all tym favrioute brand .this eyeliner is affodable long last ,smudge proof also ,available on flipkat ,amazon .but applicator is little bit hard.i am makeup artist thats y i use variety of product .good quality and good brand product .absoultly recommended to kal beautiful ladies those who are makeup lovet

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Product!! Shubhi approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner is waterproof liner which is a great thing about this product. Although I prefer pencil liner since they are more easy to apply but this one lasts more long than usual one. The brush applicator flakes which makes a bit tough but overall this is nice product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet N Wild H2O Proof Liquid Eyeliner Anitha approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Long-lasting

Affordable


Wet n Wild is a Los Angeles based cosmetics company offering stunning range of beauty products that deliver high-performance at an unbeatable price range. These products are trendy and easy to use. Here the liquid eyeliner that I am reviewing is waterproof. It works perfectly for an beach vacation and pool side hang outs. It gives a long lasting definition that stays the whole day. It is a waterproof, smudge-proof, and super long-lasting eye liner that you would definitely want to have. This product is not for a beginners as it dries out quickly and you won't be able to make any changes. For removing the liner I have been using the eye makeup remover. the texture of the liner is thick and the applicator is helpful in making precise looks. Pros Long-lasting waterproof formula. No Smudging, No spreading Applicator just glides for precise finish. Cruelty-Free Vegan product Cons Dried quickly Not for beginners

Helpful ? 0 0