Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara
Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara

4.5/5
15 Reviews

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara is a jet black mascara that is lightweight. The wand is sturdy and helps give great coverage to the lashes, making them look more defined. It is smudge-proof and stays on for more than 5–6 hours. It does not feel heavy on the lashes and does not bother sensitive eyes or contact lens wearers.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14easily available
  • 14lightweight on lashes
  • 13nice coverage
  • 13smudge proof
  • 1voluminous lashes water and smudge proof

Cons

  • 9expensive

How To Use Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara ?

  • Apply after wearing all eye makeup.
  • Apply with the help of the wand starting from the lower portion of the lash and moving outwards.

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara Reviews

Sort By:
Good one Pakhi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


I just love with that mascara.Its an amazing product.So much affordable and easily available product.it gives u a nice coverage.Its very lightweight on lashes.also smudge proof.Too much pocket friendly..And nice product.U can buy this From purple or Wet n Wild website.So must buy kind of product it is.If u r looking for a good mascara then go for it

Helpful ? 0 0
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


This wet n wild renegade mascara...I have been using this since a month this maskara attracts me for its packaging ... Very unique packaging when i received this product i was like wow... and I used it it was so amazing that it actually holds ur eye lashes up ..the best thing is it's applicator it is so easy to put mascara in your inner corner eye lashes and lower lashes for its unique applicator...

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


The Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara is a really good mascara at a really affordable price indeed. I love its pigmentation that is quite high I have to say. It is really long-lasting as well. It is really smudged proof too . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for sensitive eyes Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


This is a gorgeous jet black mascara that comes in a very attractive and pretty packaging. I saw this mascara at a cosmetic store and was attracted to the pretty packaging. This mascara is jet black in color and the applicator wand is long enough to give a precise application. The consistency of the mascara is thick and it settles well on the eye lashes. It is very safe to be used on the eye lashes and does not cause any irritation to the eyes. I use contact lenses and generally try the product before buying it as it may or may not be safe for my eyes. This product is very safe and very gentle for the eyes. It gives a gorgeous finish to the eye lashes. It makes the eye lashes look long and thick. It helps in increasing the volume of the eye lashes making them look doll like. It gives a false eye lash effect. This mascara is smudge proof and water proof. It stays on the eye lashes for quite a long time without fading off.

Helpful ? 0 0
wet and wild mascara Preity approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Lightweight on lashes


Wet and wild lash renegade mascara is an famous mascara and is very easily available in the market with affordable price. i have always heard about the name of wet and wild mascara but never gave it a try. Once my make up artist have used the same product on me and I loved the way it have made my eye lashes look densed from that day I use tis wet and wild lash reneged mascara on daily basis . it not only makes my eyes look densed but also gives thickness and boldness to my eye lashes giving it an amazing look.it also let the length of the eye lashes getting increased with just one coat.it has a unique zig zag packaging which shows the shape of lashes the bigger one and the smaller one. the best part about this mascara is it comes with a sturdy brush which let us cover even the tiniest eye lash and gives an intense finish and amazing look to the eyes making the ey make up and the face too look even and beautiful. It comes in totally lesser price giving it a raise in the sale.i would really recommend you all

Helpful ? 0 0
Voluminous lashes Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Voluminous lashes Water and Smudge proof


As I have thin and small eye lashes, I been using false lashes for better look on parties and occasions. But as days passed, the eye lashes started to irritate my eyes and I was in need to remove the same. When I was looking for an alternative. I found this Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara which would give an perfect voluminous eye lashes in minutes. The product comes in an unique shaped bottle which is travel friendly. It also has an brush applicator which gives precise application on the eyes. About the mascara, it has an smooth consistency which glides easily on the lashes and doesn’t give any irritation or discomfort. Using the brush the application is very easy which gives an instant voluminous curly lashes. After using the product for more than an month was quite happy with the results as it gives bold and thick lashes. It is best suitable for daily wear too. The colour been intensely pigments where an single swipe is enough for good colour pay off. The mascara is light weighted and doesn’t feel on the eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Unique packaging design

Does not smudge


The Wet n Wild brand has come into lime light among other cosmetics brands. Before, when I was new to makeup I never knew a brand by this name existed but now I could hear it from many which proves that the brand has caught the attention of consumers by introducing quality products. And I am a great fan of their dual toned makeup brushes. Coming to the product Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara. This mascara has an unique packaging design that gets the attention of everyone. The product is expensive but worthy for it's effective results. The applicator wand is also uniquely designed with tiny bristles and is shaped in such a way that it covers all the lashes including the tiny ones in the corner. The product is pigmented intensely giving a jet black colour to the lashes. On wearing you could feel that your lashes have lengthened. It is smudge proof which is the other good thing about this mascara. It stays for about 5 to 6 hours without flaking or making a mess.

Helpful ? 0 0
Attractive Packaging Vitika approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof

Lengthen the lashes

Increases the density


The first thing that I liked about wet n wild lash renegade mascara is its cool packaging. Now coming on to the main point it does its job pretty well. This mascara lengthens the lashes and increases the density of the lashes. It makes it look more beautiful but it is quite overpriced. Overall, this product is a must-have.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blunt eyes approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


For a makeup lover eyes should be so blunt and this product works so efficiently . I love this product. It gives full coverage and it is very light doesn't make so heaviness on eyes . It made me feel so comfortable it is also smudge proof. I love this so much

Helpful ? 0 0
Renegade mascara Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


So I'm a type of makeup lover who wants each and every product perfect for my face even for lashes as well so for that I use wet n wild lash renegade mascara . It's totally smudge proof and the main advantage it feels very lite on lashes. Worth buying

Helpful ? 0 0
Jet black mascara Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof

Jet black shade


Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara is one of those mascara that comes with a dark just black shade. Its lightweight formula makes the wearer feel at ease without the eyelashes feeling heavy. Plus one more benefit is looking lasting and smudge-proof too. You should indeed try it too.

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara-Jet black mascara-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
AMAZING LONG LASTING AND QUICK DRY MASCARA Bushra approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


The Wet And Wild Renegade Mascara is a very nice product according to its price. It is smudge-proof and only takes some seconds to dry. It makes my lashes look long and dense.It does not make my lashes feel heavy. Its brush is designed in such a way that it makes it easy to use.

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara-AMAZING LONG LASTING AND QUICK DRY MASCARA-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
amazing long lasting mascara.. approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


Wet n wild lash mascara is such a awesome mascara long lasting, water proof, smudge proof and lightweight and it is not much expensive... it gives a new look to your eyes and the package is too great.. it gives amazing length and volume to your eyes...Suach a amazing product.

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara-amazing long lasting mascara..-By krity
Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome mascara Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


Eet n wild renegade mascara is a mind blowing mascara. The Packaging is super awesome and the wand is so great that it catches all the eyelashes very nicely and quote them evenly. It is easily available. It makes the lashes fuller and lengther. I totally love it so much.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cover each lash and false lash alternative Nilofee approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice coverage

Lightweight on lashes

Smudge proof


I was mind blown by how non-clumpy this formula is. Plus it gives amazing length and volume. The wand is really good too, the ball tip really helps in getting the lashes at the edges.. Pros- I's a false lashes alternative ; It really gives jet black lashes ; Attractive packaging. Cons - It's not waterproof; It clumps lashes after multiple applications..

Wet n Wild Lash Renegade Mascara-Cover each lash and false lash alternative-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0