Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

49 Reviews

22
25
1
1
4.3

11 months ago

Friendly to use

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Wet n Wild is available in 7 shades and easy to spread on the lips but it contains chemicals which can damage your lips so one coating of your lip balm should be used before using it. Wet n Wild also dries quickly. so please in case you don' want that use any kind of lip balm before using it. It is pocket size so travel friendly and affordable to buy.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Wet and wild is very affordable brand with high quality products. I have used many wet and wild product and this one is also a very good product. It's a multipurpose product for daily make up look and party as well. It gives perfect pigmentation and spread smoothly on skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Go to Spotlight

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

All the Wet n Wild MegaGlo products are very affordable and user-friendly with a great effect. Highlighter is the game changer in makeup. It gives a great glow to the skin. This highlighter is easy-to-use and blends greatly, and it is very affordable. It is portable and travel-friendly. Liquid highlighters show a great effect than the powdered ones.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

So amazing, on top!

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Wet and wild is one of the finest make up brand. The highlighter is so amazing I cant tell you. It spreads appropriately with the help of inbuilt brush it helps in spreading. Even a newbie makeup enthusiast can use this product easily. Main advantage - can be worn under foundation too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

No fuss Highlighter

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Cruelty free

No fuss, easy to apply, easy to blend highlighter. Even a newbie makeup enthusiast can use this product easily. It's not a stark, in your face highlighter ( can be built up of needed) but gives that subtle glow from within highlight which looks absolutely natural. It is luminous bit does not have glitter particles, giving a very rich look It photographs very well and as a cruelty free brand product provided in such affordable price ranges what else do you need. Guilded Glow, Goddess Glow work very well with medium brown skintone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of the finest highlighter

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Wet and wild is one of the finest make up brand. It comes with 7 shades not contain any chemicals it dries quickly easy to blend easily spread u can go with it it travel friendly all shades are good. And their highlighters works wonders. Really liked this product. This highlighter gives me the perfect look. It blends well with my skin and If you've dry skin then requires to use moisturizer before applying this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Blinding Halo

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

It gives a subtle glow. Looks natural like a strobe. Can be worn under foundation. It is soft and good for beginners. It should be blended well. Preferably with a blender. Shades are good for Indian skin tone. Good for dry skin but oily skin girls should go light hand with this as it might look shiny. The oily skinned girls can also bake a little to tone down the shimmer.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Budget Friendly Product

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Product gives you the ultimate shine that you're looking for your look. It spreads appropriately with the help of inbuilt brush it helps in spreading the product and give it a wide coverage, it helps in not giving very creasy kind of look as few drops of it can create wonders.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect glossy highlighter

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Soothing

This highlighter from the wet and wild is so amazing .You just can't resist using it . It isn't super glossy like natural glow .i have been using it from 2 months almost.. It soothes to your skin like butter melts ..i am very happy using it.. A wonderful experience with wet and wild ..must try everyone

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

I liked this product as it works very nicely, spread easily, gives nice coverage, blend with skin , fills pore, matches with the skin and and available in different shades and lasts long for about 6-7 hours.cheaper as compared to rest of the brands. And quality is just amazing. Must go for it

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

STUPERE PRODUCT

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

It is an amazing product. It's shine is extremely bright and visible. It stays on the skin for a long period of time. It gives luster to our skin and makes it look gorgeous. Mix it with your fav moisturiser and it blends in so smoothly and makes it glow.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Handy go-to highlighter

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Shimmer particles does not spread

I am so very fond of highlighters and this pick is my favorite one till date. It gives such natural shiny look with no spread. It comes in various shades and is super handy to carry it in your handbags everyday. It is super affordable when it comes to world of highlighters. I prefer it using everyday without a doubt. Highly recommended! 🙌

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Really Nice Product

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Highlighter has become the makeup essential in today's date. Wet n Wild anyway have really nice products and this liquid highlighter is one of those great products. It is easy to use, specially for beginners, you can just apply on your finger and spread it and blend it, its that easy. Also it comes in 7 shades so you have a match for all skin tone! It's highly pigmented and gives a subtle glow and that is why I really love this product and would recommend too!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

good product

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

i have used it and it blends well... it has good spreadup...impressed....i was really happy to see that something like this is made by Wet and Wild which is super easy and accurate for all skin types😍😍 I'm overwhelmed to be able to use such a product.... buying with money doesn't hurt if the product quality is good...

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Holy grail

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

I really appreciate the formulation and the effective smooth application of the product. The colours are nice and trendy. It's also travel friendly. I would definitely recommend you to buy this. Plus the packaging is also really nice and sleek. The colours,formulations and stuff. All in all a nice package.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Highlight that will Highlight your day

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Smells good

Light weighted on face

Easy to blend

All skin type

When it comes to skin everyone wants to use a brand which is well known in the marketing world.Wet and wild is most preferable brand these days well known for their products. Currently im using their blush and highlighter too. Wet and wild megaglo hello halo highlighter is a liquid highlighter which is easy to blend. It gives your fave a perfect finish although it is pocket friendly too. It is very light weighted compared to other powdered highlighters and it as long lasting too.It sparkles up the whole beauty.It is easy to carry and easy to use.It is also available in different shades according to different skin tones.Also It is all skin types.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

amazing highlighter

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

This highlighter gives me the perfect look. It blends well with my skin, since we have a lot of shade options available in this product, most of us could use this. It provides the perfect luminous party-ready look. I really like this product and I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Glow looks natural

PROS

Affordable

7 shades

Travel friendly

Adds luminosity

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Looks very natural on skin

After using wet and wild foundation I purchased their highlighter and voilla this liquid highlighter is magic .. very less amount is needed and it gives the perfect natural glow or highlight on the skin .. whether in day or night it gives perfect highlight which looks very natural on skin ..like your skin is glowing from within .. I have used many highlighters before but this is the best .. its value for money .. compact .. shade range is also good .. I love everything about this product.So good.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Highlighter I would recommend

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Shimmer particles does not spread

Love it how it blends so well on my skin. I love the color it doesn't overpower my blush.. But gives a glow effect on my checks. I would recommend people to use it and try themselves. I know that they will really love it.. Also it does not wear off for short period of time.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Purchase for the Highlighter

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Spreads easily

Wet and Wild Mega Glow highlighter is easy to you has several shades to choose from gives you a good shine on your face what other highlighters look like. It’s my go to Highlighter, it’s affordable and travel friendly. Gives a good glow when applied. I usually prefer using liquid highlighters and this is one of them. I suggest you’ll to purchase this one, you’ll won’t regret it.

View More…
View All Reviews

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo liquid highlighter is a buildable liquid highlighter that delivers a multi-shimmer glow. It contains glistening pearl pigments. The hydrating formula in this product is infused with the goodness of grapeseed oil, vitamin E and murumuru seed butter which helps to smooth out the skin’s texture. It gives a radiant look even after a dull sleepless night. The formula has velvety, cream to powder formula. This product is super blendable with the skin. It is available in 7 different shades, adding luminosity to the face when mixed with base make up. It comes in a small glass bottle which is easily portable.

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter ?

  • Cleanse the face well before use.
  • Apply this liquid highlighter gently on the face.
  • Spread it evenly and softly from inside out.
  • It can also be mixed with base make up.
  • Allow it to dry.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter Benefits And Uses :

  • It comes in 7 different shades
  • Blends well with skin
  • It has good hydrating formula
  • It contains grapeseed oil, vitamin E, murumuru seed butter
  • Gives a radiant look to the face
  • Adds luminosity to the face

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter Shades (Colors) :

  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Guilded Glow
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Halo Gorgeous
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Halo, Goodbye
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Goddess glow
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Halographic
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Rose and ready
  • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter - Go with the glow