Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour Ingredients

CERESIN
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
DIMETHICONE
DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXA C5-9 ACID ESTERS
HEXYL LAURATE
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLENIC POLYGLYCERIDES
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE
POLYETHYLENE
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
SORBIC ACID
TALC
TOCOPHEROL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIMETHYLOLPROPANE TRIISOSTEARATE
Cera Microcristallina
Candelilla Cera
Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

16 Reviews

7
9
5.0

1 year ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

This Wet N Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal And Contour is my favorite highlighter. It is so creamy and blends so well. It gives that warm tone highlight which is perfect and goes well with most outfits. It has excellent pigmentation. This product is so affordable and this is a steal deal.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

The Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is really good make up stuck for both contouring and concealing purpose . What I love the most about it is it's retractable stuck form that it comes with . It is really easy to use and is time saving as well

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Go get it kinda product

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

This conceal and contour make up stick has helped me to cover my dark circles. I usually apply it before doing my makeup specially my eye make up because it provides as a great base and apply eyeshadow over it is really easy. It gives a clean and neat look to my makeup and also helps it to stay longer.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Wet and wild

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

I have dark circles and i use this wet and wild concealer lipstick radiance for specially my dark circles , it does have very creamy texture and very easy to apply , it is not at all goady on face , gives very natural look ,and stay for hours and hours , doesn’t spread away

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

My sister has an extremely acne prone skin and unfortunately has alot of acne marks on her face which she prefers to conceal time and again. She came across the Wet n wild Megaglow makeup stick conceal and contour. This comes packaged in a very pretty beige colour tube with transparent cap. The product comes in a retractable format which makes it convenient for her to use. The stick is plump in shape and looked promising. She loved the pigmentation of the stick and it enabled a good coverage to her entire face. She found it a little difficult to build up the concealer as it is not very creamy. She had to apply it a couple of times to get the desired concealing effect. The concealer was not very effective in concealing dark circles on her face. Overall the concealer did give face a matte, smooth and natural look and provided good hydration to her skin without making it look patchy. The lasting power of the concealer is decent and it lasted for a good 5 hours.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

All the products from the brand wet and wild are affordable and great quality I do not use much Foundation which is why I use concealer to hide all the spots and blemishes on my face it is a great purchase and works well on the dark circles prove that you do not need too much of this product which is why it is long lasting. Great product

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Hide those blemishes with this stick

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

Wet N Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick comes in retractable tube which is beige in colour and it has a transparent cap.it is a travel friendly product and is priced decently so it is indeed a great deal.It is easy to use and even a beginner friendly product. The retractable tube works great for application. It is easy to apply and the texture is quite soft and smooth. It is nicely pigmented and provides good coverage. The coverage is buildable and it helps to hid the imperfections and blemishes upto a certain extent .as far as dark circles are concerned it does not completely hid them .the texture is soft and it glides easily on the skin. You can either use a beauty blender or a brush to blend it. It takes time to blend the product. It is totally lightweight on the skin and also gives a natural finish. It is non drying and does not become patchy or highlights any fine lines. The staying power is good it stays good until 5 hours a it doesn't look cakey at all. Overall it is a decent product which gives good coverage at a very much decent price . It is definitely a must buy if you want to conceal the imperfections

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for everyday makeup

PROS

Does not look cakey.

Hydrates the skin.

Soft and creamy texture.

Travel friendly packaging.

Reasonably priced.

Buildable to medium coverage.

Soft and smooth finish.

Wet n Wild Mega Glo Makeup Stick concealer and contour looks very cute in its beige and black tube. The tube is very easy to use and travel-friendly. It’s a scroll up tube which is very convenient to use. The price is also very reasonable. The concealer is well pigmented and gives good coverage. It hides away normal spots and scars easily but does not conceal very dark spots or under eye circles completely. It gives a natural finish on the skin and does not look very cakey. The concealer has a super fine and creamy texture which glides smoothly on the skin without tugging. It can be blended with both sponge and brush. It gives a velvety finish on the face. It stayed put on my face for 5-6 hours but I did feel a bit oily after that.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good concealer stick.

PROS

Affordable

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Travel friendly

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is an instant make up stick to get glowing fair and perfect face instantly. It is available in a beige tube with transparent cap to see the shades. I always keep this in my purse, as I have to attend unplanned official meetings in my office. This is very handy on those times. Just apply this concealer stick in your cheek bone and other prominent places of the face to get instant fairness and freshness. You can go for photo shoot also after applying this concealer stick. The consistency is cream to powder formula. Available in 4 variants, Strobe, Contour, Conceal and Blush. It is a retractable bullet. After applying, correct it with brush or sponge to get the required results. The consistency is creamy and blends well with our skin. The buildable coverage is good with great pigmentation. But the shades are very limited for Indian skin tones. As it is creamy, it hydrates the skin rather drying it out. It stays quite long on our face. It never crease out or looking runny even after 4,5 hours. It is an affordable concealer stick.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Affordable

I absolutely love wet n wild products. They are affordable and also good quality. I completely rely on this product. I do not like very high coverage but this does the job for me and the stick also glides well and this is completely blendable and also buildable. Great concealer.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wet n wild makes your skin glow Nd shine

PROS

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Covers the scars nicely

I recommend this product for sure!! I just love this product ❤️it blends very well !! It is easily available Nd the results are awesome!! It covers all my scars Nd dark spots very well💯 I use this conceal as my routine for every special occasion !! Trust me this product will definitely satisfies you

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best for contour

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is best for face contouring. Its long lasting and skin friendly too. It's affordable and travel friendly. It's application is very easy and Ives even look to.my face and hides all daark spots and pores too. It is a fragnace free product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wet n Wild glow stick

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

This is the best product for contouring I am fair skin and shade oaks for you of this contour stick works well. It is cream based and blends very well on the skin. It is an affordable product and it goes well on dry skin as well. It has a very smooth texture.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good coverage

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is very handy and easy to use product. It conceals all the dark spots and acne marks very well. It has good coverage. Choose the perfect shade as per the skin tone. It blends perfectly. It has not a very long-lasting effect. But for the price, it is best. Very affordable.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Glow Stick

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

The wet and wild contour and conceal stick is my absolute favorite! The shades are amazing, and highly and superbly pigmented. The product can be used for contouring, baking and concealing! The packaging is very chic and easy to use and travel with. The product sets very flawlessly on the skin. Recommend!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Hide all

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin

This product is so affordable to all which provides good results. This product can be added to everyday makeup routine to hide any dark spots, blemishes, and pigmentation. Evens out skin completely. And gives a smooth glowy texture to face. It also keeps the skin moisturized all day. It is available in various kinds of skin complexion.

View More…

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour comes in the form of a retractable, travel friendly stick, and when applied, instantly gives a nice glowy complexion. With various shades to match each skin tone, the shades are very pigmented and do not need building as they give excellent coverage. It glides on the face and feels very light. It hydrates the skin and does not look patchy.

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour ?

  • Wash your face and use a moisturizer.
  • Apply the concealer stick on the face and neck.
  • It can be applied with a brush or fingers.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour Benefits And Uses :

  • Highlights the features.
  • Adds glow to the skin.
  • Conceals imperfections.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Makes skin appear flawless.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour Shades (Colors) :

  • Oaks On You
  • Call Me Maple
  • Where's Walnut?
  • Follow Your Bisque
  • Nude For Thought
  • You're A Natural

ASK A QUESTION