Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour
Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour

4.3/5
16 Reviews

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour comes in the form of a retractable, travel friendly stick, and when applied, instantly gives a nice glowy complexion. With various shades to match each skin tone, the shades are very pigmented and do not need building as they give excellent coverage. It glides on the face and feels very light. It hydrates the skin and does not look patchy.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14affordable
  • 13excellent pigmentation and coverage
  • 12easily available
  • 10hydrates skin
  • 1does not look cakey.

Cons

  • 4not sweatproof
  • 4average lasting power
  • 1does not conceal dark circles completely.
  • 1makes skin look oily after some time.
  • 1limited shades available.

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour ?

  • Wash your face and use a moisturizer.
  • Apply the concealer stick on the face and neck.
  • It can be applied with a brush or fingers.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour Reviews

Sort By:
Best highlighter Mitshu approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


This Wet N Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal And Contour is my favorite highlighter. It is so creamy and blends so well. It gives that warm tone highlight which is perfect and goes well with most outfits. It has excellent pigmentation. This product is so affordable and this is a steal deal.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Best highlighter-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


The Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is really good make up stuck for both contouring and concealing purpose . What I love the most about it is it's retractable stuck form that it comes with . It is really easy to use and is time saving as well

Helpful ? 0 0
Go get it kinda product Janhvi approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


This conceal and contour make up stick has helped me to cover my dark circles. I usually apply it before doing my makeup specially my eye make up because it provides as a great base and apply eyeshadow over it is really easy. It gives a clean and neat look to my makeup and also helps it to stay longer.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet and wild Ritika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


I have dark circles and i use this wet and wild concealer lipstick radiance for specially my dark circles , it does have very creamy texture and very easy to apply , it is not at all goady on face , gives very natural look ,and stay for hours and hours , doesn’t spread away

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Wet and wild-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


My sister has an extremely acne prone skin and unfortunately has alot of acne marks on her face which she prefers to conceal time and again. She came across the Wet n wild Megaglow makeup stick conceal and contour. This comes packaged in a very pretty beige colour tube with transparent cap. The product comes in a retractable format which makes it convenient for her to use. The stick is plump in shape and looked promising. She loved the pigmentation of the stick and it enabled a good coverage to her entire face. She found it a little difficult to build up the concealer as it is not very creamy. She had to apply it a couple of times to get the desired concealing effect. The concealer was not very effective in concealing dark circles on her face. Overall the concealer did give face a matte, smooth and natural look and provided good hydration to her skin without making it look patchy. The lasting power of the concealer is decent and it lasted for a good 5 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable


All the products from the brand wet and wild are affordable and great quality I do not use much Foundation which is why I use concealer to hide all the spots and blemishes on my face it is a great purchase and works well on the dark circles prove that you do not need too much of this product which is why it is long lasting. Great product

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Good-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Hide those blemishes with this stick Ramya approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


Wet N Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick comes in retractable tube which is beige in colour and it has a transparent cap.it is a travel friendly product and is priced decently so it is indeed a great deal.It is easy to use and even a beginner friendly product. The retractable tube works great for application. It is easy to apply and the texture is quite soft and smooth. It is nicely pigmented and provides good coverage. The coverage is buildable and it helps to hid the imperfections and blemishes upto a certain extent .as far as dark circles are concerned it does not completely hid them .the texture is soft and it glides easily on the skin. You can either use a beauty blender or a brush to blend it. It takes time to blend the product. It is totally lightweight on the skin and also gives a natural finish. It is non drying and does not become patchy or highlights any fine lines. The staying power is good it stays good until 5 hours a it doesn't look cakey at all. Overall it is a decent product which gives good coverage at a very much decent price . It is definitely a must buy if you want to conceal the imperfections

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for everyday makeup Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Does not look cakey.

Hydrates the skin.

Soft and creamy texture.

Travel friendly packaging.

Reasonably priced.

Buildable to medium coverage.

Soft and smooth finish.


Wet n Wild Mega Glo Makeup Stick concealer and contour looks very cute in its beige and black tube. The tube is very easy to use and travel-friendly. It’s a scroll up tube which is very convenient to use. The price is also very reasonable. The concealer is well pigmented and gives good coverage. It hides away normal spots and scars easily but does not conceal very dark spots or under eye circles completely. It gives a natural finish on the skin and does not look very cakey. The concealer has a super fine and creamy texture which glides smoothly on the skin without tugging. It can be blended with both sponge and brush. It gives a velvety finish on the face. It stayed put on my face for 5-6 hours but I did feel a bit oily after that.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good concealer stick. Vasutha approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Travel friendly


Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is an instant make up stick to get glowing fair and perfect face instantly. It is available in a beige tube with transparent cap to see the shades. I always keep this in my purse, as I have to attend unplanned official meetings in my office. This is very handy on those times. Just apply this concealer stick in your cheek bone and other prominent places of the face to get instant fairness and freshness. You can go for photo shoot also after applying this concealer stick. The consistency is cream to powder formula. Available in 4 variants, Strobe, Contour, Conceal and Blush. It is a retractable bullet. After applying, correct it with brush or sponge to get the required results. The consistency is creamy and blends well with our skin. The buildable coverage is good with great pigmentation. But the shades are very limited for Indian skin tones. As it is creamy, it hydrates the skin rather drying it out. It stays quite long on our face. It never crease out or looking runny even after 4,5 hours. It is an affordable concealer stick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable


I absolutely love wet n wild products. They are affordable and also good quality. I completely rely on this product. I do not like very high coverage but this does the job for me and the stick also glides well and this is completely blendable and also buildable. Great concealer.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Awesome-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n wild makes your skin glow Nd shine Rupa approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Covers the scars nicely


I recommend this product for sure!! I just love this product ❤️it blends very well !! It is easily available Nd the results are awesome!! It covers all my scars Nd dark spots very well💯 I use this conceal as my routine for every special occasion !! Trust me this product will definitely satisfies you

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for contour Priya approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is best for face contouring. Its long lasting and skin friendly too. It's affordable and travel friendly. It's application is very easy and Ives even look to.my face and hides all daark spots and pores too. It is a fragnace free product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild glow stick Simran approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


This is the best product for contouring I am fair skin and shade oaks for you of this contour stick works well. It is cream based and blends very well on the skin. It is an affordable product and it goes well on dry skin as well. It has a very smooth texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good coverage Ashwini approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour is very handy and easy to use product. It conceals all the dark spots and acne marks very well. It has good coverage. Choose the perfect shade as per the skin tone. It blends perfectly. It has not a very long-lasting effect. But for the price, it is best. Very affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0
Glow Stick Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage


The wet and wild contour and conceal stick is my absolute favorite! The shades are amazing, and highly and superbly pigmented. The product can be used for contouring, baking and concealing! The packaging is very chic and easy to use and travel with. The product sets very flawlessly on the skin. Recommend!

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Glow Stick-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Hide all Khushboo approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Excellent pigmentation and coverage

Hydrates skin


This product is so affordable to all which provides good results. This product can be added to everyday makeup routine to hide any dark spots, blemishes, and pigmentation. Evens out skin completely. And gives a smooth glowy texture to face. It also keeps the skin moisturized all day. It is available in various kinds of skin complexion.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick Conceal and Contour-Hide all-By khushbooj10
Helpful ? 0 0