Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

111 Reviews

37
61
3
2
8
4.2

12 months ago

Lip love

PROS

Long-wearing

Super pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Wet N Wild Megalast : 1. Bare It All 2. Sand Storm 3. In The Flesh 4. Spiked With Rum . The lipstick perhaps has the worst packaging ever! It feels plastic and look very flimsy. The cap does not shut properly, thus it is not travel friendly. If you drop the lipstick by mistake, the cap might broke into pieces! The lipstick bullet too does not go completely in, and there will be lipstick marks all over the cap or you might completely spoil the lipstick while closing the cap. The shade name & number is mentioned at the back of the lipstick. The shape of the lipstick bullet is cylindrical and a tad bit difficult to apply. . These are true matte lipsticks, but not quite creamy and a bit drying on the lips, but that is the case with every other matte lipstick, isn’t it? If you prep your lips with a lip balm first and then apply the lipstick, it will glide easily and smoothly. The lipstick does not feel heavy on the lips if you moisturize your lips before. . The lipsticks are hell pigmented! One swipe and you get the maximum opacity. Even if you have pigmented lips, it will not disappoint you . . The lipstick stays on for close to 4 hours if you eat or drink and fades uniformly and leaves a beautiful stain on the lips. . Pros- Very affordable. Intense color pay off. True matte finish. Glides smoothly. Colors perfect for Indian skin tones. Great dupes for high end lipsticks. Cruelty free. . Cons- Flimsy packaging. Bit drying if you don’t use a lip balm. Shape of lipstick bullet. . Other than the packaging, I don’t have any issues with these lipsticks. I love the shades, the pigmentation and the staying power these lipsticks provides! I am definitely buying more shades .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Highly pigmented awesome lipstick

PROS

Long-wearing

Super pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Affordable

Actually price 700 so each Rs175

Discounts available on sell

These wet n wild mega last color collection lipsticks comes with real 4 beautiful shades highly pigmented ...last of the long does dry out your lips it is semi matte finish ...gives high coverage due to its very much pigment red texture and it gives a even out lip swatches and this is very awesome product in affordable price like 4 lipsticks for 700 rupees mens one lipstick cost around 1 75 rupees and you can always get it on discounts on our there is a cell going on so yeah...this is super affordable high quality lipstick but the only problem is the packaging like the tip of the bullet is outside of the case so whenever you are going to put the cap again you may end up destroy the bullet so be careful on that

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection

PROS

Long-wearing

Super pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Affordable

The Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection is such a beautiful set of 4 lipsticks. I love the collection of shades that it has. It is really awesome. I love the texture of these lipsticks and they are really really so long-lasting as well.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

No Introduction

PROS

Easy wearing

This lipstick by wet and wild magnum opus is a lipstick which needs no introduction. This.lipstick is super easy to apply because of its pigmentation. Just one stroke and yes the lips are full. This lipstick does not cake on your lips it looks very natural and not patchy at all. It does not dry out which is super great thing.

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Burns

PROS

The lipstick by wild and wet magnum opus is a pathetic product. This lipstick is super transferable. They are almost on everything that the lips get in touch with. The lips feel so fake with this lipstick on. It's like a layer of paint on my lips when I had applied this lipstick. It's so unnatural. I didn't like it at all and will not recommend it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

gorgeous shades

PROS

Lovely shades

Affordable

Semi matte finish

Glides easily

If you are a person who likes to hoard lipsticks then you should try this. I mean you get a whooping four shapes in just 700 rs. You need to exfoliate the lips enough so that the lipstick doesn't dry off after a while .it gives a semi matte finish and does not feel heavy on the lips. It has a gorgeous shade that you could use as an everyday Look too

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not impressed

PROS

none

My uncle gifted me the Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection. I was super excited to use the collection. I was not impressed with the packaging as it was very flimsy. The lipstick does not roll down completely which messes up the cap. The colours looked average and were too loud for me. The texture was average .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Beautiful Colour

PROS

Long Lasting

This lipstick is a wow lipstick. The colour payoff is beautiful. I like how every 4 colors are different. I wish there were more options. All the colors are different and have their own benefits in terms of colour. The lipstick is super smooth and soft on the lips. They are light weight and they stay for a decent amount of time.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

not impressive for dry lips

PROS

four shades

My cousin got this collection since it had four different shades. She already had dry lips and she did not exfoliate lips nor used any lip balm underneath.online reviews actually mentioned it is creamy base so it turned to actually accentuate the fine lines and dryness of the lips. Lesson learnt you need to apply moisturize lips.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

“semi matte finish “

PROS

Glides easily

Affordable

Travel friendly

I love this Wet n wild mega last lipstick , it was gifted by a friend of mine .the texture is quite creamy and glides on easily without any tugging pulling . but you need to apply lip balm underneath as after sometime it would end up drying. The lipstick is highly pigmented and one swipe is enough . However it is not transfer proof and fades off after a heavy meal leaving behind a colour tint

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

totally compact

PROS

Travel friendly

Four shades to choose from

Creamy texture so glides easily

Good colour payoff

When i received this Wet n wild lipstick collection as a gift i wasn't sure how it would fare. There are four shades in total two nude shades and two bright ones . It's is creamy based texture so it does glide on smoothly without any pulling or tugging. It does not have any shimmer element and sets to a semi matte finish. The color payoff is good just in one swipe you get the right shade.i must say I just loved it but keep in mind it gets a bit drying after sometime so need to moisturize the lips

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Colour with moisture

PROS

Long-Wearing Affordable

This is one of my favourites. The packaging comes with a pack of four different shades and trust all of them are just simply wow. In fact initially I used to get so confused as in which one to apply as all the shades has their own unique power to colour my lips.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

This is different

PROS

Long wearing

This lipstick by wet and wild magnum opus is a different set of lipstick. Unlike others this is a combination when it comes to the finish look. The colour stays for an entire day almost without touch ups. Its easy to remove and does not leave back any stains. I like because it does not leave back any stains. I love it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Better than anything

PROS

Affordable Super Pigmented

I was looking for a lip stick since quite some time now as did not like what ever I used for my lips till now. When I first time saw this lip stick in the make up outlet I made up my mind to buy this one. The mere first look and effect was that mind converting.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Great Consistency

Lovely shades

The Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection was a random pick for me whilst shopping. It comes in a set of 4 lipsticks which have a semi matte consistency. I loved the shades in the collection and they went well with my apparel. The lasting power is great and lasted me a good number of hours.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Best lip colour

PROS

Affordable Super Pigmented

This lip colour was gifted to me by one of my close friends. I am not much in to a make up person but ever since I started using this I did not stepped out of my house before applying it. It brings s uch a vibrant colour to my face. Also my lips feel more hydrated now.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Full coverage and semi matte lipstick

PROS

Long-wearing

Super pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Affordable

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color.💄💋 ⁃it is a semi-matte cream finish bullet lipstick ⁃It is a wonderful lipstick at such amazing price. In just one stroke it gives awesome coverage to the lips.. 💄In the flesh ▶️its a neutral pink which suits all skin tones 💄Bare it all▶️its a nude pink sort of color & very light . It will suit fair skin tones perfectly..(who don’t like very pale nude colour don’t go for it) . 💄Spiked with Rum ▶️its a gorgeous pink -red with some hint of brown colour that is flattering n wearable .. it perfectly suits fair/ medium skin tones... for dusky ladies it is an amazing nude. 💄Sand Strom▶️it is a beautiful hint of orangey peach brown shade it will suit all skin tones amazingly. . 💰 Price:- ₹295

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

affordable

PROS

Long-Wearing Affordable Super Pigmented

So it was my sisters wedding and we called a make artist who used these shades to colour my lips. And my lips turned out to be just so pretty that I end up buying them. All the four in one pack. Is n’t that a best deal. They make my lip look beautiful with a matte effect.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Affordable Super Pigmented

The best part of these lip colours are that these are super affordable. I am sure every body would like to buy a cosmetic which is worth of what they are paying. And trust me these ones are more than the worth. The colours are really very amazing. My lips look so beautiful every time I apply these ones.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lovely

PROS

Nice shades

Wearable at any time of day

What better way to make your lips gorgeous than to use the Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection. This comes in a lovely collection of 4 shades which are gorgeous. I loved all the shades. They can be worn at any time of the day and are easily wearable.

View More…
View All Reviews

Wet n Wild's Magnum Opus of lipstick is the one thing you absolutely must put on when you've got a cocktail party or a black-tie event. This lip color collection features a set of 4 long-wearing lip colors that leave a semi-matte cream finish in one stroke. They glide on smoothly with vibrant, velvety color that never cakes, feathers, or bleeds. It contains hydrating skincare ingredients such as hyaluronic microspheres that provide extraordinary adhesion to the lips and an exclusive polymer complex that offers a cushion-like feel and texture. It also contains natural marine plant extracts coenzyme q10, and vitamins A and E to help make lips smooth and soft.

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection ?

Starting from the cupid's bow, apply the lip color towards outer corners of the upper lip. Repeat the same for the lower lip. Blot and repeat again for more intense color

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection Benefits And Uses :

  • Velvety texture that glides over the lips smoothly.
  • It is formulated with lip moisturizing Contains ingredients that soften and hydrate lips. Settles as semi matte finish.
  • The shades are intensely pigmented, just one swipe is enough.
  • The lipstick does not cake or fade.

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Collection Shades (Colors) :

  • Sea Of Sand
  • Purty Permission
  • Scattered Rose Patel
  • Smokin Hot Pink
  • Mocha-licious
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Cherry Picking
  • Never Nude
  • From My Head To-Ma-Toes
  • Stoplight Red
  • In The Flesh
  • Smooth Mauves
  • Bare It All
  • Just Peachy
  • Dollhouse Pink
  • Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Red Velvet
  • Sand Storm
  • Spiked With Rum
  • Ravin Raisin
  • Cinnamon Spice
  • Pinkerball
  • 24 Carrot Gold
  • Peach Blossom
  • I'm Your Biggest Flan
  • Pampered In Pink
  • Rose-bud
  • Mauve Outta Here
  • Wine Room
  • Tanger-Ring The Alarm
  • Coral-Ine
  • Rose The Matter
  • Pastel Pink Princess
  • Suga How'D You Get So Fine
  • Black Out