Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs)
Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs)

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs)

Be mistletoe kiss ready with the Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Lip Color Collection. This holiday set contains two matte and two metallic colors in the shades - Rebel Rose, Berry Recognize, Life Is No Picnic, and Acai So Serious. These vibrant pigments appear to change with light reflection. Their long-wearing and lightweight formula stays put without drying out the lips or ever feeling uncomfortable.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97% Approved out of
101 Users

Ratings Distribution

101 Reviews
5 Stars
68% Complete
68
4 Stars
28% Complete
28
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 48long-wearing
  • 48lightweight
  • 46pigmented
  • 42semi-matte finish
  • 41non-drying

Cons

  • 49none
  • 1ordinary texture
  • 1overpriced
  • 1expensive
  • 1shades not good

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) ?

Starting from the cupid's bow, apply the lip color towards the outer corners of the upper lip. Repeat the same for the lower lip. Blot and repeat again for more intense color

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) Ingredients :

Wet n Wild MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Metallic Lipstick:

Silica

Alumina

Tin Oxide

Sorbic Acid

Isododecane

Tocopherol

Synthetic Wax

Polyethylene

Phenoxyethanol

Tocopheryl Acetate

C10-18 Triglycerides

Diisostearyl Malate

Cyclopentasiloxane

Propylene Carbonate

Silica Dimethyl Silylate

Phytosteryl Macadamiate

Quaternium-90 Bentonite

Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil

Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer

Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire de carnauba

Methoxy PEG-17/Methoxy PEG-11/HDI Isocyanurate Trimer Crosspolymer

[+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): Blue 1 Lake/CI 42090, Carmine/CI 75470, Iron Oxides/CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, Mica, Red 7 Lake/CI 15850, Titanium Dioxide/CI 77891]

Wet n Wild MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick:

Tocopherol

Sorbic Acid

Polyethylene

Isododecane

Phenoxyethanol

Octyldodecanol

Triacontanyl PVP

Cyclopentasiloxane

Tocopheryl Acetate

Propylene Carbonate

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Silica Dimethyl Silyate

VP/Eicosene Copolymer

Phytosteryl Macadamiate

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene

Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer

Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire de carnauba

[+/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR): Titanium Dioxide/CI 77891, Red 7 Lake/CI 15850, Yellow 5 Lake/CI 19140, Iron Oxides/CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499, Red 28 Lake/CI 45410, Red 6/CI 15850, Red 30 Lake/CI 73360, Blue 1 Lake/CI 42090, Yellow 6 Lake/CI 15985].

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) Reviews

Sort By:
Wet n wild Megalast Mini Liquid lip collection Niriksha approves this product
4/5

12 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Lightweight


Wet n Wild Megalast mini liquid lipcollection this holiday set contains 2 matte and 2 metallic colors . wet n wild is a cruelty free brand and it as to be one of my favourite Brand. The best part of these catsuit lipsticks they are lightweight . the consistency is creamy and then it turns matte. I like liquid lipstick that is comfortable and longlasting .the applicator is quite nice and applies smoothly. its travel friendly product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipsticks are love Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Plumps lips

Lightweight

Moisturized lipstick

Never feel uncomfortable


Wet n Wild Megalast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a very popular choice among girls. I really love this product because it doesn't dry on your lips. It is moisturized for long time. It is a very lightweight lipstick. It is a very good product for college girls. I'm also using it in my college life. It doesn't makes you uncomfortable as other lipsticks make.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice set Silpisikha approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight


It doesn't dry out my lips and stays for so long. I love these lipsticks. It has all dark light and medium tone colors, matte and shine finish both colors are included and best for day and night time both.Go for any shade and you will love all! I had first picked up minis and I simply love the fact that my search for the perfect lipstick is over!! These are perfect. Smudge-proof, very light, perfect shades, both Matte and Mettalics. I now have 7 shades in all from Wet and Wild lipstick collection!

Helpful ? 0 0
Megalast Mini lipstick Mayanka approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight


This lipstick is compact and cute little shaped and easy to carry mega last mini lipstick. It's lightweight and has different awesome shades that you could ever think of. It gives plump lips effect and makes lips look bigger and juicy. It's nondrying and retains the moisture of the lips also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Amrutha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hydrates lips

Smudge proof


I have been using the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection since a long time and I love the way it makes my lips appear. It beautifully hydrates the lips and with its intense pigmentation makes using it a pleasure. The longevity of the lipstick is great and does not smudge easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

4 months ago

PROS

None


My friend said she was disappointed with the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. She felt it was overpriced and the lipsticks were very ordinary. She found them easily getting transferred and felt it was a waste as she had to keep reapplying them. She would not be using this range ever.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Priya approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Looks lovely on lips

Worth the money


The Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection isdefinitely a treat for the lips. The shades look brilliant on the lips due to the rich pigmentation . The dynamic pigments used makes the color appear looking different under different lights. The lasting power of the lipstick is great and is worth every penny spent.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pleasure to use Laxmi approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great shades

Long lasting


Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a great way to makes lips look gorgeous and stay hydrated as well. The lovely shades are a pleasure to use and the pigmentation makes the shades easy to wear. The lovely dynamic pigments in the lipstick appear to change colours which makes it lovely to wear.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Preeti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cost effective


My friend loved the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. She loved the light weight formula of the lipstick and loved the longevity. The lipsticks gave a lovely finish to her lips and stayed on for as good as 5 hours which was impressive. She found it cost effective too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Mahira approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Shades are wearable


My brother gifted me the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection on my birthday. It has shades of Berry Recognise, Rebel Rose, Life’s No Pink-nic and Acai So Serious. The shades are available in metallic and matte finish and they are wearable during any part of the day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Aisha approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Define lips well

Hydrates lips


Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a lovely collection to possess. The brilliant combination of matte and metallic colors makes it interesting to use. My lips look more gorgeous and defined and stayed hydrated and soft too. I loved the lasting power of the lipstick which saved me from the bother of a repeated touch up.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Kathy approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lovely shades

Great Texture


My sister used the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and was in complete admiration of the shades. She loved the fact that it has lovely colors of Red, pinks , mauve and coral and with different textures too. She loved the lasting power of the lipsticks and calls it a cute delight on her lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight


To begin with, I have to say that these Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) is like so so cute. It is a perfect package of you want to gift it to anyone. To talk about the lipsticks, the lipsticks are really great too

Helpful ? 0 0
Impressive Sahana approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Metallic and matte shades

Nice colors


My friend used the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and truly loved her experience with it. The collection has lovely shades which give her a varied choice of wearing metallic or matte finish lipsticks. The pigmentation and the longevity was impressive and she would be using this more often.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great collection Kalpana approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cruelty free

Great shades


What better than buying product which are Cruelty free. I loved using the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection as it not only has a great pigmentation and shade collection but also is effective and mild on the lips. The pigmentation is brilliant and just one swipe makes lips look stunning.

Helpful ? 0 0
Mind blowing Maya approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Wearable shades

Cruelty free


I cannot get my eyes of the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. The packaging is super cute and the shades are very wearable. The fact that the product is cruelty free and fragrance free attracted me more. I loved the way the shades looked on my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Long lasting Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight


I loved the Wet & Wild Megalast Mini Liquid Lip collection. It gives semi matte finish to lips and moisturizes the lips. I just loved the mini version of lipstick as they are travel friendly. I gives glossy effect to lips. The available shades in this brand is also very good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Nikhila approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great Collection

Beautiful Blend of Matte and Metallic shades


I was gifted the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and totally loved the collection. The collection has a lovely blend of matte and metallic colours which look brilliant on my lips. I loved the lasting power of the shades and they were surely a delight to wear.

Helpful ? 0 0
4 shades in affordable price Rishika approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight


This lipstick by far is a good one.Its a pretty good and affordable lipstick for college students. You get 4 shades for a really less price.If you love pink undertonesthen surely go for this. Its really smooth in texture and glides very easy. Its nourishing and is good for lips its not dry for lips and gives a perfect look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great buy Jhanvi approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Glamorous shades


I bought this Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) for myself after trying a lot of matte lipsticks. The shimmery lipsticks were quite surprising subtle and not over the board with the glitter. I am in love with this collection and would definitely recommend it to all those who love lipsticks.

Helpful ? 0 0