Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

102 Reviews

68
29
2
3
4.2

8 months ago

Shiny lips

PROS

Pigmented

Non-drying

WET N WILD MEGALAST LIQUID CATSUIT LIPSTICK . Mini Rebel Rose – A rosy pink matte. Mini Berry Recognize – A bright berry matte. Mini Life’s No Pink-nic – A deep metallic pink. Mini Acai So Serious – A deep metallic berry . "What glides on like butter, feels like a second skin and won't budge? Our catsuit matte lipstick." . Texture and Application:  The texture of this liquid lipstick is liquid thin. The doe-foot applicator makes it easy to fill in the corners of the lips with ease. They have a mild chemically scent which doesn’t bother me. The lipstick dries down to complete matte within a minute.The lipstick does not bleed or budge once it dries. One important point that I would like to highlight is that before applying the lipstick please exfoliate your lips else the lipstick when set might look crumbly. . Pigmentation and Coverage:  The lipstick is super pigmented and super opaque. It gives a full coverage even if the lips are pigmented. One swipe is all it takes to get the maximum pigmentation. . Staying Power:  The staying power is good with this lipstick. It stays on for around 6 hours without the need to reapply. It does fade away from centre of the lips after an oily meal but I can easily reapply the lipstick. The lipstick can be easily removed with an oil based makeup remover. Overall, I am really happy with the colour pay off and the staying power. . Pros: .Non-drying .Lightweight .Affordable .Long lasting .Pretty pigmented . Cons: Breaks down with oily food. Crumbles and flakes. Cleaning up needed before reapplication. .

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Wet n wild Megalast Mini Liquid lip collection

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Lightweight

Wet n Wild Megalast mini liquid lipcollection this holiday set contains 2 matte and 2 metallic colors . wet n wild is a cruelty free brand and it as to be one of my favourite Brand. The best part of these catsuit lipsticks they are lightweight . the consistency is creamy and then it turns matte. I like liquid lipstick that is comfortable and longlasting .the applicator is quite nice and applies smoothly. its travel friendly product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Lipsticks are love

PROS

Long-wearing

Plumps lips

Lightweight

Moisturized lipstick

Never feel uncomfortable

Wet n Wild Megalast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a very popular choice among girls. I really love this product because it doesn't dry on your lips. It is moisturized for long time. It is a very lightweight lipstick. It is a very good product for college girls. I'm also using it in my college life. It doesn't makes you uncomfortable as other lipsticks make.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Nice set

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

It doesn't dry out my lips and stays for so long. I love these lipsticks. It has all dark light and medium tone colors, matte and shine finish both colors are included and best for day and night time both.Go for any shade and you will love all! I had first picked up minis and I simply love the fact that my search for the perfect lipstick is over!! These are perfect. Smudge-proof, very light, perfect shades, both Matte and Mettalics. I now have 7 shades in all from Wet and Wild lipstick collection!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Megalast Mini lipstick

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

This lipstick is compact and cute little shaped and easy to carry mega last mini lipstick. It's lightweight and has different awesome shades that you could ever think of. It gives plump lips effect and makes lips look bigger and juicy. It's nondrying and retains the moisture of the lips also.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Hydrates lips

Smudge proof

I have been using the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection since a long time and I love the way it makes my lips appear. It beautifully hydrates the lips and with its intense pigmentation makes using it a pleasure. The longevity of the lipstick is great and does not smudge easily.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Disappointed

PROS

None

My friend said she was disappointed with the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. She felt it was overpriced and the lipsticks were very ordinary. She found them easily getting transferred and felt it was a waste as she had to keep reapplying them. She would not be using this range ever.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Looks lovely on lips

Worth the money

The Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection isdefinitely a treat for the lips. The shades look brilliant on the lips due to the rich pigmentation . The dynamic pigments used makes the color appear looking different under different lights. The lasting power of the lipstick is great and is worth every penny spent.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Pleasure to use

PROS

Great shades

Long lasting

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a great way to makes lips look gorgeous and stay hydrated as well. The lovely shades are a pleasure to use and the pigmentation makes the shades easy to wear. The lovely dynamic pigments in the lipstick appear to change colours which makes it lovely to wear.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Excellent

PROS

Cost effective

My friend loved the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. She loved the light weight formula of the lipstick and loved the longevity. The lipsticks gave a lovely finish to her lips and stayed on for as good as 5 hours which was impressive. She found it cost effective too.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Shades are wearable

My brother gifted me the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection on my birthday. It has shades of Berry Recognise, Rebel Rose, Life’s No Pink-nic and Acai So Serious. The shades are available in metallic and matte finish and they are wearable during any part of the day.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Define lips well

Hydrates lips

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a lovely collection to possess. The brilliant combination of matte and metallic colors makes it interesting to use. My lips look more gorgeous and defined and stayed hydrated and soft too. I loved the lasting power of the lipstick which saved me from the bother of a repeated touch up.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Lovely shades

Great Texture

My sister used the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and was in complete admiration of the shades. She loved the fact that it has lovely colors of Red, pinks , mauve and coral and with different textures too. She loved the lasting power of the lipsticks and calls it a cute delight on her lips.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

To begin with, I have to say that these Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) is like so so cute. It is a perfect package of you want to gift it to anyone. To talk about the lipsticks, the lipsticks are really great too

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Impressive

PROS

Metallic and matte shades

Nice colors

My friend used the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and truly loved her experience with it. The collection has lovely shades which give her a varied choice of wearing metallic or matte finish lipsticks. The pigmentation and the longevity was impressive and she would be using this more often.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great collection

PROS

Cruelty free

Great shades

What better than buying product which are Cruelty free. I loved using the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection as it not only has a great pigmentation and shade collection but also is effective and mild on the lips. The pigmentation is brilliant and just one swipe makes lips look stunning.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Wearable shades

Cruelty free

I cannot get my eyes of the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. The packaging is super cute and the shades are very wearable. The fact that the product is cruelty free and fragrance free attracted me more. I loved the way the shades looked on my lips.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Long lasting

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

I loved the Wet & Wild Megalast Mini Liquid Lip collection. It gives semi matte finish to lips and moisturizes the lips. I just loved the mini version of lipstick as they are travel friendly. I gives glossy effect to lips. The available shades in this brand is also very good.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Great Collection

Beautiful Blend of Matte and Metallic shades

I was gifted the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and totally loved the collection. The collection has a lovely blend of matte and metallic colours which look brilliant on my lips. I loved the lasting power of the shades and they were surely a delight to wear.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

4 shades in affordable price

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

This lipstick by far is a good one.Its a pretty good and affordable lipstick for college students. You get 4 shades for a really less price.If you love pink undertonesthen surely go for this. Its really smooth in texture and glides very easy. Its nourishing and is good for lips its not dry for lips and gives a perfect look.

View More…
View All Reviews

Be mistletoe kiss ready with the Wet n Wild Liquid Catsuit Lip Color Collection. This holiday set contains two matte and two metallic colors in the shades - Rebel Rose, Berry Recognize, Life Is No Picnic, and Acai So Serious. These vibrant pigments appear to change with light reflection. Their long-wearing and lightweight formula stays put without drying out the lips or ever feeling uncomfortable.

How To Use Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) ?

Starting from the cupid's bow, apply the lip color towards the outer corners of the upper lip. Repeat the same for the lower lip. Blot and repeat again for more intense color