Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

103 Reviews

68
30
2
3
4.7

2 years ago

4 shades in affordable price

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

This lipstick by far is a good one.Its a pretty good and affordable lipstick for college students. You get 4 shades for a really less price.If you love pink undertonesthen surely go for this. Its really smooth in texture and glides very easy. Its nourishing and is good for lips its not dry for lips and gives a perfect look.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great buy

PROS

Glamorous shades

I bought this Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) for myself after trying a lot of matte lipsticks. The shimmery lipsticks were quite surprising subtle and not over the board with the glitter. I am in love with this collection and would definitely recommend it to all those who love lipsticks.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Cute packaging

Nice shades

My cousin used the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and said this is the best shades she has applied. She loved the cute and attractive packaging and the brilliant shades. The pigmentation of the lipsticks truly were a delight for her to use. She would be wearing them more often.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Super Glamorous

PROS

Travel friendly and easy to use

Beginner friendly 

Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs) are small cute lipsticks that come in shimmery and matte shades. These lipsticks last long and give a smooth texture to the lips. The are intensely pigmented and give high color pay off with single swipe. They are affordable and fit into any small bag of yours.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

A very nice set

PROS

Worth the money

These are revolutionary lipsticks that create the magic of changing their shades when the reflection of light falls on it. The matte shades the perfect shade for a daily wear. The shimmery shades are amazing for parties. These are creamy textured smooth lipsticks that stay long. They come in cute travel friendly packaging and are very affordable.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great Blend

PROS

Dynamic pigments

Great longevity

The Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a lovely treat for the lips. It has a great blend of metallic and matte shades . The unique dynamic pigments make the lipstick appear to change its colour making it a magical trait. The longevity of the lipstick makes it a treat to apply.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Long lasting 

Brilliant shades 

My cousin was trying to find a mix of matte and shimmer lipstick. I then suggested her to use this Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection (4pcs). This was her perfect product that she was looking for and she was absolutely thankful to me for introducing it to her.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Brilliant One

PROS

Excellent pigmentation

Makes lips look great

Anyone who wants their lips to look brilliant in a flash must try the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. The lovely shades and excellent pigmentation makes it a value for money. The lasting power of the lipsticks is great and they do not smudge or look messy.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Party collection

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

A very affordable and nice collection of liquid lipsticks from Wet and Wild so happy to use it in wedding season it did not dry lips and make lips so moisture and also its within budget must buy and its shades are also very nice to go with almost every look happy customer

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

4 shades in 1 kit

Apt for daily wear

This is an amazing lipstick collection that offers two matte and two shimmery shades. I bought this to gift it to my friend but ended up keeping it for myself as I fell in love with its packaging and the texture. These are a perfect gift and can be used on any occasion.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Beautiful

PROS

Great shades

Hydrating on lips

My brother gifted me the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection and I totally loved it. The combination of matte and metallic shades made the collection a treat to use. The lasting power of the lipsticks is great and hydrates my lips beautifully. I would surely be using this again.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Matte and shimmery shades

My cousin bought this collection looking at the matte and shimmery shades that it offered. The matte colors and shimmery shades, both are equally gorgeous and you will want to use them again and again. The tubes are very cute and travel friendly. They are very affordable and easy to use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love the shades

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Plumps lips

Lightweight

I'm using this liquid lipstick from 2 months now I can say I'm totally satisfied because I wear these shade a few time and it gives me a beautiful and elegant look with moist lips. I will definitely recommend everyone to buy this. If you're a college-going girl you should have this box in your collection. I totally loved it. As you can see I'm wearing the same wet & wild liquid lipstick.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Worth the price

PROS

Intense pigmentation 

Long staying power

I gifted this lip colours to my cousin who is a beginner with make up. She wanted to try some peppy and trendy shades. I decided that this was the best gift I could give it to her. This is very beginner friendly and is rich creamy in texture. It glides easily on the lips and gives a full coverage.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

None

I did not quite like the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection as I found the price steep. The quantity of lipstick is way to less for someone like me who used lipsticks often. I was thoroughly disappointed and would no be using this product again as the shades did not appeal to me either.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing lip colours

PROS

High color payoff

My friend got this lip collection during a sale and she really loved the colours. These colours give a pop and glossy look to the lips. They make the lips look luscious and full. They have a unique characteristic of changing shades when light gets reflected on the lips. A must buy for all lipstick lovers.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great experience

PROS

Nice texture

Lovely shades

I loved my experience with the Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection. The shades of Rebel Rose, Life’s No Pink-nic, Berry recognise and Acai So Serious looked amazing on my lips. I loved the texture and the longevity of the lipstick and they defined my lips brilliantly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect Lipstick

PROS

Long-wearing

Pigmented

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Plumps lips

Lightweight

Matte liquid lips are a great way to complete a look, especially because I am too lazy to do anything else with your makeup. So iSlap it on, and head out looking pretty decent. It stays put all night, so it’s perfect .. High pigmented matte finish Lightweight formula... I really love this lipstick because its lightweight..! Doesn’t dry out my lips

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Worth a buy

PROS

Makes lips look gorgeous

Long lasting

The Wet n Wild MegaLast Mini Liquid Lip Collection is a great way to make lips look instantly gorgeous and appealing. The lovely shades are a treat to apply and the pigmentation of the lipstick is outstanding. The lips feel extremely soft and hydrated with regular use.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Treat for lips

PROS

Brilliant shades

Soft texture 

These lipsticks are lovely and highly pigmented. they give a full coverage and make the lips look luscious and glamorous. They are rich and creamy in texture and make the lips look voluptuous. they do not fade off easily and stay on the lips for a long time. The moisturize the lips and give them a hydrating effect.

View More…

Other Wet n Wild Products

View all
No item found