Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm
Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm is a unique lip balm thanks to its gel texture. The balm makes the lips look great, keeps them hydrated, and makes them look nice and mildly glossy. The gloss looks very natural. It comes in various pigmented shades. It hydrates lips really well and does not get patchy.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11nice packaging
  • 10easily available
  • 10hydrates effectively
  • 9good shimmer
  • 3travel friendly

Cons

  • 2expensive
  • 2poor longevity
  • 1less staying power
  • 1reapplication needed every few hours
  • 1not very nourishing

How To Use Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm ?

  • Apply before applying lipstick.
  • Apply as a shimmer balm on its own.

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Pout and play lip balm Mitshu approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


Wet N Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm is amazing as it can be used as a replacement of lipstick. It imparts a lot of color to the lips and keeps it moisturized. It comes in a range of colors which is amazing. It is travel-friendly but is a bit expensive for a lip balm.

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Pout and play lip balm-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Wet n wild products are amazing and great quality with affordable prices . This gel lip balm has a colour tint which gives a really nice look on the face. People who do not prefer lispticks can definitely go for coloured lip balms and this is a great de for such use

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Glossy Lip balm Prabha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Glossy Finish

Easy to use

Moisturizes

Travel friendly

Cute packaging


This winter I wanted to use something new for my lip’s protection. I also wanted the product to be authentic then I came across Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm and was very happy after using it. It has a gel like texture which keeps the lips hydrated and protected with a nice look. My lips now look great and are very much moist. They do not dry much. The glossy look after using the lip balm is very natural and does not exaggerate to the natural look of mine. It also comes with various shades. The nice and durable packing makes it easy to carry. The packing of the lip balm is very cute. The product is also easily available. It has also given the lips natural softness and a unique look. Now I can pout for my selfies with a confidence. After all who does not want a good lip care with a good look. The quality of the lip balm is very good and satisfying so I recommend it to all the women who are looking for beauty with care.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft and plump lips Vidhi approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Glides smoothly.

Smooth application.

Glossy shades.

Natural looking.


Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm comes in a black tube with a transparent cap. The shades are easy to recognize through the transparent cap. It comes in 7 different shades which are much gorgeous than the other lip balms. I picked up a pink shade for my normal everyday use. I am much impressed with it since the shade is definitely beautiful. The gel like smooth texture of this lip balm glides smoothly on the lips. It gives a light shade with good pigmentation. It is extremely light and comfortable to wear. Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm is hydrating and rich moisture. It is a good choice in winters when you need moisture and light colour for every day outing. I keep it for my everyday use. It looks very natural and doesn’t look as if I have applied any lipstick at the same time the natural pigmentation of the lips gets hidden under its beautiful shade.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing lip balm Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively

Moisturize

Nourishes

Affordable

Travel friendly


The wet n wild perfect pout gel lip balm keeps the lips hydrated and nourishes the lips well. It has a travel friendly packaging and you can carry it along with you anywhere. It is easily available in the market and it is quite affordable as well. I use it daily for my college.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gel Lipbalm Mugdha approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


Wet n wild gel lip balm is super mosturising. It lasts for whole day and mosturises your lips throughout. Its a perfect product to use for winters and get rid of dryness. It has fun colour collection too. Its worth the price. Its super effecrive and does not have any side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


I absolutely love this Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm and even I m applying it now . It finds it's perfect use for me during winters . An amazing experience for me . It has a light tokens shade . It never fails to keep my lips moisturized .

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Does not stay that long Ramya approves this product
2.4/5

5 months ago

PROS


I frequently change my lip balm if not satisfied with the Moisturizing part. I saw this Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm at a local store and thought about giving it a try. Although a bit expensive when compared to the normal lip balms i was skeptical at first but then gave in. It comes in a typical lip balm packaging a bullet shaped black packaging. It has a band on it which makes it easy to identify the shade. Also the cap is transparent which makes it easy to identify the shade. The consistency is quite creamy and works on smoothly on the lips. It glides on like butter and it also helps moisturizing and hydrating the lips. There are different variants available and it has a slight tint to it when applied on the lips. It has a slight shimmer element to it which shows up after the application.the packaging makes it totally a travel friendly product and won't take much space in a bag too. It is totally lightweight on the lips but however does not stay that long and you need to reapply again .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nice packaging


Just like other wet n wild products this is also a good one . It is good for this price . Gives a light colour to the lips . people not very fond of lipsticks can use this and it will give in instant glow up to the face . Good buy

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Good-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Get that Perfect pout Simran approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


I really like this lip balm it is not like other ordinary lip balms, it makes my lips look way more good than other lips balms and it gives a more natural look in comparison to lipstick. I just love the smoothness and shine it gives to my lips. It hydrates well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm Aneesha approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively

Travel friendly

Easy application


The Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm is indeed one of the perfect lip balms thatI have used . It comes in a stick and the lip balm is tinted with a pretty shade . I have been using it for a while now and I love it's feels.

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice gel lip balm Umadevi approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Hydrates effectively


I have very dry lips and without lipbalm I can't go out also. I used many lip balm brands but none worked well for me. This one my friend gifted me so used it. It is really nice and very perfect for my lips. I liked it very much and it hydrates and nourished my lips and protects them for long hours.

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Nice gel lip balm-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
VERY HYDRATING Aishwarya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


Wet n wild never lets me down. Have been always a fan of their products for the price range the product is a steal gives a tint of color and it's also moisturizing. It glides 0n nicely on the lips keeping it well moisturized and smooth it has a Cute packaging too. hehe

Helpful ? 0 0
Pout gel lip balm Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Good shimmer

Hydrates effectively


Wet n wild pout gel lip balm is a lip balm in the shape of a lipstick. It is very Hydrating and moisturizing. It has amazing colour and looks very natural on the lips it makes the lips pouty and plump. It has a sheen to it. Essily available and the Packaging is also nice.

Wet n Wild Perfect Pout Gel Lip Balm-Pout gel lip balm-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0