Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 77%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

9
4
1
4.7

4 months ago

Perfect foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Matte finish

Best for oily and combination skin

Halal, didn't contain any haram ingredients

I tried so many different foundations but i can't found the perfect one, few months ago i purchased this and i really love this foundation it is suitable for oily and combination skin and the best part is that it does not crease, it is Gives you a matte finish and medium to build able coverage, and doesn't dry your skin like another popular matte foundation. And it is budget friendly, it doesn't give you white cast on photos and sun light.one things I didn 't like in this foundation is that I can't found my perfect shade I have 2 shade in cool undertone nude ivory and soft beige(which is mentioned on the bottle as a warm shade but actually that's cool undertone) so the first one is lighter than my shade and second one is darker so I mix all this two shade to get perfect match. Out of India so many shades are available but in india all shades are not available. Packaging could be more better. If you have dry skin you can also wear it with a good heavy moisturizer. I highly recommend this one.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best foundation

PROS

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

No white cast or patches

Non-creasy

Am using this foundation for more than a month. Am totally in love with this foundation. This is such an amazing foundation which blends well and gives a natural finish. I reccomend this foundation to those who are looking for an affordable and natural finish foundation. This have shade ranges as well

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Best Budget Friendly Foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Wand applicator

Being a Professional Makeup Artist I've used a fair share of foundations and without a doubt, this is the best budget friendly foundation I have ever tried. The wand makes the application super easy. The coverage is flawless, it not only covers up the blemishes and pigmentation but leaves the skin with a radiating glow. The best thing about this foundation is that it does not oxidize and blends in perfectly. If you're looking for a foundation that won't burn a hole in your pocket, then this is foundation you must get your hands on.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable High Coverage Foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Wand applicator

This is affordable high coverage foundation from wetnwild . Must try for everyone, super matte formula no need to apply extra foundation on your face . Gives full coverage look awesome for summer in winter I think it's feeling lil dry on my skin. Packaging is so good come with spatula . Cruelty free . But one major think that its Smell is not good . All over a good quality product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Photo focus foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator

This foundation is budget friendly, and easily available. It when applied doesn't makes skin dry, and cause no patches on face. It lasts for full working hours. It gives coverage to our face and blends easily. I usually wear this when i have to go out with friends where a lot pictures are clicked. Its applicator is also amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best from the drugstore range

PROS

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator

This foundation was my first try on the Wet n Wild range. I was so curious to try it out when I ordered it and it turned out to be the best till date apart from my foundation collection.most importantly it has the wand applicator which makes it easy to use and it also builds up easily.. It has good amount of coverage and is really light weight when applied.. I personally use the. Shade "Golden Beige" and it looks exactly like my skin when applied. Go for it girls.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Much Love

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator

This Is The Best Foundation If You Are A Beginner Or A Person Who Is Looking For A Budget Friendly Foundation. The Shade Range In India Is Lesser When Compared To The Foreign Countries. It Is Of Buildable Coverage. Stays Longer , Waterproof, Budget Friendly. I am In The Shade "Mocha" Which Is The Darkest Shade Available In India. This Shade Is More Orange On Your Skin But Can Be Worked Using A Concealer & Other Products.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Go for it

PROS

Cruelty-Free

Budget-Friendly

I own Bronze Beige shade of Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation, and it perfectly suits my skin tone. It blends easily on my skin and gives a flawless look to my skin. It stays upto seven hours and can be easily removed with a cleansing gel. It effortlessly covers my fine lines and wrinkles. It is available in different shades so it can be suited for every skin tone.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Even tone skin

PROS

Even tone skin Covers skin imperfection

When I been looking for liquid foundation. My friend suggested me this Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation. The foundation been specially formulated to improve the look for photo. The product is affordable and is not travel friendly as it comes in bottle packaging. The foundation comes with a wand applicator which makes the application easy and precise. It has a smooth consistency that glides smoothly on the skin and blends perfectly. It doesn’t leave any residue or white cast and gives complete coverage to the skin. The foundation helps in covering up all the skin imperfections and delivers an even tone skin in minutes. The product helps in the glow of the skin by improving the skin complexion. It also keeps the skin hydrated and prevents the skin from dryness. It comes in 6 different shades to choose from as per skin tone. The product is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Photo friendly foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

No white cast or patches

I have Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation and use it whenever I have office functions. Because we have to look natural but glamorous in those functions. And this foundation is perfect for those occasions. This foundation comes in a liquid but buildable consistency and blends well with my skin colour. It is perfect for photo shoots, as it prevents white casting and shining in photos. It also hides pigmentation and imperfections on the facial skin and makes it flawless. This peta-certified foundation is available in a round cute bottle with wand applicator provided. There are 6 different shades of foundation to pick and is selling at reasonable price.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Foundation

PROS

Good coverage

Blends easily

I am using Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation for quite some time now. it is one of the best foundations I have come across. it is very pigmented and provides a medium to full coverage. the coverage is buildable and one can easily work it up to hide pigmentation, dark spots and other skin imperfections. this foundation settles to a semi-matte finish. it has a thin consistency and a smooth texture which blends easily into the skin. it comes in a glass bottle with a wand for application which I find a little unhygienic as I always prefer a pump dispenser packaging.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Affordable Matt finish Foundation

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator

Wet and wild Photo focus foundation is an amazing medium to full coverage foundation. It has a great packaging. It is budget friendly product. The shades do match the Indian skin tone. It is a tried and tested product can go through five different kinds of light. Excellent for party make up. It can work well in flash photography.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Must buy foundation

PROS

Travel friendly

Blends easily

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation is uniquely designed and tested foundation for those with lighter skin tones. It makes the face photoready with its unique formula and gives it a matte effect. You need not use a flash light while clocking photographs when you apply this foundation. It is tested with 7 different lights and angles and it gives the perfect photo every single time. It gives a medium to full coverage and effortlessly covers up the flaws on the face. It stays for around 7-8 hours and does not fade away easily. It comes in a travel friendly bottle and is easy to apply and blend.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

i like this product but hate the smell so i deducted some star

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

i like this product but hate the smell so i deducted some star over all the product is good and very affordable and easily available. but the all the shades are not available in india and that is a big problem because peple with darker skint cannot find the color .

View More…

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation has been tested with seven photo lighting conditions; it gives you the appropriate light-diffusing complexion for the best photos without a flash. The foundation provides medium to full coverage with its breakthrough formula, preventing white casts in photos. This easily blendable, thin formula is available in 6 different shades, which mostly compliment the lighter skin tones for 7-8 hours long. Packed in a small square bottle of 30ml, it comes with a wand applicator, making it travel-friendly and more comfortable to apply directly on the face.

How To Use Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation ?

  • Apply a primer.
  • Dab small amounts of Wet n Wild Photo Focus. Foundation on the face.
  • Blend in using a beauty blender or a brush.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives a fresh, natural, and flawless complexion.
  • Evens out the skin tone.
  • Gives you the appropriate light-diffusing complexion.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Amber Beige
  • Golden Beige
  • Bronze Beige
  • Toffee Pecan
  • Classic Beige
  • Desert Beige
  • Mocha
  • Nude Ivory
  • Soft Beige
  • Rose Ivory

ASK A QUESTION

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Ingredients

ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL CROSSPOLYMER
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HEXYL LAURATE
ISODODECANE
ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE
LAURETH-12
LECITHIN
Replenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE
POLYSILICONE-11
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
WATER
ABIL EM 180