Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation

4.3/5
    11 Reviews

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation has been tested with seven photo lighting conditions; it gives you the appropriate light-diffusing complexion for the best photos without a flash. The foundation provides medium to full coverage with its breakthrough formula, preventing white casts in photos. This easily blendable, thin formula is available in 6 different shades, which mostly compliment the lighter skin tones for 7-8 hours long. Packed in a small square bottle of 30ml, it comes with a wand applicator, making it travel-friendly and more comfortable to apply directly on the face.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9budget-friendly
  • 8cruelty-free
  • 8buildable coverage
  • 7peta-certified
  • 7blends effortlessly

Cons

  • 4limited shade ranges in india for darker skin tones
  • 4not light on the skin
  • 1limited shades availability issue
  • 1unhygienic packaging
  • 1strong fragrance

How To Use Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation ?

  • Apply a primer.
  • Dab small amounts of Wet n Wild Photo Focus. Foundation on the face.
  • Blend in using a beauty blender or a brush.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Gives a fresh, natural, and flawless complexion.

Evens out the skin tone.

Gives you the appropriate light-diffusing complexion.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Ingredients :

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer

Caprylyl Glycol

Silica

Sodium Chloride

Sorbitan Sesquioleate

Lecithin

Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate

Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone

Hexyl Laurate

Polysilicone-11

Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate

Laureth-12

Phenoxyethanol

Ethylhexylglycerin

Isododecane

Cyclopentasiloxane

Water/Eau

Glycerin

Cyclohexasiloxane

Dimethicone

Butylene Glycol

Dimethicone

PEG-10 Dimethicone

May Contain:

Titanium Dioxide/CI 77891

Mica

Iron Oxides/CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Shades :

Amber Beige

Golden Beige

Bronze Beige

Toffee Pecan

Classic Beige

Desert Beige

Mocha

Nude Ivory

Soft Beige

Rose Ivory

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Affordable High Coverage Foundation Indrani approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Wand applicator


This is affordable high coverage foundation from wetnwild . Must try for everyone, super matte formula no need to apply extra foundation on your face . Gives full coverage look awesome for summer in winter I think it's feeling lil dry on my skin. Packaging is so good come with spatula . Cruelty free . But one major think that its Smell is not good . All over a good quality product.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation-Affordable High Coverage Foundation-By indranireviews-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Photo focus foundation Shachi approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator


This foundation is budget friendly, and easily available. It when applied doesn't makes skin dry, and cause no patches on face. It lasts for full working hours. It gives coverage to our face and blends easily. I usually wear this when i have to go out with friends where a lot pictures are clicked. Its applicator is also amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The best from the drugstore range Surbhi approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator


This foundation was my first try on the Wet n Wild range. I was so curious to try it out when I ordered it and it turned out to be the best till date apart from my foundation collection.most importantly it has the wand applicator which makes it easy to use and it also builds up easily.. It has good amount of coverage and is really light weight when applied.. I personally use the. Shade "Golden Beige" and it looks exactly like my skin when applied. Go for it girls.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Much Love Swetha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator


This Is The Best Foundation If You Are A Beginner Or A Person Who Is Looking For A Budget Friendly Foundation. The Shade Range In India Is Lesser When Compared To The Foreign Countries. It Is Of Buildable Coverage. Stays Longer , Waterproof, Budget Friendly. I am In The Shade "Mocha" Which Is The Darkest Shade Available In India. This Shade Is More Orange On Your Skin But Can Be Worked Using A Concealer & Other Products.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-Free

Budget-Friendly


I own Bronze Beige shade of Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation, and it perfectly suits my skin tone. It blends easily on my skin and gives a flawless look to my skin. It stays upto seven hours and can be easily removed with a cleansing gel. It effortlessly covers my fine lines and wrinkles. It is available in different shades so it can be suited for every skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Even tone skin Saraswathi approves this product
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Even tone skin Covers skin imperfection


When I been looking for liquid foundation. My friend suggested me this Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation. The foundation been specially formulated to improve the look for photo. The product is affordable and is not travel friendly as it comes in bottle packaging. The foundation comes with a wand applicator which makes the application easy and precise. It has a smooth consistency that glides smoothly on the skin and blends perfectly. It doesn’t leave any residue or white cast and gives complete coverage to the skin. The foundation helps in covering up all the skin imperfections and delivers an even tone skin in minutes. The product helps in the glow of the skin by improving the skin complexion. It also keeps the skin hydrated and prevents the skin from dryness. It comes in 6 different shades to choose from as per skin tone. The product is best suitable for all types of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Photo friendly foundation Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

No white cast or patches


I have Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation and use it whenever I have office functions. Because we have to look natural but glamorous in those functions. And this foundation is perfect for those occasions. This foundation comes in a liquid but buildable consistency and blends well with my skin colour. It is perfect for photo shoots, as it prevents white casting and shining in photos. It also hides pigmentation and imperfections on the facial skin and makes it flawless. This peta-certified foundation is available in a round cute bottle with wand applicator provided. There are 6 different shades of foundation to pick and is selling at reasonable price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foundation Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good coverage

Blends easily


I am using Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation for quite some time now. it is one of the best foundations I have come across. it is very pigmented and provides a medium to full coverage. the coverage is buildable and one can easily work it up to hide pigmentation, dark spots and other skin imperfections. this foundation settles to a semi-matte finish. it has a thin consistency and a smooth texture which blends easily into the skin. it comes in a glass bottle with a wand for application which I find a little unhygienic as I always prefer a pump dispenser packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Affordable Matt finish Foundation Bishakha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Lasts for 7-8 hours

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin

Non-creasy

Wand applicator


Wet and wild Photo focus foundation is an amazing medium to full coverage foundation. It has a great packaging. It is budget friendly product. The shades do match the Indian skin tone. It is a tried and tested product can go through five different kinds of light. Excellent for party make up. It can work well in flash photography.

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation-Best Affordable Matt finish Foundation-By bishakhamua
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy foundation Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Blends easily


Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation is uniquely designed and tested foundation for those with lighter skin tones. It makes the face photoready with its unique formula and gives it a matte effect. You need not use a flash light while clocking photographs when you apply this foundation. It is tested with 7 different lights and angles and it gives the perfect photo every single time. It gives a medium to full coverage and effortlessly covers up the flaws on the face. It stays for around 7-8 hours and does not fade away easily. It comes in a travel friendly bottle and is easy to apply and blend.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Budget-friendly

Buildable coverage

Blends effortlessly

Tested under seven photo lights

No white cast or patches

Does not dry out the skin


i like this product but hate the smell so i deducted some star over all the product is good and very affordable and easily available. but the all the shades are not available in india and that is a big problem because peple with darker skint cannot find the color .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)