Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder Ingredients

ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BORON NITRIDE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
KAOLIN
LAUROYL LYSINE
METHICONE
MICA
NYLON-12
O-CYMEN-5-OL
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYBUTENE
SILICA
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TIN OXIDE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
XANTHAN GUM
Polysorbate 80
Cl 77492
Cl 77499
Titanium Dioxide/Cl 77891
Water/Eau
Iron Oxides/Cl 77491

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

20 Reviews

10
10
4.8

1 year ago

Photo focus pressed powder

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

The wet and wild products are damn amazing. You get best products at a very affordable price as compared to other brands. The photo focus pressed powder is a really good shimmery compact. But it doesnt have a sponge or an applicator not a mirror . But it gives a shiny matte finish to skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder BY Wet n Wild

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

my friend has this Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder BY Wet n Wild and it is indeed a really good compact powder. she says that it prevents her skin from getting oily and she even wears it on an everyday basis most of the times.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder

PROS

Compact

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

The Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder is a compact powered that comes in a single round pallette . It does not contain any mirror or applicator which is a draw back you can say and the reason why I won't call it travel friendly . It has a smooth texture to apply .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Gerst press

PROS

Wet & Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder is the best ones I have ever used.I was gifted this by my friend on last christmas.Since then I been using this only and in so much love with this product.This product is highly pigmented and gives the skin sk smooth and silky effect.I love the look it gives such satin finish.It is not uncomfortable to the skin.It has different nice shades which suits all.The main attraction for me to this product is that it is peta certified and cruelty free.This pressed powder gives a natural looking perfection in photos.Draw back is that it has no applicator or mirror which makes it a little difficult during traveling.It has all the shades which suits the skin tones.This powder doesnot look cakey and falls out.It I'd suitable and safe for daily use.This gets blended to the skin very neatly and suitable for sensitive skin too.Wet & Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder has a long lasting effect close to six hours and need no touch ups.I think ig is affordable for all and s great value for money.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Compact

Affordable

Cruelty-free

The compact is travel friendly and so easy to carry in your purse whenever u go out to keep it through the day for little touch ups.aa it has satin finish it does not bounces light from your face thus gives a perfect look in any light condition. You can wear it anywhere in any kind of light condition and it would not look unnatural. The only problem with it is that I have to carry a small brush or a powder cushion separately with this product as it lacks the applicator and also u would need a mirror also if you like to see how the product is getting on your face. Personally I don't need mirror most of the time and when I need I like to use my mobile camera or a bathroom mirror in outdoor places. The powder is silky smooth and applies smoothly over skin without any patches. It comes in a compact case which is travel friendly. It has a transparent lid for easy see through. The natural beige suits my fair skin tone. The price is affordable and you also get it at an offer price in online. The pressed powder gives a satin finish without any shimmer. It gives a oil free look with a subtle glow that looks natural.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

It is such an amazing Compact. It feels so light on the skin .. It gives you a smooth effect .. It sets the makeup very well .. It is Peta verified and Cruelty-free.. It is a Pocket-Friendly Compact .. The packaging is Travel-friendly.. Best yet Amazing compact ..

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great formula .!

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

It's wonderful, it goes my skin so naturally as if I haven't applied anything. It's the best. You can use this on party makeup or any daily wear it gives so natural growth to your cheeks in your no specially, so please buy it I use this powder regularly. It really helps mattify and blur the face a bit on its own. For a bit more intense coverage you can use a damp sponge and pat it on with that. However, even with a brush there is a visible difference

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nice compact for daily use

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Multiple shades available

I got this Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder in neutral beige. While I mostly use it over my foundation to keep it set. Sometimes on a daily basis when I don't need much coverage I use it alone on my face as compact Powder. It gives a soft and satin finish as it claims. My skin feels soft to touch and also it visibly hides uneven skin tone. The compact is travel friendly and so easy to carry in your purse whenever u go out to keep it through the day for little touch ups.aa it has satin finish it does not bounces light from your face thus gives a perfect look in any light condition. You can wear it anywhere in any kind of light condition and it would not look unnatural. The only problem with it is that I have to carry a small brush or a powder cushion separately with this product as it lacks the applicator and also u would need a mirror also if you like to see how the product is getting on your face. Personally I don't need mirror most of the time and when I need I like to use my mobile camera or a bathroom mirror in outdoor places.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Lightweight Good shades Comes in handy Good coverage

Recently, I have been seeing many of my friends using wet n wild brand products. These products are good and comes under my budget. This Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder is really good one and comes in handy when you feel oily or when you think your makeup is fading away. The lightweight compact pressed powder comes in 4 shades that makes it suitable for Indian skin tones. The powder is silky smooth and applies smoothly over skin without any patches. It comes in a compact case which is travel friendly. It has a transparent lid for easy see through. The natural beige suits my fair skin tone. The price is affordable and you also get it at an offer price in online. The pressed powder gives a satin finish without any shimmer. It gives a oil free look with a subtle glow that looks natural. You could either use them with your foundation or just have a touch-up over a bb cream if you prefer light makeup with just an eyeliner and lipstick. Overall, it is a wonderful and a must have product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Complete the look with wet n wild compact

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

So this compact is very good i am using this since 7 months and this is not even finished and its travel friendly and its affordable for everyone and it gives ur skin brightness and this compact is photo focus compact and it gives a good finish and lasts for long time

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good for setting makeup

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

I do not apply makeup frequently but when I do, I always apply pressed powder, in the end, to keep the foundation in place, also even if I am not wearing foundation and only a primer or highlighter I will still use this to give a set look that keeps oiliness at bay for hours on end. Good product that even suits my sensitive skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Compact makes ur makeup just perfect

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

It is affordable and that is the best thing even though it is quite affordable but still it doesn't compromise with its quality and also is certified by peta last time I bought all the products of wet n wild and I m very satisfied with it I really recommend this product to u guys just try for once

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing product must buy

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Cruelty-free

This product works really good so easy to apply. I'm using this product for 2 months and so travel friendly u can just have to put it on your bag and good to go and it also works for college going girl like me I used this compact powder to my college and no one can notice that I have used an powder on my skin...must buy...

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

love this

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Cruelty-free

though i am a makeup artist i recommeded to all ladies or makeup artist .if u are looking for affordable ,picture perfect,good quality,good brand then go for it .i personally love wet n wild products .it gives you flawless base and travelfriendly also but very hard to find on a local shop .easily available in online .

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good enough for medium coverage and a satin look to skin

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Honestly, I found it ok. Comparable to the rose powder from Lakme but double the price. For summers you could something more mattifying if oily skin is your concern, otherwise good enough. Nothing extraordinary. Though I also find the product to be too pressed which results in trying to swipe the product more vigorously than intended and confuses me a lot of times regarding how much to put on or no.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wet n Wild Pressed Powder

PROS

Low cost

Pocket friendly

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder is used to give a finishing touch to any makeup. Who does not like to look good in their pictures. Every girl loves to have that flawless skin and look picture perfect . For such picture lovers this pressed powder is perfect to give you a no filter look while capturing photos. It simply makes your skin glow and gives you a brighter look . Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder has a transparent color that it blends in with your skin perfectly. If you have a fairer skin then just give a single coat application to match your skin tone else if you have a darker skin then apply it smoothly for two to three times to get that perfect matching look with your face and skin. Since it can be easily carried in your handbags these powders can be used anywhere and anytime .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

affordable good quality pressed powder

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Cruelty-free

Wet n wild photo focus pressed powder is a pressed powder from the super affordable cruelty free brand wet n wild. It has light diffusing pigments that give you a silky natural looking perfection in photos and reality too. You can wear it alone or over foundation for a flawless finish. It sets makeup with a soft, satin finish. It reduces the shine through the day. Each shade covers a range of skin tones. It has been tested under 7 different light conditions for photo flashback. It comes in a pan form with a transparent lid to let you easily identify the shade. I would have preferred a mirror and brush for application. Considering the price point I think I can make do without them. It is compact, easy to travel with. There are 4 shades available. It cost four hundred and ninety nine bucks for 7.5 grams which is great. It is widely available in the market.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Smooth even complexion

Absorbs well

matte finish

Recommendable

I bought the Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder Golden Tan shade. It matches my skin tone so perfectly. It is well pigmented. It is very lightweight something which is easy to wear. It gives you a soft and satin finish. The pigment blends so well with your skin that it makes the skin look even and natural. It is also available in four more shades. As it claims it is indeed perfect for photo sessions and does not give any flash in any light conditions. It comes in a black plastic case which is easy to carry and travel friendly. It also has a good staying power for around 4-5 hours. It suits well for my oily skin type and gives a natural matte look. Overall, a really good product - lightweight, travel friendly, gives smooth natural look, photo friendly, suitable shade. It would be good if it came with a mirror and applicator.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good staying power

PROS

Compact

Travel-friendly

Affordable

PETA-certified

Cruelty-free

Pros: • Easy to carry • Matte finish • Absorbs oil • Looks natural Cons: None Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder comes in a sleek black case which has a transparent lid. The packaging is light weight and easy to carry. There is no mirror or sponge for application. It comes in 4 shades: Golden Tan, Tan Beige, Neutral Beige, and Warm Beige. The shades can match any skin tone correctly. It sets the makeup easily and makes it last longer. The pressed powder stays for up to 4-5 hours when applied on its own. It has a good coverage and does not look cakey. It looks very natural. Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder gives a matte finish on the face which stays throughout the day. It has a satiny texture. The pressed powder gives a smooth finish to the make-up.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder

PROS

Compact Travel-friendly Affordable PETA-certified Cruelty-free

This pressed powder is such a handy product, easy to carry and use anywhere. After application your face looks fresh and camera ready. It is a smart product made to make your skin looking brighten up. It is so light and well pigmented that gives you a silky effect instantly. This product can be used in day and night. It can applied on skin directly or even at the end of your make up. It gives a flawless finish and makes pictures adorable. Available in four different shades covering most skin tones. I used the pressed powder and felt it could also control the oil secretion on my T zone. This powder is tested under 7 different lighting conditions to suit almost every scenario where pictures are clicked mostly by people. Pros Inexpensive Easy to use Vegan product Cons Re application is required as it does not stay longer

View More…

Wet & Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder has light diffusing pigments that give your skin silky, natural-looking perfection in photos as well as real life. It sets makeup with a soft and satin finish. It is available in four shades, namely, Golden Tan, Tan Beige, Neutral Beige, and Warm Beige. It does not give photo flashback under seven different light conditions.

How To Use Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder ?

You can wear it over foundation for a flawless finish or use it like a compact. Swipe your brush across the product, dust off the excess, and apply to the face and neck.

Wet N Wild Photo Focus Pressed Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • Warm Light
  • Neutral Buff
  • Neutral Beige
  • Warm Beige
  • Tan Beige
  • Golden Tan
  • Dark Cafe
  • Cocoa

ASK A QUESTION