Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

17 Reviews

5
10
2
4.5

11 months ago

Natural finish setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

This is the best setting spray which i am currently using. Whenever i use this spray it gives me natural finish . I also use this after applying primer on my face. This setting spray sets the makeup properly. This is very light weight when applied. I love its small cute bottle since it is travel friendly.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Photo focus setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

I use this Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray whenever i do heavy makeup. This setting spray keeps my makeup intact for about 3 hours straight. I think this is a great product within this price range. The bottle is sturdy and the packaging is good which makes it travel friendly.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

affordable

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray is one of the products that I bought from the brand as it was affordable. Yes, the price range of the product is good, but I personally am not a fan of this setting spray. Wet N Wild setting spray somehow manages to play with my foundation making it kind of patchy in some areas. I do not recommend this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Wet n wild photo focus Natural Finish makeup setting spray is one of the best drugstore makeup setting spray. It is an affordable makeup setting spray. After using this makeup setting spray my makeup stays for long. The packaging is cute and travel-friendly too. I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Sturdy bottle

Affordable

Grease free

This is a great setting spray for Beginners as it is affordable and does it work really well. I love the sturdy bottle and packaging which makes this product super travel friendly. It has a light weight formula so it doesn't feel heavy on skin. The best thing is it's totally cruelty free.'

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

The Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray is just as perfect as it can every be . If you ever own one you don't have to worry about your make up getting smudges or messy . All you need to do is already it on after your make up and that's all , nothing else .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

When I was a beginner in makeup, I didn’t know how and why I should use setting sprays. To be honest, There were a few options of setting sprays are available back then, all were highly-priced and were not available easily. Then Wet and Wild had been launched in India and the first thing I bought from Wet n wild was their photo focus natural finish setting spray. It comes in a white opaque bottle with a sprayer fitted at the top. The spray dispenser is secured under a transparent black cap. All the details related to the product is written on the packaging. Overall the packaging is travel-friendly. It is a light setting spray that doesn’t sit down to matte finish rather it gives a natural-looking finish to the skin. After your makeup is done, you need to spray this generously on your face and let it dry. It keeps your makeup in place for a long time and also prevents smudging, budging, cracking and cakeying. This makeup setting spray is enriched with aloe extract, so it doesn’t make your skin dry rather it imparts a healthy-looking glow. This setting spray is affordable and easily available as w

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Setting Spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

It is a Light weight Makeup Setting Spray .. It does set the makeup very well.. It gives the dewy effect to the face .. It gives you the smooth Flawless look .. It helps the makeup stay long .. It is Cruelty-free.. It is a travel-friendly product

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Photo focus

PROS

Keeps make up intact Gentle on skin Smooth easy to use Travel friendly

Since I am working in an IT industry there are loads of parties and functions and get together to attend to. Even though I try a lot to make my make up stay put, it never stays. After long travels and enjoyment my face used to become dull and my make up becomes worse. Then my friend suggested this product to me. It is really a very costly product and using a product at this cost made me feel very bad. Later in an order sale I got the product. It helped me so much. I really liked the product. It would be better if it less expensive. It helps to keep my skin smooth and my make up intact. It does not cause any kind of allergic reaction. It is pocket-friendly and very easy to use and also it dries off easily. It does give an overweight feeling on my face. It has a very slight smell which is really not irritating. It is gentle and refreshing to the skin. Gives a fresh feeling all through the day. I would surely recommend it and I might repurchase it also.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Love it..

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

This spray is truly amazing. Not only it stays for a long time thereby preventing my makeup from getting cakey, but it also provides the soothing and relaxing freshness of aloe-vera. It's super affordable and delivers amazing quality. Would definitely repurchase this Holds the makeup for long and is very comfortable & gentle on skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Sets Makeup Well.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray is a makeup setting spray. It works well and is very light weight. When sprayed it feels like body mist and is quickly absorbed in the skin. I always [refer to use setting spray as it makes makeup more long lasting. It is easy to use and travel friendly product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wet n wild setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Wetnwild is now one of the leading brands in Indian market. this settings has a natural finish and makes the makeup last longer. it is affordable and the packaging is very cute and travel friendly. It helps in locking the makeup in place what is not extremely long lasting. It has a lightweight formula and is cruelty free. A must buy product.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Wet and Wild Setting Spray

PROS

Compact

Pocket friendly

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray is the very first product that I tried using it on my face after putting make up and I do not regret it . When all the makeup application is done , use this spray on your face and dab it and let it dry. This spray keeps your make up intact for the whole day. I am a receptionist and so it is necessary for me to stay fresh and with the make up throughout the day for every single day of my work days. Before using Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray I frequently adjust my make up which takes up some time from my everyday schedule but after using this product I stopped worrying about my looks because the make up does not go away and keeps me fresh. I would recommend this product .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good Setting Spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Lightweight formula

Keeps the makeup intact

Hydrates the skin

Must use

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray is a spray for setting the makeup to stay in place without smudging or fading. I had never used anything like this before and was very much eager to try and see how it fares. The good thing is it is a weightless formula made from aloe vera and hydrates the skin really well. It gives a natural glow to your face. And yes it does keep the makeup in place without smudging or fading. After spraying this on your face just dab a little so that it gets absorbed well. Usually, by the end of any party, I always end up with my makeup almost fading. When I used the setting spray I was surprised to see that it kept my makeup intact and also my face stayed well hydrated without drying out. Highly recommend.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

affordable good quality setting spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Wet n Wild photo focus natural finish setting spray is a really good setting spray that you can get your hands on. It extends the life of your makeup by preventing any kind of smudging, fading, creasing or cracking by about 6 hours. It has a lightweight formula. It is very affordable. It has aloe vera which keeps your skin hydrated. It is suitable for all kinds of makeup and skin types. It gives a dewy finish on the skin. Wet n Wild is a Peta certified and cruelty free brand which is a big plus for people against animal testing. It comes in a white plastic spray bottle with a cap to secure the nozzle. You get 45 ml of product for 499 bucks which is not bad. It has a matte variant available as well. It can also be used to amplify your eye shadows and highlighters. Just wet your brush; apply the product and see the intensity.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

I had used this product while I was on a family photo shoot, This is a unique product which helps you in providing a clear finish to your make up. It is very quick and easy to use. Once Iam done with my complete make up I had to hold it away from my face around 8 inches and then gently sprayed it around face. One can carry it in the makeup pouch itself. After the application I felt that its exclusive formula has extended my makeup and has been preventing cracking or smudging or fading and even didn't find any creases. I have a sensitive and dry skin. It worked well for me without causing any irritations. One of the key ingredient is Aloe vera that helps hydrating my skin. It is perfect for short time. Pros Feels very light on skin Suitable for different skin types % vegan Does not irritate your skin Cons Expensive

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Photo-finish Makeup

PROS

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

Lightweight formula

Pros: • Small packaging • Easy to carry • Affordable • Non-sticky Cons: • Strong fragrance • Contains alcohol • Too many chemicals Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray comes in a cute little white bottle. It has a spray pump on top which is very convenient to use. The packaging is sturdy and travel-friendly. It is used for setting make-up and give it a perfect finish. Make-up stays for longer time with this spray. It can be used either before applying makeup or after that. It does not let the make-up appear greasy and makes it stay fresh. The spray can be used directly on the face or sprayed on a cotton pad. It has strong alcoholic content and too many chemicals. It is an affordable setting spray. The description mentions aloe vera but the ingredient list does not have aloe vera in it.

View More…

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Natural Finish Setting Spray is a nice and super affordable setting spray. The formula is lightweight and lets your makeup stay in place without cracking, smudging, fading, or creasing. It does not dry the skin out as it has aloe that keeps your skin hydrated. It is suitable for all skin types. The product is cruelty-free and PETA-certified. It is easy to use and easy to carry.

How To Use Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray ?

  • Shake well before use. Apply once done with makeup. Keep it approximately 8 inches away and spray on your entire face.

Wet N Wild Photofocus Natural Finish Setting Spray Benefits And Uses :

  • Sets the makeup.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Prevents makeup from creasing, smudging.

ASK A QUESTION