Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

24 Reviews

9
13
2
3.8

1 year ago

Wet n wild silk finish lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

Wet n wild silk finish lipstick is very affordable & having more shade. It's very easy to apply & it will not make our Lip dry but we have to carry lipstick for re-application. It gives glossy silk finishing lipstick and covering lip pigmentation that's cool. Application very soft and smooth. It very useful for daily use.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Silk finish lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

I have a huge collection of lipstick and this has to be in that. This wet and wild silk finish lipstick has a very good pigmentation and glides easily over the lips. It has a creamy texture and is non drying. It is easily available but it is not long lasting and have to be applied within regular intervals.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

wet n wild lipstick these lipstick available on all online sites this is so inexpensive like hardly cost 135 rupees and on discount sikhen always get it in 90 to 80 rupees so that so amazing and their so beautiful shades available which will suit all type of skin tones definitely..it is very smooth and collides nicely on your face and give some mattifying look ...this is highly pigmented and gives even colour coverage to lips ...Soo good lipstick in affordable price...lipstick quality white so good but the thing is its packaging has a little bit problem I cut the lip colour bullet is always outside so whenever you are going to put the cap back on the lipstick you may destroy the bullet so you need to be careful on that or else this is a beautiful amazing affordable long lasting lipstick

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Satin Finish Lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Non-drying

Soft texture

decent pigmenation

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipsticks are one of the affordable lipsticks available in the Indian market. Wet N wild is a USA brand which is now available online in India. I have tried a couple of shades from the brand and the formula is decently good. These are not one of the most amazing lipsticks but for the price range of less than 150 INR, they are certainly affordable. Plus they are available in a number of color options.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

To start with , I have to say that the Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick is a really good lipstick for every day wear according to my personal experience . I love the collection of its shades . It has a very smooth texture quick I really love .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice shade

PROS

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Great pigmentation

Wet and wild lipsticks are to die for . They have amazing lipsticks which various shades . I have used this. Its non drying and gives a great pigmentation but u need to reapply it every 3 to 4 hrs. If you are a college student u should definitely get this

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

Wet and wild products are good and are easily available. These are affordable brand. I have used this lipstick and i must say it has a good coverage. But also it needs to be applied again therefore it is not long lasting. But it has a good and soft texture and doesn't dry out the lips

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good finish

PROS

Affordable

Multiple shades

Soft texture

Wet n wild lipsticks are the go to when you are looking for affordable yet good quality lipsticks. Being tried some other wet n wild products i tried the lisptick as well and i am satisfied. This is good for daily use. I use it daily when going to college. The only problem is that it requires re application but considering the price it is an overall good product. Nude shades are great under this brand. Recommend for daily use and gives a smooth texture to the lipsm it is non drying amd also gives a slight creamy look which i like when it comes to my lips

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Silky finish

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

Wet and wild silk finish lipstick has soft creamy texture it easily gives smooth and silky finish to my lips . It spreads very easily. It doesn't dry so no prob if drying and irritated lips . This gives hydration to my lips ND great natural look too. Its best to carry and affordable too.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Worth it

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

Wet and wild silk finish lipstick is just wow. It is pigmented lipstick .creamy and soft texture .and this one is best for daily purpose .and it is easily available . having multiple shades .I have pitch colour shade .I am using for office.and it is affordable .very nice product

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

I have tried various lipsticks from various brands. The Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick is a good lipstick you can say at a fair price. It is smooth when applied to the lips and it does not dry my lips out. But then if you are to apply it all day you might need a retouch time after time.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Soft texture

Its so soft on lips, and affordable so highly recommend this its has so many shades i used this lipstick wet n wild india has so many amazing products so give a try to their products❤️ the lip shades are so gud and nice so yeahh give a try they have so many shades

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Smooth texture not matte

PROS

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

It is Creamy, glides smoothly on the lips, it is comfortable but does not applicable for people who love matte lipsticks, not transfer proof and smudge proof. Very suitable for a day time and everyday look. Cherry on the cake is that it's extremely affordable and has a superb colour range.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pure Sophistication

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

Amazing finish

The Wet n Wild silk finish lipstick is a must have in your purse! It's soft texture brings out the sophistication to your whole look and helps keep your lips from getting chapped as well. It acts as a essential and affordable along with great pigmentation. However it needs to be applied after meals but that shouldn't stop you from using this amazing product. Highly recommended branded product.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

College ready

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Soft texture

Now this one is the perfect lipstick for all you college going girls, reason being, it’s extremely affordable and we all love a nice quality easy on pocket lipstick, feel free to correct me if you don’t think the same way! And it doesn’t make your lips completely dry and nobody wants that to happen either, so all in all, it’s a nice lipstick for college life

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Its lovely

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Soft texture

Its really very nice.The amazing wet n wild silk finish lipstick is just amazing... I'm using this lipstick more than a week n it's texture is amazing ... It's easily available.... The Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick contains Aloe Vera, Vitamins A and E, and Macadamia nut oil. In a single stroke it gives complete protection.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Shine on the lips

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

No chip chap

I am using this product from 2 months and I found it so creamy & shiny as well as it lefts moisture even after i remove this lipstick.Less expensive product but Makes our look vivacious as like It's so expensive. I suggest you to use it for daily step out.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The wild finish

PROS

Easily Available

Affordable

Multiple shades

Non-drying

Soft texture

Great pigmentation

The amazing wet n wild silk finish lipstick is just amazing... I'm using this lipstick more than a week n it's texture is amazing ... It's easily available in market ... Totally affordable... N totally amazing for winter hot looks ... Go n grab it now ... Just loved it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The Perfect Affordable Lipstick for Ya!

PROS

Affordable

Multiple shades

Soft texture

Wet n Wild lipsticks are definitely the perfect drugstore cosmetic.The affordability,quality and the shades are definitely worth it.The only cons that I found that it dries out a bit after sometime.It has a good finishing look and makes my lips look full.However,In all other aspects i am pretty satisfied with it.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Silky lipstick for all types

PROS

The Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick contains Aloe Vera, Vitamins A and E, and Macadamia nut oil. In a single stroke it gives complete protection and moisturization to lips. The lipstick stays for half day so i apply it daily twice. It is available many shades. It as nice packaging and easy to carry .it made my lips look more beautiful.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick contains the goodness of Aloe Vera, Vitamins A and E, and Macadamia nut oil. Its hydrating formula offers superb definition and pigment in a single swipe. The lipstick stays put for 3–4 hours. It is available in a wide range of shades to complement a variety of skin tones.

How To Use Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick ?

  • Apply either directly or with a lipstick brush.
  • Start from the center of the upper lip and move outwards towards the corners.
  • Repeat on the lower lip.
  • Blot your lips.

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the lips.
  • Adds vibrant colors to the lips.
  • Delivers true color pay-off.

Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Pink Ice
  • What's Up, Doc?
  • Nouveau Pink
  • Just Garnet
  • Hot Red
  • Blushing Bali
  • Dark Pink Frost
  • Dark Wine
  • Hot Paris Pink
  • Secret Muse
  • Mink Brown
  • In The Near Fuchsia
  • A Short Affair
  • Will You Be With Me?
  • Sunset Peach
  • Light Berry Frost
  • Fuchsia W Blue Pearl
  • Retro Pink
  • Breeze
  • Java
  • Cashmere
  • Black Orchid
  • Blind Date
  • Just Garnet
  • Cherry Frost
  • Hot Red
  • Hot Paris Pink
  • Honolulu is Calling
  • Raging Red

ASK A QUESTION