Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

10 Reviews

4
6
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect concealer brush.

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

Wet n wild small concealer brush is an all purpose brush. This product has a nice and soft bristles. This product helps you blend the concealer perfectly . This product can be used to apply eyeshadow under the eye perfect because of its stiff bristles. This is quite easy to clean and gets dry very easily. I will surely recommend this product.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best concealer brush

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

Having a good brush to conceal your makeup is bery important to get a flawless look. This Wet N Wild Small Concealer Brush is the only concealing brush i have. Because of its small size it reaches to the difficult areas in oir face and the bristles are soft so it helps im blending as well. It is small in size which makes it travel friendly and it is very easy to clean and this brush has absolutely no shedding of the bristles which is amazing.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

The Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is a really good makeup brush. I really love this brush and its bristles are really so soft that it feels so good on my skin. It is really good for use of Concealer and I feel like it's small tip even reaches the smallest of spots

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Small one!

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is the best brush to be used at the small area which need the concealer. This brush makes it very easy to apply liquid concealer at places where your fingertips would not reach. I have been using this brush for sometime now. It's easy to store and also easy to clean!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Precise brush for concealing

PROS

Precise application

Easy to hold

Soft and smooth bristles

I was little aware that there are different brushes for each makeup product and using them appropriately makes a huge difference to your looks. When I was shopping for a Concealer, I came across this brush and the make up artist helped to use it before I was convinced to buy it for myself. This brush as it is named is small and precise. It is a white brush with a flat edge that makes the application of concealer easy. The handle is long slender and easy to hold. The bristles are soft and natural hair like that help in flawless applying the concealer. This brush even reaches the tiniest of the places on the face this giving an even skin tone. The bristles are very soft and do not prick the skin. I bought this brush for myself and have been using for a long time. It has not shredded its bristles nor has it become rough. It is long lasting and very travel-friendly. It fits into any pouch and since it is white in color it is easy to identify from your pack of brushes. 

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing Concealer brush

PROS

Easily to clean

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

Without makeup nowadays it is not easy to dine out. Well i dont use hard makeups on my face. I am quite simple person. I Opt for natural and lite makeup. I just go out with simple lotion on face and i do nothing on my eyeshading. Recently i happen to watch a video based on eye shading.I found it interesting. I purchased Wet N Wild small cancealer makeup brush. As a beginner to do by myself. This brush helps in doing all the corner of the eyes. It is not very big but not very small enough to handle. It is very good and easy to concealer anywhere. It is really got smooth tip. Frank opinion with the help of Wet N Wild small concealer brush,My eyes shading looks excellent addorable and good finishing on my eyes. I need not to apply eyeliner the shading itself looks amazing. It works out really great . This is really good and benefintly a beginners brush. It is eady to clean. I usually clean everyday after my make over done. The first thing that i loved about this brush is the price, it is reasonable not much expensive affordable and the second is how good it works and also to carry out. iwould definetly buy some more different shapes sizes.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good concealer brush

PROS

Travel friendly

Covers even a very small spot

Easy to apply

Ergonamic handle

Vegan

Applying makeup and beautifying ourselves is not an easy job. It is better if we go to parlors and done with it. But we need time, money and patience to do so. The worst part os make up is to conceal the acne marks, small dark spots, and fine lines. So to make the job easy I bought Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush. It is a small brush made with a flat head and ergonomic handle. It is very handy as a concealer brush as it covers even the tiny dots and spots on our face effectively. The handle is long and easy to apply with. The bristles are made with a cruelty-free environment and it is a vegan product. Besides, the bristles are looking natural although it is made duo fibre synthetic. And cleaning of the brush is not at all messy like other brands. Usually, makeup brushes are not durable. They lost their bristles easily and sheds the bristles too soon. But Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is not at all like those. Even the shape of the brush remains the same for longer than usual.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Soft and handy brush

PROS

Soft bristles.

Easy to clean.

Long handle for good grip.

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush has a thin long white colored body. The long body provides good grip while applying the product. The bristles are small and dense. They pick up a sufficient amount of products and blend it smoothly. I have been using this tiny little brush for over a month and it still looks new. It is easy to maintain and can be cleaned easily. The bristles feel soft on the skin and do not prick. It does not shed bristles and reaches small areas conveniently. Its bristles resemble natural hair. Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is a vegan and cruelty-free product. The body of the brush has a blend to provide an easy grip. It can be used by beginners easily. The brush retains its shape and softness after washing. The white and pink bristles look very beautiful. It is a cute looking affordable brush which does not need higher maintenance. It fits easily inside my clutch due to which I find it travel-friendly. I find this brush very handy especially for quick touch-ups.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

The Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is one of the perfect concealer brushes. What makes it perfect it has a small tip that can cover even small areas. Its bristles are really soft and it feels smooth on the skin. It is easy to clean too.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Multitasking brush!

PROS

Easily to clean

Dries easily

No shedding of bristles

Bristles retain shape

Reaches smaller areas

Travel friendly

Wet n wild products never disappoints me! This concealer brush is soo small and soo soft the brush feels really really softer on the skin and the brush can be used for various things to conceal dark circles, dark spots, to create a cut crease to clean the brows with the concealer, it’s a multipurpose brush though! Loveeee it!!

View More…

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush is presented as a small, firm brush with a flat head, enabling you to apply a concealer on small areas with precision. It is a light-weight, travel-friendly, and cruelty-free brush. It is made of duo fiber synthetic bristles that resemble natural hair. The long plastic handle facilitates easy application and the bristles are easy to clean and use.

How To Use Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush ?

  • Make sure the skin is dry.
  • Gently apply.
  • Wash the brush and dry it.

Wet n Wild Small Concealer Brush Benefits And Uses :

  • Applies concealer.
  • Blends seamlessly.

ASK A QUESTION