Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

23 Reviews

11
12
5.0

10 months ago

AMAZING

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

IMA super fan of doing my eyebrows and this particular thing is my personal favourite nowadays it is a very best and which we can take for travelling and it comes with a Plucker and as well as a brush which is ok but I used to use another brush but still the pigment and the placement it never used to smart It stays on their looks very very natural and I highly recommend it and also it is very affordable

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Outstanding eyebrow kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Affordable

Wet n wild ultimate brow kit is an awesome eyebrow kit in affordable price range. This feels very natural on eyebrows. It never gives a feel like that we have filled eyebrows. This is in powder form so that it will look 100% natural on eyebrows. I reccomend this product everyone

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

I started using Wet & Wild Ultimate Brow Kit when I didn't know anything about eyebrow grooming. This kit has made eyebrow grooming an easy task for me. It comes with 2 shades & gel, one tine plucker, and a brush. The brush is designed in such a way that it blends the shades flawlessly giving you perfect gel finished eyebrows.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Ultimate eyebrow kit.

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is amazing for beginners as well as professionals. It has 3 cakes wuth different shades and an appliacator. It is small in size so it is travel friendly and to have something this good in such a price range is amazing. It is highly pigmented and blends very well. Try this.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

The Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is one of the truly ultimate below kits and I love this one so much . I find powder below designers more preferable than pencils for shaping and this one never disappoints me at all . I love is blendable texture so much .

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Brow kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

It has many 3 colour options. You can choose from these as per your suitability. The brush in this kit is a plus pointer as it blends the colour very properly but my only complaint with this kit is that the brush is not of good quality. I recommend you guys to give it a try, you will definitely love it ❤️

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is a perfect kit to have for eyebrows. This kit is very useful as it comes with everything that needs to get your eyebrows done within less time. This kit contains a brush, tweezers and two shades of eyebrows fill color and wax. It is a very travel friendly kit. A basic need for eyebrow makeup. Rally useful and very affordable.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

It has brush and tweezers too

Plus a mirror

The Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit comes in a small palette which contains the shades . Plus it has a set of eye brow brush and a tweezers . And it even has a mirror . Now talking about the shades it comes in a powder texture which makes it's application easier . It has high pigmentation and makes my brows look really good .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Spectacular eyebrow kit

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Amazingly blends

Has tweezers

It is the best brow palette for beginners. It has two shades and one clear gel to set the brows and keep them in place. You can use the shades according to your brow color and also wear both by mixing them together. It has a tweezer along with it which is good for applying false eyelashes but not plucking the unwanted hairs, it hardly plucks the hair. The brush is not that good but if you don't have any other option you can use it. It is quite affordable as well.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit

PROS

Cute Box

I got a lovely Christmas gift from my secret Santa, She just read my mind I love makeup and use various products on a daily basis. This came in a small little box, I was expecting an compact or a lipstick, to my surprise it was the Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit. It is a rectangular transparent box, with 5 Piece Set that Includes, Tweezers, Brow Brush, 2 Brow Powders, and 1 Brow Setting Wax. It is very cute and handy. This small box can easily fit in my purse. Pretty easy to carry and use as it also has an built in mirror. I can now get perfect eyebrows when ever required. The soft wax in the box will provide neat shape to my brows. The setting powders can be used to define my eyes beautifully, The hard angled brush helps in precise application. The wax is smooth to apply. It is not waterproof but is good to stay for 5 hours at least. This brand is a trustworthy one, the products are made with quality ingredients. They always make sure the products are of high quality and user-friendly nature.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

All in one brow kit

PROS

Travel friendly

Compact and convenient

Easy to use

All in one

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is a compact kit for maintaining eye brows. It comes in a silver case which has a tightly closing transparent plastic lid. The packaging is very handy and travel friendly. It contains a set of tweezers, an applicator brush, a wax and two setting powders. It is light weight kit that has all the essentials for the brows. The brow powders are highly pigmented. They give a matte effect and stay for quite long. The tweezers, though not very good for plucking the hair are best for putting false eye lashes. The wax keeps the eye brows in place. It has a small mirror which is very useful. I found the brush a little hard and it does not pick the powder well. The shades are suitable for all. They can be combined also to give a more natural look. The price of this kit is very reasonable. The quantity provided is appropriate and the kit is surely going to last for long.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Eyebrow definer

PROS

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Good for defining eyebrows

I saw this Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit with my friend who uses cosmetics very often. I have seen her using it and for the very first time I came to know that there is a specific kit for shaping and grooming the eyebrows. This kit comes in a handy small travel friendly box that com N of 5 different elements to use. It has a brush applicator, pair of tweezers, 2 shades and soft wax for shaping the eyebrows. It is very easy to use. You need to take out the extra eyebrow hair with the help of tweezers. The tweezers are shaped in such a way that they help to take out the extra hair precisely. The brush applicator is used to apply the required or suitable shade to the eyebrows and give it extra density and definition. The wax is used to set down and shape the eyebrows and give them an extra definition. This kit is really very useful and handy. Any one who is a premature at make up can also use it and can shape their eyebrows perfectly.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

AFFORDABLE EYEBROW PRODUCT

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Wet n wild ultimate brow kit is the most most affordable brow kit, the colours are soo very pigmented, it comes with two powdery products to fill the eyebrows and one gel/wax to set the eyebrows in place, apart from that they’ve provided a tweezer, eye brow brush and small mirror in it, the product works great totally recommended!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great Eye Brow Kit

PROS

Great Shades

Cute little kit

Travel friendly package

Affordable

Lasts long

I recently saw this Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit in a beauty store and immediately went for it. This kit is specially made for your brow makeup. It has all the basic essentials that you will require for your eyebrows. It comes in a nice attractive packaging with a soft wax that you can use to set and shape your brows, one mini tweezer to remove any stray hair, one angle brow brush and two setting powders. I simply loved this package. The two shades are basic - medium and dark brown and works pretty well on almost all occasions. The color is well pigmented and perfect enough to create a natural look. The wax and all the small things in this package are like a unit and I love it. It also comes at a very affordable price. I did not like the brow brush much. It is a bit too broad and not very comfortable to use and also does not help in precise application.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect brow kit..!

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

I love this brow kit. Glad that I ordered it. It has both the black and brown shade which is a good thing. The applicator is also good and easy to use. Looking forward to order again Overall I like the product. Its packaging is good. Very pigmented and long-lasting 30/11/2019 I love to fill my eyebrows. This product is amazing at a very reasonable price. Must buy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very effective eyebrow product

PROS

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Comes with a plucker to groom your brows

Great eyebrow product to use. You can draw your brows very effectively with this product. It does not look fake because it has all brown colours. The gel helps to set your brows in place for the whole day. I achieve great look by using this product. It also comes with a plucker to groom your brows and remove extra hair

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

The wet n wild ultimate brow kit is an amazing travel friendly product. It has two shade variations which caters to the needs of many. The little brush that is provided is very handy and precise. The wax also sets the brow really well. All in all it is a good quality travel friendly product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Eyes gives you the joy of being a queen

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Last month I had a function to attend and I bought it on the instinct because of my colour choices but after applying it I was surprised to feel that it is long lasting and quite light it is quite affordable and easy to carry I really like the product and I will definitely use it in the near future .. n

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best for Indian Skin Tone

PROS

Travel-friendly case

Well-pigmented shades

Gel sets the brows in place for hours

Affordable

Wet and Wild is a competitively new and less known cosmetics brand and its seriously trying to make market in cosmetic industry. So they have launched some good beauty products in a very affordable range. Like other Wet and Wild products this Ultimate Brow Kit is a very useful yet pocket friendly makeup product. This is a great substitute of the orthodox Eye-Brow pencil. The color is suitable for most of the Indian skin tone. It contains 3 type of pigments, 2 for painting the brow and 1 highlighter for brow-bone. It contains an angular applicator brush as well as tweezers so that you can manage unwanted hairs in your brow. However the length of the applicator brush is quite short. But you can easily ad this to your daily makeup regime and keep it in your purse if you wish.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Beyond your dreams

PROS

The brush is good to application,shades are highly pigmented,affordable ,travel friendly

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is such a greatbptoduct for grooming your brows eholevtravrling.This packet has all the essential things needed for grooming the brows.With this set I can make my brows smooth and define in no time for a long time.The product is cruelty free which is a great thing and I a. S great fan of such products.The brush is thin and very compact which is good for a precise application.The pack comes with a small mirror and which makes the grooming easy.I lovevthe shades the set comes with it is highly pigmented.This wet and wild one of the best products.Once it is applied to the eyebrows it stays for the long day.The shades just stays there on application and we dont need any wax to set it in there.This is not so expensive soneveronr can use it.My aunt who has a saloon uses this product and that's how I got to know it.She says is brings her lot of good comments from the clients.

View More…
View All Reviews

Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit is a five-piece set that includes a soft wax that shapes brows, a brush for application, 2 setting powders, and pair of tweezers. It comes in a silver box with a transparent cover. The size of the case is compact and travel-friendly. The wax has a matte texture that is very smooth and glides on easily. Though it is not waterproof, it stays on for almost 5-6 hours.

How To Use Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit ?

Get rid of any excess hair above or below the brows with the help of the tweezers. Fill in eyebrows with the shades and apply the brow gel to define and set the brows.

Wet N Wild Ultimate Brow Kit Shades (Colors) :

  • Dark Brown
  • Light Brown

ASK A QUESTION