White Tone Face Powder
White Tone Face Powder

White Tone Face Powder

4.1/5
    9 Reviews

White Tone Face Powder enhances the complexion of the skin and gives a matte look. For a well-groomed look, this powder can be used over your regular moisturizer. It helps people with oily and combination skin in keeping the face matte during the scorching summer heat. It spreads easily without making the face white. Dab some powder on the face and neck for an instantly bright and fresh face. This powder has a mild scent.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
66.7% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7controls oil
  • 7mildly scented
  • 1tone
  • 1remove blemishes
  • 1soft skin

Cons

  • 2comedogenic
  • 1does not suit all skin tone
  • 1makes the face look unnaturally white
  • 1gives a cakey look to the makeup

How To Use White Tone Face Powder ?

  • Take some powder on the palm or applicator or your palm.
  • Dab on cleansed and moisturized face.
  • Blend it thoroughly.

White Tone Face Powder Uses And Benefits :

Gives an oil-free, matte look.

Instantly brightens the face.

Perfect for daily makeup look.

White Tone Face Powder Ingredients :

Talc

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Magnesium Stearate

Titanium Dioxide

Mica

Calcium carbonate

Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate

Alumina

Silica

Perfume

White Tone Face Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Face powder Shachi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented


This powder helps in controlling excess sweating. It helps in controlling generation of oil which leads to acne issue. Its fragrance is also very pleasant. It is an amazing product. It has soft texture and is easy to apply on skin. It also hides some of the pores which are visible.

White Tone Face Powder-Face powder-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy Fermin approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented

Tone

Remove blemishes

Soft skin


White Tone Face Powder is a must... I have been using this power since a year and it is worth buying.. you can apply this powder after setting foundation too.. it controls oil and it stays for a long.. i would give a 100 out of 100 to this powder..

White Tone Face Powder-Must buy-By ferminnoushad
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
soft touch Hetal approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented


I am using this White tone face powder as loose powder after applying foundation to get matte effect on face. Beside this i use this on daily purpose to get instant glow on face. It gives me even complexion without any makeup for daily use. it suites all skin tone.

White Tone Face Powder-soft touch-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
White tone face powder Mitshu approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented


I have been using this for quite some time now and whitetone face powder works quite well for me. I use this as a setting powder after applying foundation or cc cream. It blends well with the skin and gives a mattifying look. It controls oil and it has a nice fragrance.

White Tone Face Powder-White tone face powder-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


Once my sister in law got this White Tone Face Powder when she went for shopping. Usually she uses Ponds powder but as they have been showing advertisement on TV for a longer time, she thought of trying this powder. This product comes in small, travel friendly plastic container. It has a mild fragrance and is also available easily in every stores. The price is also affordable. This powder claims to give an even toned skin and a fairer complexion. The powder particles are fine and does not clog pores. It was similar to other regular powder and she couldn't find anything special or great about it. It made her skin oil free and gave instant brightness but once the powder fades away, her skin looks back to normal. There was no even skin tone like they claimef. Overall, it is just an ordinary powder with a good fragrance at an affordable price.

White Tone Face Powder-Ordinary product-By Nasreen-1White Tone Face Powder-Ordinary product-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


I do not prefer using any loose powder as I feel they tend to make the face look very white and cakey. I saw my cousin using this white tone face powder for her face to apply it on a day-to-day basis. Her face looked amusingly White and it did not quite suit her well. She was determined to use it as she believed that it would make her complexion white gradually. This powder comes in a white and baby pink colour bottle. The texture of the Powder is very soft and smooth. However, I felt that this powder is not suitable for all skin type. It makes the skin and face look unusually white. I did not quite like the way this powder made the face look. It cannot be used over the makeup on foundation as it may make the makeup look very unnatural.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Manju approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented


White Tone Face Powder is the best powder to enhances the complexion of the skin and gives a matte look. My aunt uses this powder and she says it can be used o ervthe moisturizer for a matte look.It keeps the face look lovely with a good finish.It suits the oily skin better and so that the skin doesnot looks oily and greasy.It is a light weight powder and can be dabbed easily on to the skin.It doesnot have any white patch on the face.The fragrance if this powder is so mild and suitable for daily use.It has no harsh chemicals which can cause any harm to the skin.This gives a neat look when applied on the face.My face is so neat bow.This powder has not given any allergic redo to any.The price of this power is is very affordable and it is easily available in all stores it gives an awesome look to the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Face powder Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Controls oil

Mildly scented


I was actually looking for some face powders that I can be applied on a daily basis while stepping out of my house and going to office. I have so many compact powders that I used till now but used to always wonder it being a cosmetic is it good to be used daily for the skin. I hence made up my mind to buy White Tone Face Powder which I came across recently on television while watching a tv serial. I bought the same on the way to office the very next day and started applying it. It gives a very clean and clear look to my face. The best part is that now I have some thing handy that can be applied after my face cream so that the dust particles outside do not get stick to my face. only drawback I feel is that in winters If I apply this powder with out a cream it gives a really dry look to my face other wise it is all good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


I recently saw a commercial advertisements on the White tone face powder and decided to try it for myself. The face powder comes in a pink and white plastic container which has a flip open cap mechanism. The packaging is very attractive and leakage proof and hence it makes it travel friendly. I took a small amount of the powder and applied it on my face. The powder is white in colour and has a smooth texture. The powder has a floral fragrance which is nice and refreshing. On the flip side I did not like the colour of the Powder as it left a weird colour on my skin which made me look like a clown. The lasting power of the product is average and it could not control the oil on my face for more than 2 hours. I decided to discontinue using this on my face and used it only as a talcum powder on my body. The quantity provided is great and the powder lasted me a good number of months. I may not use this product again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)