WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

46 Reviews

29
12
5
4.5

9 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No Mineral Oils

It is the best shampoo for damaged hair. It contains the coconut oil that always nourishes the hair. After using this shampoo to my hair, my hair looking very soft and healthy. It contains all natural ingredients that add shine and strength to the hair. I would recommend others this product to all.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Works well

PROS

Nice shampoo

WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin is a very good product for dry hair. I am in love with this shampoo. It is free of harmful chemicals. my hair falls reduced after using this shampoo. I am Completely satisfied with this product and definitely, it is good for all hair types.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Good quality

PROS

Best product

Nice shampoo...Finally, I got this wonderful product. My hair feels so soft and silky after using this product. The good part is that it suited my hair very well and no harmful chemicals in it. I am very happy with the quality and performance. I will definitely purchase this product again.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Nice product

PROS

No Parabens,No Sulfates

I am using this shampoo for more than a month. I am very satisfied with this shampoo. My frizzy hair and damaged hair had gone. Now my hair looking very soft and healthy. The fragrance of the shampoo is quite divine too. It is free from harsh chemicals like sulfates and parabens.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No Mineral Oils

My friend suggested me to use this shampoo. It is enriched with essential natural ingredients. It makes my hair smooth and shiny. It Nourishes hair cuticles. It always Retains the natural moisture of the hair. The fragrance of the shampoo is quite good. Highly recommended shampoo. You will love it!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Vegan,Cruelty-Free

I got this product gift from my friend. It is a very good shampoo. It contains the classic moisturizing coconut oil that nourishes the hair while providing essential nutrients, and retaining its natural moisture. It is free from harsh chemicals like sulfates and parabens. I am in love with this shampoo.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Coconut creme shampoo for soft and damaged hair

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

I color my hair regularly and also like to try various coloring and protein enhancing products for my hair. Due to this my hair is quite often prone to damage and dullness. So I tried the Coconut Creme shampoo and was quite happy with the experience. After trying the shampoo, my hair felt frizz free and looked shinier. Its mainly due to the coconut creme which provides nutrients to dry damaged hair and smoothens it. Happy to note that the product is free from harmful chemicals and instead has premium quality natural ingredients such as coconut. Biotin. shea butter, macadamia oil to provide strength to damaged hair. The fragrance of the shampoo is quite divine too.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Great for breakage

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Vegan

Safe for colored hair

Mine was prone to breakage post delivery. I was looking for one which is control hairfall and promote hair growth. This shampoo is enriched with coconut creme that boosts hair growth. The biotin that is much required for growth helps in controlling hairfall . Hair feels soft and smooth. Post hair wash

View More…
2.7

10 months ago

not so great

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Vegan

Cruelty-free

I am using this shampoo for more than one week now and i would not recommend it if you have dry and damaged hair. i know other sulphate and parabeen free shampoos which at least have some lather. but this one made my hair dry even after using the same conditioner.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Wonderful shampoo

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

Safe for colored hair

It smells divine !! It is paraben free and sulphate free ! And these two nasty ingredients are not good for your hair! I am really enjoying my hair after using this shampoo ! Soo smooth and shinny . It also helps in controlling frizz ! Highly recommended. You will love it !

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Amazing Shampoo

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Safe for colored hair

I recently got my hands on the Wishcare Coconut Creme Shampoo which has biotin enriched formula. Also it provides deep conditioning to the hair and is also light weight at the same time. My hair got so rough so i started using this shampoo and i am loving the results

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Value for Money !!

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

No salts

A creamy textured shampoo that doesn't dry the hair or makes it brittle, infused with the goodness of coconut milk. Prolonged use makes the hair stronger and lesser prone to hair fall. This one definitely is a unique formula when it comes to hair care, with such effortless ease it makes my hair healthy and manageable.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

nice shampoo

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

Safe for colored hair

wishcare coconut cream care shampoo which was Natural and formulation in this shampoo restores volume, protects from environmental damage. Best part is that this shampoo is free from Sulphate's, Paranormal, silicons which are really harmful for your hairs. It smells great. Very soft and gentle. Definitely recommend to my friends an family.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing on hair

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

For the very first time i have tried this Wish Care Coconut Creme Shampoo. It looked quite promising as it doesn't have any chemical. After using it my hair actually got silky n smooth. As coconut gives deep nourishment so just like that this shampoo has quality. I will definitely recommend my friend for this shampoo.

View More…
3.1

10 months ago

Goodness of coconut and biotin

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No salts

No gluten

This product is very ambiguous in terms of what it added to my hair since my hair was a bit shiny but not soft and smooth it adds volume but does not help the frizz to settle so I am not sure if it is going to suit each one of us .

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Very good

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

Safe for colored hair

Absolutely love this shampoo as it gives my hair perfect shine & texture.. with all the chemical treatments done over the years & continuous application of Heat through straightener & blow dry, my hair had become really dry & frizzy. Love the result I saw on my hair after using this Shampoo

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Perfect for hair care

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Wishcare coconut creme shampoo is just the shampoo that I was looking for. It is biotin enriched and has repairing formula and on the top of it this is sulphates and parabens free. It does not make the hair dry or frizzy after wash keeping it hydrated and shinear. I am definitely going to buy it again.

View More…
2.5

10 months ago

Works like any other common shampoo

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

No sodium chloride

No salts

No gluten

Safe for colored hair

This one is a bit heavy on pocket since there are other available options for color treated hair shampoos with a cheaper range in market. Also it does not lather much, I personally prefer shampoos that create foam so that they remove the oil from my hair completely. However, it works good as any other normal shampoo to throughougly cleanse the hair deeply.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing!!!

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

This is an amazing product!! I was looking for a shampoo with less harsh chemicals from a long time as i have really thin hair so chemical based products make them even worse and this product has solved my problem very well. I totally love this shampoo. It is so light weight and creamy. It is infused with the benefits of coconut and biotin which is just wow because we all are aware of the amazing work done by coconut oil and biotin on our hair. This product makes my hair so soft and smooth. Will definitely recommend you all to use it. ❤️

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great product

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

I have been using this shampoo for more than a week now and it has worked great for my frizzy hair. I shampoo my hair 3 times a week and my hair are very smooth and shiny now. The product suited me well. I recommend this product if you have frizzy hair.

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin is a repairing shampoo for damaged hair. It contains the classic moisturizing coconut oil that nourishes the hair while providing essential nutrients, and retaining its natural moisture. It smoothes the hair cuticles, making hair frizz-free, silky, and smooth. It is enriched with essential natural ingredients that add shine and strength to the hair. It is free from harsh chemicals that irritate the scalp and is also safe for colored hair.

How To Use WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out the adequate amount of WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin and massage gently on the scalp with fingertips.
  • Work up a lather for a few minutes and rinse well.
  • Follow up by applying a conditioner.

WishCare Coconut Creme Shampoo With Biotin Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Moisturizes the hair.
  • Nourishes hair cuticles.
  • Adds smoothness and shine to the hair.
  • Makes hair frizz-free, smooth, silky.
  • Adds strength to the hair.
  • Retains natural moisture of the hair.

ASK A QUESTION