WishCare Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

19 Reviews

13
6
4.4

11 months ago

So pure and natural

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

I always wanted to try - virgin coconut oil and I think I now know why it's so popular. It is so pure and natural and has a fragrance that makes me feel I am directly using a coconut. In love with the product. Just 1 suggestion - pls work on the packaging.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Good product

PROS

No transfat,No gluten,No cholestrol

I love this product. It has a very good fragrance. I have been using this oil for more than a month. I apply this oil before going to bed. I will do a head bath in the morning. My hairs look very healthy and soft. I am using this oil for my face also. It can be used to remove eye make up.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Really nice product

PROS

100% Pure

No Transfat

I love this oil. I have been using this coconut oil for a while now. After usage of a few weeks, I noticed changes on my skin. Product quality is good compare to other brands. The packaging also nice. Very useful product and I am really happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend this to all.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

100% pure,Travel-friendly packaging

The product is so good. I really liked it. It has a very good fragrance. It increases the metabolism rate. It always moisturizes the skin and hair every time. It aids in weight loss. .A very useful oil. I am very satisfied with this cold-pressed coconut oil. Will order it again. Overall I'd recommend this.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

One of the best oil!

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

The smell of the oil is pleasing and also love the results. I've been using oil every night before I wash my hair but most of them caused my hair falling off. This one didn't react like that. However the oil could be a bit more thick. Overall I'd recommend this.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Pure and organic oil

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

The product is so pure and organic. Being a coconut oil lover, i really liked it. This is very good for skin care and hair care. And also it comes with numerous health benefits like no cholesterol, very good for your heart health. It can be used regularly. A very useful oil. Will order it again.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Valuable product

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

WishCare Extra-Virgin Coconut Oil is 100% natural, is very good for skin , hair and Even cooking. Using this cold pressed coconut oil hepls skin and hair keep moisturized, gives it a perfect radiance, younger looking skin and keeps your hair nourished and gives it the perfect shine. Regular use of this oil can solve all skin and hair problems.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Very pure oil

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

I am using wishcare coconut oil and I loved this product. It is 100% cold pressed and preservative free. It has a pure Coconut smell. Besides beauty purpose this oil can be used in cooking. It has 0% transfat and cholesterol. Its completely trustworthy product. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Cold pressed coconut oil for deep nourishment of long strong hair ,recommend it .

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

Wish care is a really good brand we love the products have been using them since quite long Coconut oil is just wow it has got such a refreshing smell of fresh coconut ,such a big bottle so worth it .I use coconut oil for almost everything for my baby, body or head massage or mosquito bites .We as adults use it for head massage it gives deep conditioning and strength to our hair ,scientifically proven. Best part is it helps in the growth of hair and adds volume .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice Multipurpose coconut oil

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

One oil and so many uses. I tried the extra virgin coconut oil and it's so good. Though I use it for various purposes like haircare, skin care and cooking purposes it fits in all these and I'm super happy that my concern is solved with just one oil. I loved it more cos it is cold pressed oil and is extracted from fresh coconut milk. So no preservatives as such.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good oil makes hair shine

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

Wish Care extra virgin Coconut Oil is a multi-purpose oil can be used on skin, hair as a moisturizer or as a makeup remover without any side effects. I completely love this product because it is non-sticky and light weight not like other coconut oil available in market. It's purely extracted from coconut milk and truly heavenly bliss!!! Highly recommended...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved the light oil!

PROS

No additives

100% pure

No transfat

No cholestrol

Usually when i buy coconut oil its all sticky and heavy on the skin. but when this was recommended by a friend, I tried it and the light formula won my heart instantly. i liked the fragrance and how well it nourished my skin everytime I apply it at night before sleeping. would recommend this one.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good coconut oil

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

This coconut oil is too good for my hair, best part is it doesn't have a strong smell like other coconut oils and its not that thick also. I sometimes mix with castor oil or argan oil and put it overnight and next day after shampooing my hair and scalp feels amazing and moistured. The opening of the bottle could have been little smaller so that application becomes little less messy and easy

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

really good for hair

PROS

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

It's thick and sheer I have really long hair And I apply it on my scalp to the hair tips Which reduced my hair fall IT has Great packaging as well its travel friendly as well it is really good quality 100% pure and cold pressed which is very healthy as well and can be used as dietary supplement

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Pure 100 percent

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

This WishCare extra virgin Coconut Oil which is extracted from coconut milk can be used for multi purpose like for cooking,skin and hair care.. Its best in tasting and pure.. This can be used for massage and as a lotion,as I used in my skin too, I got the results in less than a week,the skin got so flawless..Its worth it,I would reccomend all to buy and you will see the results

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

Travel-friendly packaging

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

Definitely my first ever purchase of virgin coconut oil and WishCare brand as well. Earlier I was quite reluctant to buy this, as I never heard of this brand, but after using it for some days, I noticed changes on my skin, even my mom has used it on her hair and she liked it. It has a really light scent of coconut oil and is slightly lighter than regular coconut oils. The price is also pretty decent as compared to other brands. What I liked most about this oil is that it is multi-purpose, can be used for cooking, dietary, skin and hair care, but I was a little disappointed with the cap, it does not have a flip-top, I feel they are more convenient than screw caps.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect multiuser

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

No transfat

No gluten

No cholestrol

It's a multiuser oil. 100% pure,unrefined and cold pressed. Im using it for my hair and skin currently and it works pretty well. Im really happy with the product and I will recommend it to everyone.its a must try product.go for it guys and I'm sure you will find it very useful like me.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Multipurpose oil

PROS

No additives

No preservatives

100% pure

No transfat

No cholestrol

WishCare extra virgin coconut oil is very light. It does not have any fragrance. It comes with several benefits. We can use it to improve overall health when consumed in right quantity. It is the best oil for skin nourishment. This oil is rich in anti-oxidants and minerals. I have used this oil in cooking since it improves immunity and bone health. It is good for weight loss when used as a medium for cooking food. We can use it as a massage oil to improve skin texture. I am very satisfied with this product as we can use it for so many things.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

The coconut oil is really good as it is 100 percentage pure love this product personally recommending this product as I am using this product from a week the results are really good . I am using this oil on my hairs & my hairs look more shinny and the texture are superb

View More…

WishCare Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is a naturally extracted oil. It is a multipurpose oil that detoxifies the body, making your body, skin, and hair healthy. It improves the body's immunity power and enhances metabolism. It improves bone health and keeps weight management in check. It is a nourishing formula that can be used for body massage to soothe and relax your body and skin. It also treats premature aging and softens, moisturizes, and soothes dry, irritated skin.

How To Use WishCare Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil ?

  • Apply WishCare Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil to skin and hair as desired.

WishCare Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin and hair.
  • Soothes irritated, dry skin.
  • Improves digestion.
  • Detoxifies the body.
  • Makes skin and hair healthy and glowing.
  • Manages weight management.
  • Aids in weight loss.
  • Boosts metabolism.
  • Improves immunity.
  • Can be used as a massage oil.

ASK A QUESTION