WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

45 Reviews

26
16
3
4.5

11 months ago

Good one

PROS

No Sulfates

No Parabens

Suitable For All Hair Types

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is the perfect shampoo for weak and damaged hair. It contains Fermented Rice Water that rejuvenates dull hair. It makes hair strong and gives smoothness to your hair. My hair fall is totally reduced after using this shampoo. It protects from harmful UV damage. Amazing product.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

No Parabens

My sister in law suggested me to use this Fermented Rice Water Shampoo. It nourishes the damaged hair and controls, prevents hair fall effectively. It adds natural shine and smoothness to hair. It is free from Sulfates and Parabens. It is suitable for all hair types. I Just loved the fragrance of the shampoo.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Must buy

PROS

No Sulfates

Great product! Quality is good and It doesn't contain any harmful chemicals. My hair feels soft and manageable after using this shampoo. I am very happy with the result of this shampoo. Will buy this shampoo in the future also. If you are looking for a good shampoo try this once and see the results.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

good shampoo for strong hair

PROS

No Mineral Oils

No Sulfates

I have been using this WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo for more than a month. I am completely satisfied with the result. I strengthen my hair and makes my hair healthy. It always protects the hair from UV damage. Just loved the fragrance of the shampoo, it's lovely. Amazing products.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No Mineral Oils

I am in love with this shampoo. It reduces my hair fall and makes my hair very healthy. It is sulfate-free shampoo which is very good for hair. It made my hair very silky. It must be used with the WishCare Conditioner in order to see better results. Overall recommended to all

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No Parabens

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is a strengthening and growth shampoo. It nourishes damaged hair and controls, prevents hair fall effectively. It is free from harsh chemicals. It is free from parabens, sulfates, salts, sodium chloride, and mineral oils. It makes my hair very silky. I suggested this product to my sister also.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Strong and smooth hairs

PROS

No Sulfates

My friend suggested me to use this Fermented Rice Water Shampoo. It is enriched with natural ingredients such as fermented rice water and other essential oils. It always keeps the hair healthy every time. It free from parabens sulfates, salts, sodium chloride, and mineral oils. It is free from harsh chemicals.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Nice product

PROS

No Sulfates

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is a mild shampoo. It is ideally made for damaged and weak hair. It rejuvenates the hair's dull texture, making it healthy and lustrous. It prevents hair breakage. Restores natural moisture of the hair... Will order it again. Overall I'd recommend this.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

No Sulfates

No Mineral Oils

I am suffering from severe hair fall. I tried many shampoos, but none of them gave the best result Except WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo. I reduce my hair fall and keeps my hair very healthy. It suitable for all skin types. Lathers well even on oily hair. I am very thankful to wishcare.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Awesome shampoo

PROS

No Sulfates

Very nice product at a good price. I really like this WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo because it leaves my hair so smooth and soft. It is a good product for dry hair. A very nice shampoo with amazing results. My hair fall is totally reduced after using this shampoo.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Best shampoo

PROS

No Sulfates

No Mineral Oils

Awesome product... Really nice for hair as it has no harmful chemicals. After using this product I noticed my hair fall reduced and my hair is more shiny, smooth, and silky. A very good product for daily use. good value for money. Overall I loved everything about this rice Water Shampoo.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

No Mineral Oils

No Sulfates

I loved the product. I have noticed good results after several uses. my hair feels very soft and silky. This product is made from natural ingredients and it is free from chemicals. happy with my purchase and worth the money. I will buy more in the future and I will recommend this product to all my friends.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

shampoo with great formular.

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No gluten

This exotic, precious blend with Fermented Rice Water penetrates, moisturizes, renews, softens and provides strength while protecting your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage as it gives you smooth tresses. The shampoo is infused with premium quality natural ingredients such as Fermented Rice Water, Coconut Oil, Almond Oil, Olive Oil, Rosemary Extract, Black Pepper Extract and another superfood for your hair.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wonderful product

PROS

No Parabens

WOw! It worked like magic in a few uses only. It helps in hair growth. This rice water is very easy to use and it is good for dry hair. I like everything about this product and no complaints about it. I will buy again and I highly recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Rice shampoo for strong

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Something that made me buy this shampoo was the unique ingredient, that is, fermented rice water. Don't know about how it works on hair, but quite happy with how it has worked on my hair. Had a really bad hair fall, but after using this shampoo for a while, it has reduced. Helped in gaining hair strength, also can see new hair growth. My hair feels smooth now. Just loved the fragrance of the shampoo, it's lovely. Lathers well even on oily hair

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Very good product

PROS

No Sulfates

I have been using this from the six months now. A very nice product. It is made from natural ingredients. If you are looking for damage and hair fall problem then this is the best solution for all hair problems. My hair looks very shiny and healthy after a few uses. Definitely, I will buy it again and again.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Valuable product

PROS

No Parabens

No Mineral Oils

I am in love with this shampoo. My hair is very frizzy but this worked like a miracle after one use only. This is the best option for regular use. It makes hair strong and gives smoothness to your hair. Very happy with my purchase. Bottle design and packaging are also superb.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Strong and smooth hairs

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No sodium chloride

No salts

I have been using this from a week and I pretty much likes it as It grows your hairs, makes them strong and gives smoothness to your hairs. It is not like other sulphate shampoos, it gives less foam and much protection to your hairs. It must be used with the WishCare Conditioner in order to see better results.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

very nice formula.. mild shampoo. awesome fragrance..

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No sodium chloride

No gluten

No mineral oils

No salts

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is very mild and has mild fragrance .it makes my hair soft shiny and tangle-free. the shampoo doesn't lather much but cleanses well. I love the fact that shampoo is sulfate & paraben free, made with natural ingredients hair feels healthy and fresh. the formula is very gentle. it's a little pricey but worth it. loved the shampoo :) :)

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good!

PROS

No Mineral Oils

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is an excellent product for all hair types. it makes hair so soft and shiny. It improves hair quality. it has no side effects. This rice water shampoo is the best option for frizzy hair. I will recommend who has frizzy hair to try this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo is a strengthening and growth shampoo ideally formulated for damaged and weak hair. It is enriched with natural ingredients such as fermented rice water and other essential oils that rejuvenate the hair's dull texture, making it healthy and lustrous. The effective cleansing is followed by moisturizing and strengthening the hair. It adds natural shine and smoothness while protecting from harmful UV damage. It is free from harsh chemicals and can be used by both men and women.

How To Use WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Dispense an adequate amount of WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo and apply on your scalp and lengths.
  • Massage well in gentle circular motions and rinse it off.

WishCare Fermented Rice Water Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Controls hairfall.
  • Prevents hair breakage.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Adds smoothness and shine to the hair.
  • Makes hair silky.
  • Protects hair from heat and UV damage.
  • Restores natural moisture of the hair.

ASK A QUESTION