WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

60 Reviews

38
19
3
5.0

6 months ago

Best product

PROS

Very best product. When I used it, I was very benefited, it is a very good product. I would also suggest people to use it. It contains a mixture of some products which are very useful for us. And using it 1 to 2 hours before bathing is very beneficial.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No Mineral Oils

Suitable For All Hair Types

I really loved this shampoo. It always cleans my scalp. This Onion Ginger Shampoo cleared my scalp problems. It also reduces dandruff and hair fall. It stimulates blood circulation to the follicles. It is free from harsh chemicals. It comes in a travel-friendly bottle. Highly recommended shampoo. You will love it!

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Good option

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No salts

No mineral oils

No sodium chloride

No gluten

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored/ dyed hair

I really liked this shampoo, on the first day i was confused wheres the foam but then I tried it my hair gets rough or frizzy...but again next time i tried it then i just loved it ... i have seen some changes in my hair texture... My mom loving it it works amazing on her hair more, she has some hair problems so it works great..

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No Parabens

No Mineral Oils

I am in love with this product. It has an energizing formula with the goodness of onion & ginger extracts. It stops hair loss and breakage. It helps in new hair growth. It is free of chemicals like parabens and sulfates. It prevents itchiness and scalp irritation. It promotes the blood circulation of the hair follicles.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

No Mineral Oils

I am in love with this product. Onion & ginger is very good for hair. I am using this shampoo for more than a month. I am very satisfied with this shampoo. My frizzy hair and damaged hair had gone. Now my hair looking very soft and healthy. Perfect shampoo

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Onion and ginger shampoo

PROS

This shampoo from WishCare is good. It contains onion which is good for hair growth and other nourishing ingredients. But I felt it made my hair dry, it says sulphate free and parabens. I have curly hair and I am using CG friendly products and this made my hair a bit dry . Overall you can emulsify and use it for better results.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Best for Hair fall

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored/ dyed hair

Due to weather , my hair are falling very badly , one friend has recommended wish care shampoo to me its been now more than 2 weeks i am using it and can see the visible difference in my hairfall. its herbal and chemical free shampoo good for colored hair also, recommending this shampoo who are also experiencing hair fall. it suits all hair type. My hair are dry and chemically treated.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

No Parabens

My friend suggested me to use this shampoo. It is enriched with essential like onion & ginger. It makes my hair smooth and shiny. It Nourishes hair cuticles. It always Retains the natural moisture of the hair. The fragrance of the shampoo is quite good. Highly recommended shampoo. You will love it!

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No Mineral Oils

Suitable For All Hair Types

My friend suggested me to use WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo. I started using this shampoo for more than a month. It prevents my hair fall and promotes hair growth. It is filled with red onion, ginger, and other natural herbs that stimulate blood circulation to the follicles. It is free from harsh chemicals.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Good product

PROS

No Parabens

It is an energizing formula that cleanses and conditions hair intensively. Onion Ginger Shampoo is very good for hair. Onion has sulfur which activates the hair roots and follicles to start new hair growth. Ginger improves scalp health and strengthens hair to stop hair fall. Overall I'd recommend this product.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Very mild shampoo

PROS

It's a very mild non foamy shampoo..since it's very mild I had to use the quantity bit more than I usually use...It cleanses the scalps very neatly..It's fragrance is pleasant too. It comes with a dispensing pumps making it very easier to use..the fragrance of the product is pleasant too..

View More…
1 1

Radhakrishna K

Can we use it for all types of scalps.

4.6

10 months ago

Simplest solution to hair fall woes

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No salts

No mineral oils

No sodium chloride

No gluten

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Because of severe hairball, I have tried applying onion juice on scalp a couple of timeS, but frankly, it is a very cumbersome process. Wishcare Red Onion ginger shampoo is the easiest and closest alternative to homemade DIY masks or packs. With the anti oxidant qualities of onion and natural nourishing qualities of ginger, this shampoo is a saviour for me. I was completely sold for this product when I got to know it is free from parabens and harmful chemicals. This is a must try product if you have been fighting hair fall problems.

View More…
3.6

10 months ago

Go by the ingredients

PROS

No parabens

No gluten

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored/ dyed hair

After hearing the ingredients it feel that it will be good for you health so as the name suggest its make your hair look health soft and smooth only foam is less but it is allready mention in the bottle that it will not give you that much foam but the result is good overall I love it

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Best for dandruff

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No salts

No mineral oils

No sodium chloride

No gluten

Pump dispenser

This helps to remove my dandruff. It doesn’t dry out my scalp which helps to over come my irritating scale problem. It contains little fragrance like ginger but that doesn’t bother much. It contains amazing natural ingredients like onion, ginger and many more which helps in hair fall. My husband hads oily scalp and I have dry scalp, this work beautifully for both of us. We both are very happy with this shampoo

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Suitable For All Hair Types

I really liked this shampoo. It prevents my hair fall and boosts hair growth. It promotes the blood circulation of the hair follicles. My mom loved it it works amazingly on her hair more, she has some hair problems so it works great..Amazing product. I am very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Very mild on my hair

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored/ dyed hair

Very mild

Gives hair lot of softness

Manageable hair from first use

Pleasant smell

No detergent in it

It is a game changer for my curly hair it made my hair more manageable which I always wanted being a curly girl it is so difficult to tame but after using this product I'm shook and my family where every one has different hair types and from different age-group is enjoying this for more than 14 days now . The ingredient list is the best as the main ingredients are onion and ginger which is rarely found these days

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Quite Good Shampoo.

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No salts

No sodium chloride

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for colored/ dyed hair

Wish care onion and and ginger shampoo is quite good. I found this shampoo bit thick so i suggest to take a small part of the shampoo to wash your hairs and u can mix water and shampoo together in a bowl for easy application and good wash. Has the goodness of castor, olive and rosemary that definitely have worth to use this shampoo. No minerals and chemicals that is good point, onion is very rich in sulphur that helps to increase the hair growth too.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Must Buy Shampoo

PROS

This is an amazing Shampoo, it's effectively cleanse your hair and scalp.This shampoo is perfect for everyday use. I really love the natural ingredients list of this shampoo.It doesn’t contain chemicals so its very mild and light. I definitely recommend you guys to try as your daily shampoo, It thickens my hair. Highly recommend from my side!!

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Wishcare Onion Ginger Shampoo – Best Buy ever

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

No gluten

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

It has onion and garlic

I recently purchased this Onion garlic shampoo of Wish Care and trust me started getting results from 1 week onwards. I always prefer organic shampoo for my hair and it gives a shiny smooth look after every use. You will not get foaming so much because it is chemical-free. It has castor oil which is very beneficial for our hair. I am happy with the result and recommended to all my friends.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

No sulfates

No parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Its a nice shampoo with goodness of onion and ginger.I used this on my frizzy and thin hair and it has worked wonderfully for them. Nourished hair beautifully. could not smell anything like onion or ginger at all in the shampoo. I totally loved this shampoo. No parabene no sulphate.

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo is an energizing formula that cleanses and conditions hair intensively. It is filled with red onion, ginger, and other natural herbs that stimulate blood circulation to the follicles, prevent hair fall, and boost healthy hair growth. It prevents itchiness and scalp irritation. It also conditions and moisturizes the hair, adding smoothness and softness to the hair shaft. It is free from harsh chemicals and can be used on colored or dyed hair as well.

How To Use WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out an adequate amount of WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo and massage gently on the scalp with fingertips.
  • Work up a lather for a few minutes and rinse well.
  • Follow up by applying a conditioner.

WishCare Onion Ginger Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Energizes the hair.
  • Promotes blood circulation of the hair follicles.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Boosts hair growth.
  • Prevents scalp irritation and itchiness.
  • Moisturizes hair.
  • Adds shine and smoothness to the hair.

ASK A QUESTION