WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

28 Reviews

14
12
2
4.5

6 months ago

Overall satisfactory

PROS

Pure And Natural

My sister suggested this castor oil to me. It is really a magical product. Overall I am satisfied with this product. After using this oil I saw the difference in the growth of eyebrows and hair. It is very light weight and non-sticky in nature. I highly recommend this product

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Fairly good

PROS

Wishcare premium cold pressed castor oil is a fair product, with a quite useful result after applying on hair. Specially, for my hair, which was a little rough and brittle, it has, at least, initially given a better texture. It has a unique scent, probably due to the castor effect. It also moisturizes the hair well enough though the ultimate smoothness and sheerness is not as I expected. The packagin, however, is good and handy. Overall, a fair product.

View More…
4.3

6 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Comes With A Deep Root Comb Applicator,Pure And Natural

It is pure and natural castor oil. It enhances the growth of eyelashes, eyebrows. I will apply this oil before going to bed. It is very lightweight and non-sticky in nature. It also helps to reduce pigmentation, acne marks, and dark circles. I am very satisfied with this castor oil..

View More…
4.3

6 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No Parabens,No Sulfates

I brought this oil to my sister. She has very few eyebrows. So I gifted this castor oil to her. She started using this, she saw a lot of difference in her eyebrows growth. It also helps to reduce pigmentation, acne marks, and dark circles. She loved that product very much.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Applicator is good- oil is thick

PROS

Pure and natural

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

I use castor oil for my hair but mixed with other oils as this is very thick to apply. Even for skin it is extremely good but better to use it in winters or mixed with other oils. I mixed it with my daughters cream and apply on her skin for massage. It takes time to get absorbed by the skin..but it serves the purpose. It is strong and thick means good in quality. Price is apt for the quantity. Applicator is there with it so you can apply it directly in roots. My overall experience was good. M gonna use it for long. Even for my daughter. Ir has multipurpose uses..

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Best Castor Oil for Skin and Hair

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

Great consistency

Premium quality product

It’s a premium quality product , can be used for hair and skin. I use it at night before sleep, it’s great for growth of eyebrows and eye lashes , it’s smells great , it is think texture and great to use. Best is it’s cruelty free , vegan , makes the skin soft the next morning after wash . Love this product

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

For all purpose

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

I was in search of pure castor oil for my hair as my hair is falling tremendously post delivery, and wish care cold press castor oil is solution of my worries with very reasonable price. Though the oil is quite sticky but has good result. It works wonder on skin too. I have replace this with my night cream for healthy and glowing skin. The best part of castor oil is one can use it on eyebrows, eye lashes, nails, skin, hair for repair.

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Best for lashes

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

I always use castor oil on my lashes regularly and it actually works! Lashes start growing. It is very good for skin it makes skin soft and is pure. You can use it an hour before bathing on your body and for lashes use it before sleeping at night regularly.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

So good

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

I love fuller looking eyebrows...I apply this castor oil to my eyebrows, and eyelashes to make them dense 😊 ..it can also be applied on foot heals and hands when mixed with olive oil to make the skin smooth and crackfree😊.. and yes it can be also applied on hair roots to make them strong and thick..😊 I love the applicator that comes along which makes it so easy to apply on the hair roots.. Great product by wishcare as it is natural and virgin 😊

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Good Product

PROS

Pure and natural

Castor oil is an oil which can be used in many ways, - It can be used to vanish your acne - It gives you healthy and shiny hair - It prevents hairfall - It treats wrinkles well - It soothes dry skin - It is good for your nails too What else do you want? Wish care provides us 100% pure castor oil which is amazing I have applied this oil twice on my hair and it helped me a lot. My hair are much better now. If you are looking fof something natural give it a try!

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

great multipurpose oil

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

This oil is truly promoting hair growth. Lately, my hairs became weak from the roots and became too fragile and no other oil worked as good as this one, I am religiously applying this twice to thrice per week now and am quite happy with the results. My mom uses it as a facial oil and liked it too. It's a great multipurpose oil that everyone should have.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Very effective castor oil

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

This oil helps to grow your hair strong and healthy. Also helpful to moisturise dry and damaged skin. And the comb applicator will help to apply oil evenly. Quality seems good and value for money. It made my hair softer and helped in reducing my hair fall problem. The scent is not overpowering either. Since I started using this product I see visible changes in the quality of my hair. My hair feels thick and manageable . With couple of uses I feel like my hair density improved. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Helps hair to regrow

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

Nice thickness

It's thickness gives pure vibes. Frankly speaking I don't like it's smell but apart from this , it worked really well on my hair. It controlled hairfall and made my hair regrow. oil itself is thick and sticky. Mix 2 spoon coconut oil with 1 spoon castor oil (always in this proportion ) for better result .

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Good for treating thinning hair

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

I loved the fact that this oil comes with a. Handy bottle with tooth applicator which makes it so easy to use. I can directly apply the oil without getting my hands messy .I mix this oil with little coconut oil as it is thick .It. reay helped in reversing hair damage as my hair were thinning and now they have started thicking up from the tips

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

My mom liked it

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

i bought this one for my mom who is losing hair on her eyebrows. she loved the nonsticky formula as well as the scent. it was highly recommended by a friend and hoping for amazing results. in fact, the quantity they offer for the amount charged was also totally worth the buy. its not a pincnh on the pocket.

View More…
3.7

7 months ago

Healthy looking skin and beautiful hair

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

Wishcare castor oil is pure and compressed castor oil. This premium quality castor oil helps in the re growth of hair. It reduces fine lines, wrinkles and blemishes from the face. It is extremely beneficial for the hair too. It promotes hair growth and prevents hair fall. It makes the hair soft and manageable. With the regular use of Wishcare castor oil, my hair has become strong and healthy. It helps in making the eye-lashes and eye-brows thicker. It reduces stretch marks on the skin and makes the skin glow. This multipurpose oil is useful for nails too. It makes brittle nails become strong.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Pure And Natural,No Parabens

This is really great oil at this price. My hair fall is totally reduced after using this oil and super good oil for growing new hair. Very satisfied with the product. Thanks to wishcare it helped me a lot. I highly recommend this product if anyone facing a hair fall problem, try this product.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

This oil is very beneficial for our hairs, gives you great texture. Stop hairfall and split ends. I am loving it. It helped me in frizziness, dryness and every hair problem. We can also use it on our face and it will give nourishment on a great peak I am loving it. Do give it a try. ❤️

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

very effective oil

PROS

Pure and natural

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

I use this oil on my skin, hair and nails. Its a very thick oil and works like wonder in moisturizing dry skin. It is very easy to apply with the help of applicator. It's results are very promising. The quality of the oil is really good and packaging is nice as well.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Great Product

PROS

Pure and natural

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root comb applicator

The oil has tons of benefits wit castor benefits and the thickness helps in providing nutrition to the scalp. The oil is of good quality and has sufficient quantity in the bottle and comes with an amazing applicator to reach the roots and stays for longer times. I HAVE SEEN LEAR AND VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN MY HAIR QUALITY AFTER USING IT

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil is enriched with the highest quality castor seeds picked from Kerala. This oil is a multipurpose, beneficial formula for your skin and hair. It enhances the growth of eyelashes, eyebrows, healthy hair. The non-greasy, lightweight oil softens brittle, dry, curly hair. It nourishes, hydrates the skin. It also helps to reduce pigmentation, acne marks, and dark circles. The moisture-rich formula tones skin evenly, soothes dry, irritated skin, fades stretch marks, and minimizes fine lines and wrinkles. It also aids with nail strengthening. This oil is 100% natural and pure and works ideally for most skin and hair issues.

How To Use WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil ?

  • For eyelashes and eyebrows: Apply a drop of WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil to your lashes and brows before bedtime. Rinse the next morning.
  • For hair: Apply WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil and gently massage into the scalp. Leave it on for 30 minutes and rinse or leave it on overnight and wash the next day.
  • For face: Apply WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil gently on your skin and massage. Leave it on for 30 minutes and rinse.
  • For lips: Apply a few drops to the lips for supple and soft lips. Warming the oil before applying on hair and skin will help it penetrate faster and better.

WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Castor Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Softens skin.
  • Nourishes skin.
  • Moisturizes and hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces pigmentation, dark circles, acne scars.
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Makes skin healthy and supple.
  • Softens hair.
  • Prevents breakage and hairfall.
  • Helps with skin infections.
  • Helps with nail strengthening.
  • Treats brittle or cracked nails.

ASK A QUESTION