WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Kalonji Black Seed Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

9
4
4.3

6 months ago

Excellent product

PROS

Cruelty-Free,No Parabens

I love this product. It has a very good fragrance. I have been using this oil for more than a month. I apply this oil before going to bed. I will do a head bath in the morning. My hairs look very healthy and soft. I am using this oil for my face also. It can be used to remove eye make up.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Really amazing product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Really amazing product and it just makes my hair soft it protects the colour of ur hair iam really impressed by the product really amazing wish care has many hair oils but this one looks really good iam really impressed and iam already recommending this to my friends and family

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

I love it

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

I have used different brand oils for my hair but not satisfied. one day I have seen my friend applying this kalonji black seed oil she also suggested me to use this then I have ordered this oil and started applying at the night and wash in the morning then after applying this oil I found a great result I can feel my hair soft and shining. I also suggested this to my friends.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Best for Greyish Hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Light

I ordered this for my mom who suffers from greyish hair and someone recommend her to use kalonji oil for greyish hair then I thought of giving wish care kalonji oil a try as im already using its products and most of them are too good..so after applying it my mom doesnt feel more greyish hair and the hair looks more dark I recommend this to everyone

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Kalonji onions seed oil

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Wishcare Kalonji onion seed oil is is a very nice oil as I am using it since more than a week the most important thing is it has come with applicator which makes is it easy for me to directly apply on my scalp and without less wastage it directly reaches the scalp also it has Kalonji and onion it which is very helpful for the growth of the hair onion promotes hair growth and also bring Shine to the hair Kalonji also helps in hair growth and helps to reduce grey hairs so in short this oil is an awesome product for me using since more than a week and I'm really happy

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Haircare

PROS

Wishcare premium cold pressed Kalonji black seed oil is super good. Comb makes application more easier. Kalonji is well known for hair growth and it truly is useful to get rid of Hairfall and dry frizzy hair. Too many benefits. Loved it totally made my hair more beautiful . Go for it.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Pure and paraben-free oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

kalonji black seed has too many benefits, one being helping in weight loss and also curing diabetes. It has helped me alot in controlling my hairfall, now I don't see those dozens of hair strands on my pillow early morning plus it is child friendly, can be used on kids hair too.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Convenient to use

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I loved the fact about the product that it comes with a comb cap which makes the application very easy and hassle free it also controlled my hairfall i use this twice in a week. I also use this on my hands and legs whenever I feel dry it’s light in texture and does the job

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

My mom loves it

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I ordered this for my mom as she has hair fall issues. This oil actually makes her hair mor soft, manageable and her breakage has also reduced. Super easy to apply with the comb attachment and works great. In few applications only she kinda looks convinced. So definitely worth trying.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Pure oil & light weight

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Pure

The very first thing I love about this oil is it's packaging. Flip flop cap & also a oil dropping comb nozzle which makes it so easy to apply oil to my roots. It's light weight oil & not to heavy which is good. Comes in plastic bottle with black color oil Kalonji oil in it. It made hair silky in one use. Really looking forward for it long term benefits by using it regularly. I didn't warm it while using as it is cold pressed & pure also paraben free & mineral oil free.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Hair essential

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Like any other hair oil this one too is an essential . Always keep experimenting with good brands so u know you are taking care of your beautiful locks in the right way. Different oil extracts provide different and varied results and benefits . Love your locks from inside out .

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

One of the very effective Hair oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have been looking for an affordable, vegan kalonji oil since Kalonji oil is great for hair care. So, it has been recommended by my friend which proved to be so much beneficial for my hair. I had brittle, grey, not so shiny hair. But when I started using the Kalonji oil consistently for my hair. I usually apply 2 to 3 times for about an hour a week before washing my hair My hair quality and texture has improved a lot. This wishcare kalonji oil has proved to be a holy grail for my hair.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Turn grey hair into black hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Price is reasonable

Kalonji / onion seed is very effective for hair growth and makes your hair black . So this is a natural oil nt include any artificial ingredients which makes your hair bad. This hair oil contains onion seeds makes your hair black, shiny ,stronger and healthy if you use on a regular basis.

View More…

WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Kalonji Black Seed Oil is a 100% pure oil that restores healthy hair and skin. It is extracted from black cumin seeds, a significant carrier of Vitamin B; it retains the skin's moisture to soothe flaky, chapped, or dry skin types. It softens the skin, making skin supple and healthy. It effectively fights rashes, acne, and wrinkles. It also promotes healthier hair growth, softens it, makes it manageable, and boosts longer growth. This enriching oil contains essential nutrients, fatty acids, minerals, and antioxidants, aiding it as a powerful massage oil.

How To Use WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Kalonji Black Seed Oil ?

  • Apply WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Kalonji Black Seed Oil to skin and hair as desired.
  • Rinse after 30 minutes of applying on the scalp and hair.

WishCare Premium Cold Pressed Kalonji Black Seed Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes healthy hair growth.
  • Makes hair strong and long.
  • Softens skin.
  • Retains the skin's natural moisture.
  • Fights acne, rashes, and wrinkles.
  • Can be used as a massage oil.
  • Helps with receeding hair line.

ASK A QUESTION