WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

35 Reviews

25
10
3.5

7 months ago

Easy yet unbearable smell

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

To be honest I never knew Aloe vera gel from any brand to have any smell or fragnance in it , they added some sort of fragrance which was really suffocating for me apart from that it is all fine no irritants nothing I cruelty-free and all the claim is approved but I just want them to take off their fragnance in the Aloe vera gel

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Comes With A Pump Dispenser,Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

I am using this product for more than a month. It has so many benefits. It has a very good fragrance. It has vitamin E which protects the skin from UV damage. It hydrates and Moisturizes the skin every time. Fantastic product. I am really satisfied with the aloe vera gel

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

nice

PROS

Cruelty-Free,Comes With A Pump Dispenser

The aloe vera gel by wishcare is an amazing product. It has hydrating which replenishes the dry skin. The natural aloe vera formula delivers youthful and radiant skin complexion and healthy shiny hair. It reduces UV damage caused to the skin. Makes hair manageable. Love this aloe vera gel. Absolutely amazing product!!!

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Super gel

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Since very long I use aloe Vera for skin and hair as it has so many benefits . This aloe Vera is good in fragrance , natural and easy to use. I like the way it dispense . Aloe Vera is full of so many qualities and when we get it from a good brand like wishcare then we can fully trustful about it’s purity. I fell aloe Vera gel is a super gel with so many qualities as it’s good good for our body and hair both.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Sooo smooth

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

This is like one of the best aloe vera gel ever. I do have a plant itself but I can't stand the stickiness so I got this one. The best part is that it makes your skin sooo smooth right after applying it. Love this aloe vera gel. Absolutely amazing!!!

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good for both skin and hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

This aloe vera gel by wishcare is super amazing. The way it gets absorbed in the skin is commendable. It moisturizes and smoothens my skin. Also, this product is all in one, I use this on my hair too and my hairfall is reduced and it has smoothen my hair like crazy. The best part about this gel is that it's non greasy. I highly recommend this ❤️

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Great one

PROS

No Sulfates

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

This is really wonderful product! I am using this product from the last two weeks. Using it on my hair and skin. it is a really helpful product It makes my hair very soft and it keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized. I am completely satisfied with this WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

great for hair as well as skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

I have been using this product from more than a month now and the results are awesome. I am using it on my hair and on my skin daily. My hair fall reduces by 50% after using this one. also it makes your skin more hydrated, moisturized, glowy. really good product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Magical product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Gives fresh and glowing skin

Hey guys this really is a magical product from WishCare ! This WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel is extracted from the organic aloe vera plant which is proudly grown here in Western India! It helps in retaining moisture of the skin. It has cooling properties and hence can be applied on sunburns or tanned areas. It is also enriched with vitamin E that works as a multipurpose emollient. This aloe vera gel helps in: 👉 acne scars 👉 soothes burns and sunburns 👉 eliminates dandruff 👉 lightens stretch marks 👉 combats wrinkles. Features: ❤️ It penetrates deeply to give you a youthful, radiant glow you can wear with confidence. ❤️ You can enjoy a quick, cool soothe as you apply, and quickly recover from almost any minor burn like sunburns and cooking mishaps naturally with our organic aloe vera gel. You can even keep it in the fridge for extra cooling relief. ❤️ It is high in water content and acts as a humectant which gives you healthy looking hair. ❤️ It not only provides hydration to the dry scalps but also locks in the moisture, leaving your hair soft and luscious, thus improving the overall health of your hair. So guys don't think and go surely buy this product which is superb in packaging and fantastic for your skin as well as hair!

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Hydrating Aloe vera Gel

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Aloe vera gel can be used in various ways for your skin. I do not only use it for skincare but also as a primer before my makeup which really protects my facial skin from any kind of damage from makeup products. Wishcare aloevera gel sits very well on the skin and doesn't fee sticky at all Highly recommended

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

natural alovera gel- wish care

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

This one is effective..using more than a week.Suitable for all skin types especially for acne ,pimple skin. Keeps the skin hydrated and moistourized.Makes my skin soft and supple .You can also use on hair..Lightweight and affordable..quantity is good. one thing that i liked the most is pumping dispenser. worth buying.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Good for skin and hair both

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Vitamin E

Natural

Aloe Vera and vitamin E both are good for hair and skin so I am using it regularly because I have very sensitive facial skin due to acne. It is safe to use instead of using any moisturizer on acne skin.. It keeps my skin soft and supple and protects from sunburn also helps in decreasing the scars. for hair it nourish my dull and dry hair and keeps them hydrated.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Its a great gel ,easy to apply, can be used on daily basis suitable for all skin types ,aloe vera gel clear the skin and gives that fresh look altogether a good product ,it has a pump for no wastage of product and is also a product worth the price

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Moisture for skin

PROS

I used so many jel but after using this Aloe Vera Gel i saw different change in my skin.I used it as a moisturizer gel.It hydrates my skin so well and moisturize it at the same time.After using it i feel it helps in maintaining the natural elasticity of the skin.It gives Instant result after apply.I am really happy to buy and use this product.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Good moisturizer

PROS

Cruelty-free

Comes with a pump dispenser

Wish care pure and natural aloe vera gel is a colourless gel moisturiser. It is neither too thick nor too watery. Once applied on the skin it gets absorbed easily and does not give any sticky feeling on the skin. It has a very mild smell that becomes fragrance free within minutes. It keeps the skin hydrated. It hasn't caused any allergic reactions and it is very gentle and smooth on the skin.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Aloe Vera gel

PROS

The aloe Vera gel works amazing on my skin . This is my regular support to keep my skin safer, smoother and shiner . Sometimes I also apply it on my hairs for their smooth maintenance . I just loved the texture of the product . It soothes my skin.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Great Product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

I regularly apply Aloe vera on my face and I have a huge plant at home, but its not convenient to store it, so decided to go with it The gel is not as thick as the one I get from Aloe vera plant, but I guess because of the dispenser its made less thick. The bottle is very convenient with dispenser, I can use it without creating any mess. I am using it since last 4 days on face so cant comment on effectiveness. However the hairs are refreshened after a couple of uses You can give it a try at this price.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Amazing alovera gel

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Non sticky

I am a daily alovera gel user and was looking for a good organic alovera gel. Then I came across Wishcare alovera gel. I just loved the texture. Apart from face, I use this in my hair also. Even I used to apply this alovera gel as primer. It's an awesome product. Non sticky and absorbs quickly after application. I would highly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

Useful for both hair and skin

This is an amazing product . It nourishes my hair as well as my skin it is a must buy . It can b used as leave in conditioner in hair and to moisturize skin .. i will surely recommend this product to my friends amd family.its a best buy

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Very natural fragrance

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Comes with a pump dispenser

This aloe vera gel is free from any chemicals and it is natural. Fragrance is very mild. Quickly get absorbed into skin and leave ultimate hydration on skin. Love that it has pump dispenser and one pump is sufficient to massage. Can be used for hands, face and hairs. Totally loving this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel is a hydrating formula to replenish your dry, dull skin and hair. It provides all day long hydration and retains the natural moisture, making your skin and hair softer, and lustrous. The powerful Vitamin E protects the skin from free radicals and minimizes UV damage. It soothes sunburns and minor burns to ease out and calm your irritated skin. The natural aloe vera formula delivers youthful and radiant skin complexion and healthy shiny hair.

How To Use WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • For hair: Apply WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel to your hair.
  • Leave it on for sometime and follow up with a hair wash.
  • For sunburns: Apply WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel to the exposed parts and burns of the body for calming redness and irritated skin.
  • For face: Apply WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel on an cleansed face as a moisturizer.
  • For face mask: Apply WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel to a cleansed face and leave it on overnight. Rinse well the next morning.

WishCare Pure & Natural Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin.
  • Heals sunburns.
  • Fights free radicals and UV damage.
  • Reduces UV damaged caused to the skin.
  • Makes hair soft, smooth, silky.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Hydrates dry scalp.
  • Retains moisture of the hair.
  • Treats acne.

ASK A QUESTION