WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

13 Reviews

10
3
4.3

6 months ago

Works well

PROS

Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator,Non-Toxic

It is a fragrance-free shampoo. It comes vitamin E which always keeps hair healthy & good. It nourishes and moisturizes your hair, adding a healthy shine and softness to your hair. It restores the natural hair shine. This oil works as a moisturizer, anti-aging solution, makeup remover, and pore cleanser.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Love it!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

One of the best oil I've ever used. The main purpose I tried this was in a scrub and it did a great job. Would definitely recommend this brand. Also got the almond oil which too is of great quality. Love these products. The brand provides great quality of products.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Great oil

PROS

Safe For Sensitive Skin

Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator

My husband ordered this Jojoba Oil for me. It is really a magical product. Overall it is a satisfactory product. After started using this oil there is less hair fall and I will definitely recommend it because you will surely see the difference in your hair after a few applications.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best oil I had ever used in my life

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

No irritation

It is the best oil I have ever used it make my hair so strong and it stop my hair fall to 100% it make my hair dandruff free I have just one word just go for it.your money worth it You are just going to love it. Best oil of hair

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Easy to apply

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Safe for sensitive skin

This oil has thick texture and so even less amount is sufficient .It moisturizes well and is non sticky as well as non stinky. I apply it on both hair and skin has got enough moisturization and revitalization. The most attracting quality is its easy to apply feature, which leads to right application and quick absorption

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Happy with the quality

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

This hair oil has ravitalising properties and the fact that it comes with an applicator makes it so convenient to use. I can feel the difference in hair quality and I am happy with the results I got. Definitely a thumbs up from me. Also a great choice for treating various skin related issues.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Natural oil for great skin and healthy hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

The pure cold pressed jojoba oil from wishcare is really good, it isn't sticky or stinky and absorbs in the skin or hair quickly. I love the comb applicator it comes with. It becomes so easy to apply hair in the roots with the applicator. Also I have dry skin and jojoba oil is doing wonders to my skin, making it look healthy, soft and even tone. I would totally recommend using this oil for natural glow and healthy strands

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

So moisturizing

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

I use it to control my sebum production. It has moisturized my skin and my skin is now even tones. Its clearing out my pores my purging out the debris and pimples . The older marks have started to heal . Overall texture of my skin has improved a lot

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Easy to apply with the applicator

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

nice fragrance

the texture is thick n less amount is enough to apply. small easy to use bottle with applicator that reaches the roots of the hair. suitable for all hair types. toxin n chemical-free. applied it twice as of now and can feel the heavy texture of the oil. a bit costly given the quantity.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

All purpose moisturization

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

Not thick

Jojoba oil is a common pack full with vitamin, minerals and antioxidants for both hair and skin. This premium quality cold pressed jojoba oil is not very thick so it gets absorbed quickly. It do not have a strong smell so i use this in facial massage. It have excellent conditioning properties that makes it great for hair and skin uses. Application of Jojoba Oil each day before bed reduces wrinkles and aging signs making skin soft amd supple.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Helps in Scar healing

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

I have surgical marks on my belly region and after a lot of consultations, people have said Jojoba oil works best for such scars. This wish care jojoba oil will help me get rid of those hopefully. The consistency is perfect, easy to apply. Smells great and a very handy packaging. Great product!

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Jojoba- A gem from North America

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry, normal, and oily skin

Safe for sensitive skin

Using the jojoba oil from Wish are for the first time and I just love it 😍 it's a cold pressed 100% pure oil. I use this oil during night times before sleeping , my skin feels so soft. For glowing skin you can tap few drops and massage your face in a circular motion ❤ jojoba is know for it's amazing skin benefits and the oil from WishCare brand meets your expectations. Budget and travel friendly. You can also apply this oil to get healthy and nourishing hair. I recommend this product personally and also guess what it is suitable for all skin types 😍

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Mild and easy to use

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Safe for sensitive skin

This oil is really mild, application is easy and with a soothing fragrance. I have oily skin so can't use on face but it does work great for my hairs. My hair is really thick and requires lots of conditioning. This oil does help with that. Makes my hair soft and manageable. Worth trying..

View More…

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil is a pure, fragrance-free formula rich in Vitamin B5 and Vitamin E that keeps your healthy skin and hair in check. This multipurpose oil works as a moisturizer, anti-aging solution, makeup remover, and a pore cleanser. It fights damage caused by free radicals and the sun. The rejuvenating oil sunburnt skin and soothes the damaged skin. The nourishing oil makes dry, brittle hair silky smooth. It works wonders for decolletage, hands, arms, face, nails, and hair. It is suitable for dry, oily, and normal skin types.

How To Use WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil ?

  • For skin: Apply a few drops of WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil to your skin and massage gently in circular motions. For the best results, use twice daily.
  • For hair: Apply adequate amount of WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil to your scalp and leave it on for an hour or so.
  • Rinse well with a mild WishCare Shampoo.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Jojoba Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Fights free radicals and sun damage.
  • Protects the skin.
  • Heals sun damaged skin.
  • Can be used for hands, arms, decolletage, cuticles.
  • Makes hair silky smooth.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Reveals a youthful, healthy skin.
  • Works for stretch marks and acne.
  • Prevents itchiness.
  • Can be used as a makeup remover and pore cleanser.

ASK A QUESTION