WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil
WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil

4.5/5
    13 Reviews

WishCare Pure Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil is a 100% pure, unrefined oil that promotes healthier hair growth and softer, glowing skin. It provides essential nutrients to the hair while repairing damaged hair, and boosting stronger, thicker hair growth. It replenishes dry, dehydrated skin, strengthens nails, and enhances beard growth as well. The anti-aging benefits of this versatile oil reveal a youthful, glowing skin appearance. It can also be used as a carrier oil mixed with various essential oils.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13no parabens
  • 13no sulfates
  • 13no mineral oils
  • 13suitable for all hair and skin types
  • 12cruelty-free

Cons

  • 1can have side effects if taken orally
  • 1little expensive
  • 1expensive
  • 1ineffective comb applicator
  • 1comes in a transparent bottle

How To Use WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil ?

For face:
  • Apply the adequate amount of WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil to face.
  • Massage gently in circular motions.
  • For the best results, use twice daily.
For hair: Massage it on your scalp gently and leave it on for an hour. Rinse well with a gentle shampoo.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Uses And Benefits :

Promotes hair grwoth.

Thickens hair.

Makes hair stronger.

Moisturizes dry skin.

Makes skin soft and supple.

Works as an anti-aging formula.

Softens and strengthens nails.

Enhances healthy beard growth.

Reveals youthful, glowing skin.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Ingredients :

Pure and Natural Moroccan Argan Oil

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Moroccan Argan oil Liquid gold Shalaka approves this product
5/5

1 day ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


A multi-purpose oil in a single bottle. It is made with 100% Pure & Organic Argan Oil. Can be used to moisturize your skin, hair, lips and nail cuticles. Keeps your hair from damage and brings in back the shine. It contains antioxidants and vitamin c which prevent early signs of ageing

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Moroccan Argan oil Liquid gold-By shalakaempathy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
satisfied so far Purvi approves this product
4.8/5

3 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


I am very satisfied with quality of this oil..i and my mom both are using this product since few week and can notice the diffrnce clearly... will continue to use this product.. It also moisturise skin and I loved this product.... It makes my hair soft and silky and it's 100% pure

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-satisfied so far-By purvi10
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loving the oil Suryatapa approves this product
4.1/5

5 days ago

PROS

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

chemical free

pure moroccan argan oil


I have been using Argan oil for more than 6 months. There are tremendous amount of benefits of Argan oil for the skin & hair. It can protect from sun damage, moisturize skin, treats acne, promotes hair growth to many more added benefits. This bottle comes with a comb like applicator which helps you to easily apply the oil on the scalp. I have seen a huge improvement on my hair growth and quality. It has become frizz free as I use it for styling and as a leave in serum. My husband also uses it as a beard oil and he loves it too.. Argan oil can have side effects if taken orally. Also, Please do a patch test before applying on the skin.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Loving the oil-By suryatapa02
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product for hair and skin Shruti approves this product
5/5

6 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


This Argan Oil is really good for hair. Have been using it for a while and it has made quite a difference.I was suffering from hair fall badly after using it my hair start growing again.It also gives me a beautiful shiny and thick hair. Very effective for dry skin. Leaves no oily feeling after applying it to the skin. I Really loved it . awasome product. must buy.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Awesome product for hair and skin-By shruti_pandey-1WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Awesome product for hair and skin-By shruti_pandey-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
GONE dry frizzy hair GONE Sudeeta approves this product
4.8/5

8 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all hair and skin types


I have used this product only on my hair and I loved this product. It makes my dry n frizzy hair smooth and shiny. The oil is easily spreadable and is thick at the same time as compare to other oils which are thick are not spreadable. This argan oil deeply moisturize your hair and made them manageable. Will definitely recommend to those who have dry and frizzy hair.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-GONE dry frizzy hair GONE-By sudeeta_jain-1WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-GONE dry frizzy hair GONE-By sudeeta_jain-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
pure Cold Pressed Argan Oil Anamika approves this product
5/5

9 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

very light


I have been using the oil for more than a week, and now I decided to write a review. So I tried on hairs as well as on my skin. It works best before bath on the skin and for hairs, you can apply any time, it never feels oily sticky hairs. it's Kind a serum, which makes hairs so smooth. Well my mother use it as a moisturizer it works perfectly on their skin, but I prefer to use it before bath. That's why I am giving 5 stars to the product

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-pure Cold Pressed Argan Oil-By anamika_sinha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonder for hair!! Surabhi approves this product
4.6/5

13 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Non sticky

Light


It is a 100% pure argan oil extracted from its kernels. It has no other oil mixed with it. It moisturises skin and makes it soft and reduces harmful effects of pollution. It makes dull skin fresh as it contains antioxidants. It also promotes hair growth and has done wonders to my dull and Lustreless hair. It has given them back their lustre nd sheen this I observed from first use. It has right consistency of thickness and a faint sweet smell. I also use it with my makeup products.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Wonder for hair!!-By surabhi_verma-1WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Wonder for hair!!-By surabhi_verma-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Solution to all your hair problems Ekta approves this product
4.7/5

13 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


This oil is the solution to all your hair problems. I have soft and frizz free hair after single use. Argan oil is known for its moisturising properties. It Helps in repairing hair damage and has anti ageing properties too. I even used it on my 2 years old daughter. She has very curly and unmanageable hair. And after using this product, her hair are so soft and tangle-free. I am in love with this product. A must have product.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Solution to all your hair problems-By uppalekta-1WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Solution to all your hair problems-By uppalekta-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Magic oil P approves this product
5/5

14 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


I'm really thankful for this product as I can apply on my face/body & scalp and best part is that you can leave it overnight for the best results. I'm really happy with the product would recommend everyone to order soon the WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil and perfect size for the travel.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Magic oil-By priyanka_thawani_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go for it Meenakshi approves this product
5/5

15 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


Love this argan oil, the best part is it is not sticky as other oils, its very light and works wonders for your scalp and hair both. I put it even after shampooing. It doesnt have strong smell so thats a good part aswell. Once in a week i mix it with coconut oil, leave it overnight and after shampooing my hair and scalp feels Amazing. Yes it is little expensive but you have to use only tiny amount so it stays with you for a longer time so it’s worth it 👍

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Go for it-By meenakshichand
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Oil i have used till now Kalpana approves this product
4.5/5

15 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


I have been going through tremendous hair fall and tried 3-4 products before but did not see any difference. I had heard a lot about wishcare products and i must say the argan oil really helped me get that frizfree hair and it also gave me a shine that i needed. I am surely gonna continue to use it to see more difference in my hair texture :)

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Best Oil i have used till now-By kalpana_funde
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

20 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan


I was willing to try Argan oil for a long time, but could not zero down to the brand. However, when I read the good reviews about this brand's Morrocan Argan Oil, I decided to give it a try. I used this hair oil for about twice in a week for about three weeks... I noticed it did not work much rather it increased the hair fall problem... Moreover, I didn't find any better results as well... However, there is no fragrance in this hair oil neither it is sticky, so even the oily scalp people can also use this. The comb applicator which is been provided with the bottle of the oil is not at all helpful. One has to give tons of pressure to get the oil out of the nozzles... Secondly, the packaging information is not completely given.. Who are the manufactures and where the office is located, etc no such information is given. Just a simple name of the packer is mentioned. I believe this is major flaw of packaging.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-An okay product-By Samidha_Mathur-1WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-An okay product-By Samidha_Mathur-2WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-An okay product-By Samidha_Mathur-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent Ritikaa approves this product
3.1/5

22 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types


This oil was talked too much about and I thought to try it too. Oils give nutrition and moisture to the hair and maintain elasticity and argan oil is proved to be beneficial for frizzy hair. The job is to take dizziness so the hair looks shiny and tamed and this oil does the job of a serum and is also natural.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil-Decent-By ritikaa_jain
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)