WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

32 Reviews

20
9
3
4.5

8 months ago

I love it!!

PROS

No mineral oils,Suitable for all hair and skin types

Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil is 100% pure, unrefined oil. It promotes healthier hair and glowing skin. It comes with hair applicators which can be used easily to apply that oil. The anti-aging benefits of this versatile oil reveal a youthful, glowing skin appearance. Amazing product. I would recommend to use it for once and try for yourself.

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Great All In One Oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

WishCare's 100% pure Moroccan Argan oil is an oil which is totally naturally made. It doesn't have any sulphates or other harmful chemicals in it. It works for face as an AntiAging and moisturises the skin as well without making it feel much oily as it gets absorbed in the skin really well. It is good for hair fall too. Previously i was having severe hair fall but after using it i can feel some difference in my hairfall problem. My hair growth is becoming healthy and the texture is getting better after every use too. I would recommend to use it for once and try for yourself.

View More…
3.3

8 months ago

Nice product but I get headaches

PROS

I am using this more than 2 weeks now it's good for dandruff and I am in love with the applicator they have provided with this. That really an amazing one for applying on scalp but the problem I face is whenever I apply this oil on my scalp I get headaches and till I wash off my hair I have headache. I have applied other oils too but never had this problem.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Multipurpose oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil is suitable for all skin types ,my skin is oily it suited me too.didnt feel heavy it got absorbed so quicky as it's non comodogenic didn't block my pores .. Using it for lips one hour before lipscrub nd my lips are less cracked now. I m using very little though to use it long time

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Most reliable oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have been using this oil from past week every other day since I have been experiencing hairfall. But after using this not even hairfall but my hair texture has changed now i have smoother and better hair with less hairfall as it contains vitaminE which is really good for hair.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Amazing Cold Pressed Oil for my Skin and Hair !!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Well, honestly i was not much into face oils till i got this wishcare argan oil for skin and hair both. But since i have used it for my face i was surprised to see such good results. For skin it gives nourishment and for hair it removes frizz looking healthy and nourished hair. I am happy with the use of both and would want to buy it again 2 in 1 kind of a product. Thank you wishcare.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Suitable for all skin and hair types, Non-sticky and A must try!

PROS

Suitable for all hair and skin types

After hearing soo much about Argan hair oil I thought why not try it out myself and so I purchased this 100% Pure Moroccan Argan Oil (Cold Pressed)and I’ve been using this for almost a month now. It is suitable for all skin types, good consistency and very quick absorbing. It is extremely rich in beneficial nutrients including fatty acids and Vitamin E. I use this as a skin moisturiser, sometimes for dry skin, then for my hair, I also take a lil on my palm sometimes and rub it in the front where all my baby hair is for a sleek and shine hairstyle. So there’s lot of benefits and ways to use... with just this bottle. It is a very light, non sticky oil. What I also like about this is that it comes with an applicator to apply oil in the hair. Overall I’m happy with the product and Definitely recommend to try it out!

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Finally I got what I wanted

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Argan oil is beneficial to hair n skin so I bought it to include in my haircare. Although, I thought it would smell pleasant but it's just like any other oil.(without fragrance.) Consistency is nice and gets absorbed fast. Regular use should definetly help me in my routines. I have scars on my body and I am hoping this oil would help me with dat.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Coldpressed Non chemical healthy hair oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Cold pressed oils have caught on to a big trend in the last few years. With no chemicals and preservatives, cold pressed oils retain the exact nutrients and helps to aid to skin & hair replenishment. Argan cold pressed oil by Wishcare is something I really begun to love and has a neat aroma as well. Than using standard coconut oils, this can really help in hair growth and can also be used in the face too. Would definitely recommend for all skin types as well

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Love this Moroccan Aryan Oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

The packaging was really great! And the applicator is the best part of this product. The scent was nothing too strong. The thickness of the oil is great. Like, it's neither too thick nor too thin. I can apply this on my hair and skin both. Overall its a great product!

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Cold press goodness

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

It's a bit thick in consistency . But I always like to use my oil extracts by combining them with other cold pressed oils,Wishcare definitely has a wide range of pure oil extracts which enrich your hair and a combination of more than one will only make it even better .

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

nourishing healing

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

i have been using this argan oil on the ends of my hair and i must say my hair feels soft and nourished.the oil doesn't have any strong smell to it. Also it is not super thick so it can be easily used for body care too. As argan oil has healing benefits to it i use it for my cuticles too. The packaging is also really convenient. It comes with the comb applicator for easy application on the scalp. Would recommend if you are looking for a good nourishing oil.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

USED IN MULTIPLE WAYS

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

this oil helps in regrowth of the hair and also improves the hair quality by improving the hair texture and smoothens the hair making it frizz free It is great for dry hair , also this oil can be used for skin and nails too helps making the nails stronger and evens out skin tone by enhancing its texture

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Works well

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil contains pure Moroccan argan extracts which nourishes hair and makes it healthy. It can also be used on skin. Best part is it comes with bristles for easy application on hair. I quite like it. Comes in small bottles as well for trial. The thickness of the oil is just perfect.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Does wonders for both FACE and HAIR.

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

WishCare Argon oil is so light weight on my hair, It's been more than a week I am using this oil and I am in absolutely love with this oil. Not only hair, I have also applied it on my face and it is slowly reducing my acne marks too. I am definitely gonna add this Oil to my daily regime.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Pure argan oil

PROS

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Wish care argan oil is a pure and cold pressed one.I'm using the product first time and trust me I can see the result.im using it for both skin and hair uses.its really hydrated and smooth.perfect to moisture your skin and for hair also it's good.you can apply it directly or mix with any other oil .MUSY TRY....GO FOR IT👍

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Makes the Hair soft n healthy

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have really dry and frizzy hair. So I started using Argan oil by Wishcare recently and i must say the results are really good. My hair have become manageable and dense. They are shiny and hairfall has also reduced. The best part about this oil is that it comes with a nozzle so its easy to apply the oil in the roots and scalp. Really happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing Argan oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

cost effective

I tried WishCare’s Argan oil after my friend recommendation and I really like it. Its free of chemicals, mineral oil, cruelty-free and paraben free. I have been using it for a month now and have already purchased the new pack. My hair are more strong, shiny. It has helped me to fight hair frizz and best part is that it has applicator which makes it easy to apply. Do try it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Moroccan Argan oil Liquid gold

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

A multi-purpose oil in a single bottle. It is made with 100% Pure & Organic Argan Oil. Can be used to moisturize your skin, hair, lips and nail cuticles. Keeps your hair from damage and brings in back the shine. It contains antioxidants and vitamin c which prevent early signs of ageing

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

satisfied so far

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I am very satisfied with quality of this oil..i and my mom both are using this product since few week and can notice the diffrnce clearly... will continue to use this product.. It also moisturise skin and I loved this product.... It makes my hair soft and silky and it's 100% pure

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Pure Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil is a 100% pure, unrefined oil that promotes healthier hair growth and softer, glowing skin. It provides essential nutrients to the hair while repairing damaged hair, and boosting stronger, thicker hair growth. It replenishes dry, dehydrated skin, strengthens nails, and enhances beard growth as well. The anti-aging benefits of this versatile oil reveal a youthful, glowing skin appearance. It can also be used as a carrier oil mixed with various essential oils.

How To Use WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil ?

For face:
  • Apply the adequate amount of WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil to face.
  • Massage gently in circular motions.
  • For the best results, use twice daily.
For hair: Massage it on your scalp gently and leave it on for an hour. Rinse well with a gentle shampoo.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair grwoth.
  • Thickens hair.
  • Makes hair stronger.
  • Moisturizes dry skin.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.
  • Works as an anti-aging formula.
  • Softens and strengthens nails.
  • Enhances healthy beard growth.
  • Reveals youthful, glowing skin.

ASK A QUESTION