WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

32 Reviews

20
9
3
4.1

7 months ago

Loving the oil

PROS

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

chemical free

pure moroccan argan oil

I have been using Argan oil for more than 6 months. There are tremendous amount of benefits of Argan oil for the skin & hair. It can protect from sun damage, moisturize skin, treats acne, promotes hair growth to many more added benefits. This bottle comes with a comb like applicator which helps you to easily apply the oil on the scalp. I have seen a huge improvement on my hair growth and quality. It has become frizz free as I use it for styling and as a leave in serum. My husband also uses it as a beard oil and he loves it too.. Argan oil can have side effects if taken orally. Also, Please do a patch test before applying on the skin.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Awesome product for hair and skin

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This Argan Oil is really good for hair. Have been using it for a while and it has made quite a difference.I was suffering from hair fall badly after using it my hair start growing again.It also gives me a beautiful shiny and thick hair. Very effective for dry skin. Leaves no oily feeling after applying it to the skin. I Really loved it . awasome product. must buy.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

GONE dry frizzy hair GONE

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have used this product only on my hair and I loved this product. It makes my dry n frizzy hair smooth and shiny. The oil is easily spreadable and is thick at the same time as compare to other oils which are thick are not spreadable. This argan oil deeply moisturize your hair and made them manageable. Will definitely recommend to those who have dry and frizzy hair.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

pure Cold Pressed Argan Oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

very light

I have been using the oil for more than a week, and now I decided to write a review. So I tried on hairs as well as on my skin. It works best before bath on the skin and for hairs, you can apply any time, it never feels oily sticky hairs. it's Kind a serum, which makes hairs so smooth. Well my mother use it as a moisturizer it works perfectly on their skin, but I prefer to use it before bath. That's why I am giving 5 stars to the product

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Wonder for hair!!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Non sticky

Light

It is a 100% pure argan oil extracted from its kernels. It has no other oil mixed with it. It moisturises skin and makes it soft and reduces harmful effects of pollution. It makes dull skin fresh as it contains antioxidants. It also promotes hair growth and has done wonders to my dull and Lustreless hair. It has given them back their lustre nd sheen this I observed from first use. It has right consistency of thickness and a faint sweet smell. I also use it with my makeup products.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Solution to all your hair problems

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil is the solution to all your hair problems. I have soft and frizz free hair after single use. Argan oil is known for its moisturising properties. It Helps in repairing hair damage and has anti ageing properties too. I even used it on my 2 years old daughter. She has very curly and unmanageable hair. And after using this product, her hair are so soft and tangle-free. I am in love with this product. A must have product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Magic oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I'm really thankful for this product as I can apply on my face/body & scalp and best part is that you can leave it overnight for the best results. I'm really happy with the product would recommend everyone to order soon the WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil and perfect size for the travel.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Go for it

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Love this argan oil, the best part is it is not sticky as other oils, its very light and works wonders for your scalp and hair both. I put it even after shampooing. It doesnt have strong smell so thats a good part aswell. Once in a week i mix it with coconut oil, leave it overnight and after shampooing my hair and scalp feels Amazing. Yes it is little expensive but you have to use only tiny amount so it stays with you for a longer time so it’s worth it 👍

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Really good one

PROS

No Parabens

I have been using this product for quite some time now and it is really great product. This oil is good for hair and skin. This argan oil is very lightweight and the packaging is simply superb. I am very surprised by the results. I would surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best Oil i have used till now

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have been going through tremendous hair fall and tried 3-4 products before but did not see any difference. I had heard a lot about wishcare products and i must say the argan oil really helped me get that frizfree hair and it also gave me a shine that i needed. I am surely gonna continue to use it to see more difference in my hair texture :)

View More…
2.5

8 months ago

An okay product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I was willing to try Argan oil for a long time, but could not zero down to the brand. However, when I read the good reviews about this brand's Morrocan Argan Oil, I decided to give it a try. I used this hair oil for about twice in a week for about three weeks... I noticed it did not work much rather it increased the hair fall problem... Moreover, I didn't find any better results as well... However, there is no fragrance in this hair oil neither it is sticky, so even the oily scalp people can also use this. The comb applicator which is been provided with the bottle of the oil is not at all helpful. One has to give tons of pressure to get the oil out of the nozzles... Secondly, the packaging information is not completely given.. Who are the manufactures and where the office is located, etc no such information is given. Just a simple name of the packer is mentioned. I believe this is major flaw of packaging.

View More…
3.1

8 months ago

Decent

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil was talked too much about and I thought to try it too. Oils give nutrition and moisture to the hair and maintain elasticity and argan oil is proved to be beneficial for frizzy hair. The job is to take dizziness so the hair looks shiny and tamed and this oil does the job of a serum and is also natural.

View More…