WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

51 Reviews

25
26
4.5

4 months ago

This oil is too good.It corrects bad hair and increases their length q

PROS

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil is really good.ur skin n hair soo soft and smooth.and hair length quickly damage hair repair and increase hair length.it removes dark circles is apply over night his results awesome.it come in a bottle with hair applycator. Ur skin n fair sooo softner n smoother.gyes best products ur skin.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Sweet Almond Oil

PROS

Non-Toxic,Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator

I am searching for the best almond oil, In searching I found WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil. It has no added ingredients. It free from parabens and sulfates. I am using this oil for my face. It always hydrates my skin very much. I recommended my sister to try this product

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

It is the purest oil. After using this oil, it increases my skin texture and hair. It hydrated my skin every time. It makes my skin healthy and soft. It can be used as a lubricant under makeup. It is free from hexane, parabens, sulfates, and mineral oils. Amazing product.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Magical Almond oil

PROS

Non-Toxi,No Parabens

Almond oil massage is one of the safest and best remedies for hair growth. It is too good for hair and skin. It soothes and nourishes the dry and cracked skin. It is loaded with vitamins and fatty acids. I am very satisfied with this result. I would recommend this almond oil to my friend.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Great oil

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

I have been using this almond oil for more than a month. It improves my skin texture and hair. It comes in a bottle with a hair applicator, So that we can easily apply to hair. The sweet almond oil can also be used for aromatherapy by mixing it with other essential oils.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Good product

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

I am in love with this product. It removes dark circles and bags under your eyes. I am applying this oil every night to get noticeable results. It can be used as a make up remover. It reduces wrinkles. Massaging the hair with this oil can increases hair growth. Definitely recommend others to purchase it.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Extremely beneficial for skin and hair

PROS

Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator,No Parabens

My friend suggested this product, It's an amazing product. It gives lots of texture to my face. It has an anti-aging formula it firms the skin hydrated every time. This almond oil has vitamin E that gives brightness to my face. I recommend this to everybody. It suits all skin and hair types.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

The best multi purpose almond oil ever used

PROS

Non-Toxic,Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator

Almond oil is the best oil for the skin,. This oil is a successful fighter against pimples. I am using this oil to remove makeup. It has anti-aging formula firms the skin hydrated every time. I am using this oil for massaging purposes. Using this oil little for skin at night time to reduce dryness and dark circles. Amazing product.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Non-Toxi,No Parabens

I am using this oil for more than a week. It has non-comedogenic anti-inflammatory balance excess oil fast-absorbing works well for acne. I am using this oil on my hair also. It gives some shine to my hair. I recommend it to my friends too. It’s definitely a good purchase

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Very nice product!

PROS

No Parabens

This is really amazing product! Very comfortable product for daily use and the quality of this oil is superb. I only use it for my hair. This almond oil is really working on my hair. The most important thing is that it absorbs very quickly. I will definitely continue using it and totally recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Wonder of Sweet Almond OIl

PROS

Non-Toxi,No Parabens

I am using this Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil for more than a month. I can feel my face very glow after using this oil. It always hydrates the skin. Daily I will massage my body with this oil. It always feels refreshed. It does not stick to nature. Amazing product.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Love it for Hair and Skin both

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is an amazing product. I am using this oil on my face. After using this oil my skin started getting better and the skin texture improved. It has a very good fragrance. It has vitamin E that gives brightness to the skin...I am very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Good product

PROS

Non-Toxi,No Parabens

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed almond oil is a very extraordinary oil. It works very well on my skin. It always keeps my skin Hydrates and moisturizes every time. It is really effective. It has a good fragrance. It absorbed very quickly and easily. I recommended my friends to try this product once.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best choice

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is the best oil. It has many benefits. It nourishes the cracked skin. It helps diminish fine lines and signs of aging. It enhances collagen production. After using this, I have seen lots of differences in my skin. Amazing product. I am very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Really good almond oil

PROS

Non-Toxic,Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is a very good oil. It can be used for aromatherapy. It absorbed very easily and quickly. It's anti-aging formula firms the skin while keeping it hydrated and soft. It is very lightweight, you can use it easily. It always keeps the skin moisturized and hydrated every time.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Nice hair oil …

PROS

Non-Toxi,No Parabens

My friend suggested me this cold-pressed almond oil. I improve my skin and hair texture. It comes with a root hair applicator. It is suitable for all hair types. It has no mineral oil. I could see visible changes after using this product. I recommend this almond oil to everybody.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Great product

PROS

Non-Toxic

Very very useful product for dry and damaged hair. This WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is very light weight, chemical free, no greasy feeling and absorbs very quickly. Totally this one is genuine product. I will definitely continue using it and i will recommend this to my familiy.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Best hair oil

PROS

No Sulfates

I loved this almond oil a lot. I bought this WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil after reading many good reviews. really it suits very well for my hair. this is travel friendly also we can carry it anywhere and the packaging of this product is very nice. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Best to buy

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

My husband bought this product for me. simply love using this product. It is definitely a recmmended product for dry and damaged hair. It absorbed well and feels very light. It is chemical free product. It is very comfortable for regular use. I will definitely repurachse and totally recommend this.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Loved It!

PROS

Non-Toxic

Awesome product. the almond oil worked wonders for my hair. I really impressed with the result of this product. It is very lightweight and it worked faster than my expectations. I am in love with this almond oil. try it once it will help for hair fall and damaged hair.

View More…
View All Reviews

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is an extraordinary carrier oil that works wonders for your skin. It is an undiluted formula with no added ingredients, free from hexane, parabens, sulfates, and mineral oils. It's anti-aging formula firms the skin while keeping it hydrated and soft. The non-greasy, lightweight oil works well under makeup and for body massages. It is enriched with Vitamin E that reveals a bright, youthful skin appearance. The sweet almond oil can also be used for aromatherapy by mixing it with other essential oils.

How To Use WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil ?

  • Mix WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil with various carrier oils.
  • Apply to the face, skin, body as required.
  • Massage gently.

WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.
  • Makes skin soft and healthy.
  • Can be used as a lubricant under makeup.
  • Firms the skin.
  • Adds a radiant glow to the skin.
  • Makes the skin look youthful.
  • Can be used for aromatherapy.
  • Can be used as a massage oil.
  • Can be used as a facial toner.
  • Can be used for healthy hair as well.

ASK A QUESTION