WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

51 Reviews

25
26
4.5

8 months ago

Good one

PROS

No Sulfates

I ordered this almond oil after reading all the positive reviews really good product. after using this product my hair fall reduced and my hair looks smooth and shiny. This almond oil is helpful for hair strength and hair growth. for the best hair fall solutions go for this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

I like it

PROS

No Parabens

We have to recommend this wishcare almond oil to others. we really love this oil as it comes with a deep root applicator as the repair and moisture deep from inside. we have observed the miracle changes on our skin it makes my skin brighter, smoother and my hair fall less now.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Purest form of Almond oil one could ask for. Suitable for all types of skin and hair.

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

It is the purest form of almond oil. It improves your skin and hair texture. It also comes with a deep root hair applicator. It is great for dry and oil massaging of your skin. I have been using this for 2.5 weeks now and it has worked amazing. I could see the visible changes after using this product. I recommend this to everybody. It suits all skin and hair type.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Works fantastic

PROS

No Parabens

I love this oil very much because it makes hair very smooth and silky. A very good product for dry hair. My hair falls completely reduced within one week of regular use. I will purchase this oil again and again. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best for skin and Hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I have been using Almond oil since long. Using wishcare Almond oil since more than 15 days. It's too good for skin and hair both. It comes with a applicator too which makes it easy to apply on scalp. Use little for skin at night time to reduce dryness and dark circles.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Excellent product

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

I have been using this hair oil for more than a week now. This WishCare Pure Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil is really awesome. It is good for hair. It is 100% good so no worries about this almond oil. This is value for money product. Overall it is a satisfactory product.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Comes With A Deep Root Hair Applicator

Wishcare sweet almond oil is extraordinary oil which is used for both skin and hair, I have used this oil for my hair and skin as it contains vitamin E and vitamin k and 100% natural, it helps me to reduce hair fall and I have also used it on my skin to reduce the dark marks under my eye and reduce acne. it makes me look natural and healthy, I really love this oil as it is a deep root applicator and shows the best results very fast and soon. thank you for this wonderful oil.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very nice

PROS

Wishcare cold-pressed Sweet Almond Oil is an amazing and authentic product. I am using this product for more than 2 weeks and got a great result. It nourishes and strengthened my hair, the result of which is evident with significant reduction in my hair fall. This bottle comes with an easy to use flip top cap and comb applicator to make your life easy. A gentle massage on the scalp before going to bed helps in a peaceful sleep and after shampooing on the next morning, the hairs become softer and smoother. I have also used this on my face and as it is a great source of Vitamin E, it makes my skin soft and also keeps it hydrated. Because of its anti-inflammatory properties, it reduces flakes and prevents its dryness. Overall I find this product extremely nice and would love to purchase it again and definitely recommend others to purchase it.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Perfect oil!

PROS

"No Parabens

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types"

It is a wonderful hair oil... This is very useful for hair fall problem. It is really very very light and gets absorbed really fast. No harmful chemicals in it and fabulous products at a reasonable price. It absorbs very quickly. The nice product you can buy it without any doubt.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Very useful

PROS

No Parabens

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

I have tried many products but this one is excellent. It is doesn't have any side effects on my hair. It is totally safe and good for hair. This almond oil is very lightweight and It works wonder for me. I am really happy with it. Nice product and go for it!

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Best cold pressed sweet almond oil

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types

After using many oils my friend suggested this wishcare almond oil, which had extracts of almond and other natural oils combinations, this oil has a sweet smell and quite mild, I apply this oil for my hair and skin and left overnight and resins with warm water in the morning. I have seen the great results my hair is now smooth shiny and silky. It also reduced the black marks under my eyes. overall this oil is really amazing and nice.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Really good almond oil

PROS

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

I always use almond oil on my hair and this one is really good! It gives some shine to my hair. I apply it atleast once a week before i wash my hair and it really suits me. I recommend it to my friends too. It’s definitely a good purchase

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Loved this product as it controls the hair fall and gives a shine to hair, also i touches the roots and improves the hair by stronger growth. The smell of the product and packing both were fabulous. Deeply moisturises and conditions hair making it softer, smoother and shinier. Gives damage free hair

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Sweet Almond Oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

This oil is miraculous, I have been facing hair loss issue from past few months.Believe me Now my hair loss decreased to 70% and this gave shine and smoothness to hair. Suitable for all hair types and skin you will love it use once. Amazing results I Recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Wonder of Sweet Almond OIl

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Dry and flaky skin has always been my skin enemies however almond oil came to the rescue. Prior I used almond oil only to treat my dark circles however when I read about it's several benefits on internet, I wanted to give it a try and guess what it moisturises my scalp and other parts so well. It actually works wonder for me. Give it a try

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable For All Hair And Skin Types,No Parabens

It is really nice product! The best thing about this alomond oil is that it is chemical free. This oil is not only for hair it is also useful for skin. I use it on my eyes for dark circles and it really worked amazing. Overall it is a great product for hair and skin.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Extremely beneficial for skin and hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Wishcare sweet almond oil is 100% pure almond oil. There are so many uses and benefits of almond oil which makes it an indispensable product. It nourishes the skin deeply and improves its texture. The skin becomes smooth and lustrous after its regular use. Those who are having hair problems can use pure almond oil for daily massage. It improves the overall health and quality of the hair. Pure almond oil makes the hair lustrous and voluminous. Wishcare Sweet Almond oil comes in a sturdy plastic bottle with an open-flip cap. The cap has an additional comb which helps in easy application of the oil on the scalp.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Love the oil so much. It is natural and has no artificial scent to it. It is so gentle on skin and good to remove marks and leave the skin smooth and blemish free. It also moisturizers my hair and strengthens it. I have been using this oil regularly in my routine.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Nice hair oil …

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

One of my neighbour told me about this product and she asked me to try this. I have ordered this oil last week and started using it from the day I received it. I am happy with the quality of the product. The oil contains vitamin E which is very good for skin and hair. I can see the difference in my hair as it is looking so shiny. I have tried many hair oils but couldn't stick to anyone just because of hair fall...but this cold-pressed sweet almond oil seems to be a good product as it is natural and chemical-free. Planning to use this oil for my baby as I am totally happy with the results.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Love it for Hair and Skin both

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for all hair and skin types

Using this product for about a week now, i apply it directly to my face at night it moisturizes and has helped a bit in pigmentation's, regular use of this may be more effective. i have also applied this on my hair mixing this with curd and normal coconut oil that made my hair very soft and shiny after wash did this 2 times in week. overall a very nice product.

View More…