WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

19 Reviews

13
5
1
4.0

6 months ago

Pure castor oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

It is having that traditional smell of castor oil and a natural thick consistency. I like the way they have mentioned even the extraction process on the bottle. It is of black colour just because of that extraction process. After using it for a week, I saw a visible shine on my body. This has worked in increasing the volume of my hair. Also, it gave that smooth texture. But I haven't seen any improvement in hairfall and hair growth. Hair growth may take time but I don't think it has any effect on hairfall. I will recommend this product to everyone searching for a good castor oil.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Super thick oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

This castor oil has little nutty smell, and super thick so i diluted with warm coconut oil and its comb applicator makes it little easy to apply but don't apply it overnight all over the scalp just 1hour before shampooing is enough. I have not experienced any hair growth till now and probably it will take little more time and have to be little patient to see the results.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Amazing and affordable

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Castor oil is amazing for hair growth, it comes in good packaging, with the comb cap which helps in easy and even application of the product. It's thickness is good and easy for application, it improves hair growth and shine and strengthen the hair and keep it hydrated and nourished

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Good for thinning hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Firstly loved the bottle as it comes with a tooth applicator ..ehich makes it wasy to use without messy hands .It is quiet thick and smells good.so i mix it with little coconut oil and apply thrice a week .after 2 weeks only I can see visible hair growth ..it has also reversen hair damage .i also combats hair split ends .

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Good oil for hair fall

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

I was experiencing post partum hairloss. After trying numerous products, I came across this oil. It did nourish my dry and frizzy hair thus helping in hairfall problem. It gave visible results in a week itself. I am happy with the oil and will recommend to anyone with hair issues. The comb applicator is definately a plus.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

jamaican black castor oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

I found it skin friendly handcrafted oill

Reviewing jamaican black castor oil is to be privileged caz of it's handcrafted pure ingredients, no filters, no paraben & no artificial fragrance which made my hair restored from dry damaged ,& fizzy.. thanks wish care for making fabulous oil. I have recommended my friends who are looking for a good hair oil to treat their damaged hair

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Pure and worth buying

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Since many years I've been facing problems with hair fall and dull hair,friziness but since I started using this product I see visible changes in the quality of my hair in such a less span of time. My hair feels thick and manageable . With couple of uses I feel like my hair density improved,and more over the deep root oil applicator helps the oil to deep penetrate inside the roots

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great for dry and damaged hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

I started using Wishcare castor oil recently since I was sufferng from dry hair and hairfall too. I am liking the results of this product as my hair has become shiny and healthy. The hair fall has also reduced a lot and feel very happy about it. The best part is the applicator which makes it easy to apply the oil in the roots and on the scalp. Highly recommended for dry and frizzy hair.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Premium Jamaica Black castor oil isn't about good smell or scent. It's all about natural castor oil with lots of benfits pack in single bottle. I have being using this from the past 2 weeks and I would say it might not great at smell but sets hair very nice. You can see difference in hair in a week. I would highly recommend for damaged hairs and skin

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Very useful for sink and hair

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

This product is 100% natural also this product comes with a deep root hair applicator which is very easy to use also this is non toxic product so it is very healthy for your skin and hair after using this product my hairs look like natural bouncy and most shiny

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

NOURISHING OIL

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

This is an amazing product so nourishing to this hair and in an economic price. Must try product Helps promote hair growth and is effective for the roots Keeps skin healthy and glowing. It's cruelty free and non toxic light to use it's one of the best I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Nourishing and effective oil

PROS

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Highly nourishing

Promotes hair growth

This seems like one of the purest castor oil. It is thicker than other castor oils which i have used. It helps to provide good nourishment to hair and help to control frizz to some extent. It adds shine and lusture to hair. Fragrance is not that pleasing but castor oil originally also does not have very pleasing fragrance and with all benefits its a good product.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Therapeutic oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

Castor Oil has been used for generations in my house for skin and hair ,I got this Jamaican black castor oil for even more pure igredients for my hairfall it did and helped to treat my dry and dull hair. It gives natural shine and silkiness to the hair. I chose this because it is made with traditional handcrafted process and has No preservatives added and No harmful chemicals. This works for all hair types , face and body. castor oil moisturizes the skin and make it look healthy. One product for head to toe

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Best if you want long eyelashes and nails

PROS

The consisteny of the oil is too thick than castor oil from other brands. I couldn.t really bear the awful smell of the il when i applied it on my scalp. The applicator makes it easy to use. I would recommend using it by mixing other essential oils in it to make the consistency better because that's how i used it. I even added Lavender essential oil for fragrance. Because of its thick consistency I'll highly recommended is application on eyelashes and nails.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good product for hair care

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

The oil is very good as it helps promote hair growth and continuous application keeps your hair from getting dry and frizzy. It helps give the hair smooth shiny texture I previously used to use local castor oil, and wanted to give this oil a try turns out it was one of the best buys.

View More…
3.9

7 months ago

Review on castor oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Its quite good for skin and hairs

Jamaican black castor oil is best for keeping your skin healthy and its good for hairs tooo with no mineral oils and sulphates it can provide a good result. Along with that it also comes with a deep root applicator helps you out in a good way with good application.

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Comes with a deep root hair applicator

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

I have 2b wavy hair and Jamaican black castor oil is is always the best for hair growth and and waves or curls. So the reason why give it a 3 star rating is that the smell is very strong. Gives me a mild headache as well. The oil is extremely sticky. The applicator makes it easy but you cannot massage it that efficiently into this type because of its thick consistency.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Repairs damage and hairloss

PROS

restore the strength in your hair. Vegan friendly, hexane free and minimally refined for maximum benefits. No water added. Made in jamaica using traditional handcrafted process as our elders. No salt or preservatives added.jbco is rich in omega 9 fatty acids ricinoleic rare fatty acid, and antioxidants. Amazing product. U can mix with other oils too..

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Nice Multipurpose oil

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Non-toxic

Suitable for dry hair and skin.

We all know the benefits of castor oil and Wishcare is a brand I trust for pure cold pressed oils I loves the texture and consistency of the oil. I massage it 1 hour before hair wash and wow I get that super soft hairs also it helps reduce hairfall. It has multiple benefits on skin as well and i have also started applying on my eyebrows and eyelashes for that fuller look Smells lil strong according to me but manageable

View More…

WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil is a multipurpose roasted and pressed oil ideal for skin, hair, and eyebrows. It restores the skin's health by moisturizing dry and damaged skin. It promotes healthy hair growth by treating dry, damaged hair. It acts upon hair damage caused by heating and softens them. The hexane-free formula works wonders for eyelashes as well. Free from parabens, additives, fragrances, and other fillers, this oil is a vegan-friendly formula.

How To Use WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil ?

  • For dry skin: Apply WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil liberally all over the skin, avoiding the eyes. Massage gently for absorption.
  • For dry hair: Massage WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil gently into scalp and hair in a circular motion. Rinse well.

WishCare Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes damaged, dry skin.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Boosts hair strength and health.
  • Softens hair.
  • Reverses damage caused by heat.
  • Moisturizes eyelashes.
  • Eliminates Crow's feet.

ASK A QUESTION