Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

10 Reviews

3
7
3.7

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

Wow makes cruelty free products so that products are amazing because they don't contain any harmful chemicals or paraben and sulphate on mineral oils that so great thing I am using this wow aloe vera lotion in some month and as it says it really hydrates your skin and keep its moisturized n soft and feel fresh fragrance is very nice but the thing is it doesn't contain any spf in it so I will prefer a body lotion which comes with spf and this particular moisturizer I use in winter seasons and use it in night time

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Aleovera body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

Wow products are my personal favorite. The wow aleovera body lotion is very much moisturizing and absorbs very easily on the skin. It smells good and its bit overpriced. It is rich in shea butter and contains real aloevera pulp. It can be used all over the body and is suitable for all skin types as well

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Extra softness

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

I am being using aloe vera freshly extracted from the plant since childhood as I used to have small aloe vera plants at my home. I used to apply it not only over my skin but also on my hair too. My skin and hair always used to look so healthy and nourishing. But recently as I have got married and moved all together to a new city getting so many skin issues. Also as the winters have started my skin so dull and dried. I never ever face any such issues in the past as I was a regular user of aloe vera since the beginning. I was extremely amazed when I got to know about WOW skin science have launched Aloe Vera Body Lotion. I was really excited to try it out for my skin and bought one finally. It has been hardly a few weeks now and my skin has become so soft an supple. This lotion is just perfect for my skin and hair at the same time. The formuation is very light weight and the best part is that it really light weight over my skin too. In fact I hardly find much difference between this lotion and the fresh aloe vera that I used to use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

This body lotion by wow is enriched with aloe vera gel and it suits to all skin types . But mainly suits to dry skin ( good for winters ) makes skin so much soft and supple its hydration last for approximate 3 -4 hours then you need to re apply it . it's fragnance is so much soothing I really love the product .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Boost of Hydration

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

WOW Skin Science products are always been my favorites. This light weight lotion provides hydration and suitable for summers. Smells great and bonus is it's Silicone and Paraben free hence does not leave a residue on ur skin. It does not have any SPF in it and hence does not offer any sun protection and that's not even claimed on the packaging. The pump dispenser is provided with a lock which makes it travel friendly as well. Additionally they also provide a small plastic cover which you can fit on the beak/ dispenser pump and it prevents the lotion from spilling out. However as it is a light lotion, you cannot expect to give whole day moisturization in heavy winters

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

Wow Aloe vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration is perfect for all seasons it helpd to make skin hydrated and moistured whole day long... it is very effective and also improves skins texture... it has all natural ingredients and is chemical free plus is not expensive. Although it is very effective and really worth buying

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

When 8 first discovered the WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration I was like " oh ! I finally found a perfect body lotion to pamper myself during summers " . According to me this is what my skin needs during summers . It has a cooling effect on my skin

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lovely skin

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Loved the skin after using it.. body lotion is very lightweight lotion and it has heavenly smell. The lotion gives buttery smooth skin. As it contains aloe vera it gives cooling and soothing effect to my skin. It hydrates the skin deeply and glides well on to the skin. It is a good product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Wonderful product

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

This body lotion suits all types of skin which is the best thing about the product 😍 It makes the skin smooth and soft😍 It has no chemicals products as their ingredients which itself is one of the pros❤ because now a days its hard to find chemical free products 💯. It hydarates the skin perfectly😍❤🌍 must try this product💯💫

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

WOW aloe vera body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients.

Free from parabens, silicones, and mineral oil.

Suitable for all skin types.

Non-greasy.

Soothing on skin.

Hydrates skin.

WOW aloe vera body lotion is very lightweight lotion and it has heavenly smell. The lotion gives buttery smooth skin. As it contains aloe vera it gives cooling and soothing effect to my skin. It hydrates the skin deeply and glides well on to the skin. It is a good product.

View More…

WOW skin science caters premium quality products that are beneficial for skin care, hair care, and wellness. They have with no harmful chemicals. They are purely made from natural ingredients. WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration is non-greasy, weightless, and provides intensive hydration that lasts all day long. It can be ideally used for all seasons and by all skin types. Its light weight texture quickly penetrates the skin and makes it soft, smooth ,and supple providing a soothing effect.

How To Use WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration ?

  • After shower, take an ample amount of lotion on your palm.
  • Gently apply it on the skin or dry areas like elbows, knees.

WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothes rashes and itchiness.
  • Provides nourishment and thoroughly moisturizes skin.
  • Boosts the collagen level and improves the skin elasticity.
  • Replenishes moisture.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Aloe Vera Body Lotion Ultra Light Hydration Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
HYALURONIC ACID
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingBrighteningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
Shea and cocoa butter