WOW  ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK
WOW  ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK

WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK

BY Wow
4.5/5
    12 Reviews

WOW Skin Science Anti-Dandruff Hair Mask has an advanced formula that contains rosebay extracts, tea tree essential oil, and hydrolyzed wheat protein. It works effectively in boosting scalp health. It reduces oiliness on the scalp. This mask efficiently regulates dandruff-causing fungus. The gluten-free wheat protein in it helps repair damaged hair. Moroccon Argan oil adds shine and lustre to the hair.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil
  • 9free from silicones and gluten
  • 9has a soothing effect on the scalp
  • 8100% vegan
  • 8no harsh chemicals

Cons

  • 2none
  • 2may not reduce frizz

How To Use WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK ?

  • Apply the hair mask on washed and towel-dried hair from hair tips to roots.
  • Gently comb your hair to spread the product evenly.
  • Rinse out the hair mask thoroughly. Pat your hair dry.

WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK Uses And Benefits :

Decreases sebum production

Reduces dandruff and sticky or non-sticky flakes

Repairs hair damage and boost hair strength

WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK Ingredients :

Rosebay Extracts

Tea Tree Essential oil

WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK Reviews

Sort By:
Best hair mask Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy


WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK is an amazing product as it contains rosebay extract and tea tree essential oil which helps reducing dandruffs. Apply this hair mask after shampooing the hair amd leave it for 15-20 minutes and your hair will become soft, smooth amd silky. This is amazing if you don't want to waste your money on hair spa's at salons.

WOW  ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK-Best hair mask-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp


I have been using this WOW Anti Dandruff Hair Mash from last few months. I like this product because it does not contain any animal derived ingredient in it and 100% vegan product. It does not contain any chemical and have no side effect. It really clears the dandruff and scalp. It also helps in reducing friz and dry hairs. I really have a awesome experience with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good for treating dandruff Manju approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy


I am a person who loves to choose products which are vegan and free of parabens, sulphates, silicone, gluten and mineral oils. I am happy to find this awesome WOW Skin Science Anti-Dandruff Hair Mask. I was having severe dandruff and scalp issues postpartum. This product has really helped me to regain my hair strength and it also helped in reducing the hair fall. It also helped to promote hair growth with health and shine. This is safe for long use since it is free of all toxins. I love the mild fragrance of this mask. This mask leaves my hair manageable and non-frizzy. It really helped my hair to regain from its damaged and lifeless texture. Itchy dandruff which bothered me for long is no more. I love the way my hair feels now in a soft and silky texture. The effect of this mask lasts for along time. I love to touch my hair all the time. The price of this mask is affordable and availability is an issue.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Kanu approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Makes hair silky soft and glossy

Affordable


Wow anti dandruff hair mask has been savior for my cousin's hair. She is using it for a couple of time to control her dandruff and dull hair. The hair mask comes in a tub packaging and is really easy to apply. It has tea tree extracts, morro an oil and rosebay extracts. It helps in reducing dandruff causing fungus and helps getting loose flakes out of hair. She uses this mask twice a month and the results have been nice. It also helped her hair giving nice and healthy texture. The wheat protein in it makes hair strong and the morro an oil gives hair Shine and lustre. The pack can be used more Than once and it is really affordable. The mask does not create any king of reaction to the skin thus it is suitable for every skin type. She highly recommends it to people who have dandruff problem and even who gets it occasionaly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Visible results Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Wow anti dandruff hair mask is a good to try mask for those who have dandruff and scalp issues. It is a gentle formula without any harsh chemicals, parabens and sulphates. It gives you an effective results after first use itself. This hair mask contains hair carrying ingredients such as hydrolyzed wheat protein, tea tree oil extract and rosebay extract. These ingredients effectively acts on the dandruff and the flakes of the scalp and soothes them. It also reduces itching and irritation of the scalp, maintaining the overall health of your hair. The mask should be applied after rinsing and towel drying your hair. Wrap a hot towel around your hair for about 10 minutes. Then comb your hair, making the mask spread evenly and completely from its root to the tip. Now, rinse your hair thoroughly with water and allow it to dry naturally. The mask softens your hair, restores it's texture and soothes scalp dryness, reducing dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes dandruff Saraswathi approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Has a soothing effect on the scalp


One of my friend have very oily scalp that lead her to dandruff complaints. She been looking for a solution to fix them up. So I suggested her to try this WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK. This is one effective hair Mask that helps in controlling the oil secretion and prevents the scalp and hair from dandruff complaints. It also helps in making the hair smooth and soft. The mask helps in repairing the hair damages and promotes hair growth. As the product is free from harmful chemicals, it is best suitable for all types of hair and doesn't cause any side effects. With its soothing properties it soothes the scalp and reduces the irritation and itchiness completely. The product works from hair root to hair strand and makes each strand healthy. It doesn't dry out the hair and locks up the moisture that prevents the hair from further damages.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Hair Mask Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy

Nourishes scalp


Wow Anti Dandruff Hair Mask is prepared with certified organic products like rosebay extracts, tea tree essential oil and hydrolyzed wheat protein. My scalp was getting dry and scalp in the past few months. I wanted something that would moisturize and nourish the scalp. This hair mask does help to repair the scalp and hair damage. After the first application itself, I found that my scalp was very much clean and smooth to touch. My hair quality had improved drastically. It was super smooth and silky. I found that the whole week my scalp stayed dandruff free. This hair mask does work wonderfully. The major plus is it is a certified organic product free of any harsh chemicals. It indeed helps to repair damaged hair. I really liked it a lot. I will regularly use this hair mask. It also comes in a nice tub packaging. It has a wonderful smell which lingers on for quite some time. It is so good I can't stop touching my hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti dandruff mask Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy


I had a lot of dandruff as my hair were very dry and my scalp had become very itchy due to it. I had tried using anti dandruff shampoo but it made My hair very dry and frizzy. My hair has become very unmanageable but the dandruff had gone. When I stop using the anti dandruff shampoo the dandruff  reappeared. My cousin suggested me to use this anti dandruff hair mask for my hair. This hair mask comprises of rosebay extracts, tea tree essential oil, and hydrolyzed wheat protein. It eliminates the dandruff causing fungus and reduces the oiliness on the scalp caused due to dandruff. It effectively eliminates the dandruff and makes the hair very smooth and shiny. It helps in boosting the scalp health and makes the hair bouncy and healthy. It is creamy soft in texture and the aroma is very soothing. I loved using this product and would definitely recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anti dandruff Aparna approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy


Dandruff problems are really getting common now a days as I could see every other lady around me keeps on complaining about it for ever now. In fact the same problem was being face by me too from quite some time now with severe hair fall at the same time. Because of this dandruff my scalp used to be so itchy. In fact At times it used to get beyond my control. It was getting very irritating day by day with no clue of what to do. It was than that I started using WOW Skin Science Anti-Dandruff Hair Mask being told to me by a friend of mine who happens to a dermalogist. I bought the same with out much thinking. It has been over a month that I am applying this mask and I could see that the dandruff has been reduced greatly. Though my problem is not over completely but I am sure it would with regular use of this mask.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective mask to treat dandruff Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


I had been suffering from dandruff and it turned out severe in winter. I had previously used few hair care products from wow science that fetched me good results. Hence, I purchased its anti-dandruff hair mask. This is a good cream mask with soft and smooth texture that glides smoothly and spreads evenly on the scalp and hair. It contains natural ingredients that effectively reduce dandruff and other scalp infections. It removes the excess oil from the scalp and keeps up it good health. It not only eradicates dandruff but also nurtures the hair. It restores the damaged hair and imparts luster to it. Its fragrance is mild and pleasant that lingers on my hair for some time. It keeps my hair hydrated and moisturized. It makes the hair soft and smooth to touch. This mask does not strip away the natural moisture from the hair or make it dry. I highly recommend this hair mask to get rid of stubborn dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
WOW ANTI DANDRUFF HAIR MASK Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Repairs damaged hair.

Rich in herbs.

Adds luster to hair.

Non messy


Anti-dandruff shampoos sometimes make your scalp dry and dull. Even if you are using shampoos that are plant-based your scalp will dry up on excess use of it. This is an anti-dandruff hair mask from Wow skin Science brand. I have short hair; past few weeks I have noticed that I have light dandruff on the scalp. Even though the problem is not big I would like to see options to reduce it completely before it spreads. This is a mask enriched with herbal extracts from rosebay, tea tree essential oil, and hydrolyzed wheat. It is very easy for application for my short hair and is not messy or time-consuming. I have used the mask three times now. It is soothing for scalp and also scalp gets hydrated. Also, Moroccon Argan oil adds shine to my dull hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No more dandruff! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% vegan

Free from parabens, sulfates, and mineral oil

Free from silicones and gluten

No harsh chemicals

Has a soothing effect on the scalp

Makes hair silky soft and glossy


WOW Skin Science Anti-Dandruff Hair Mask is the best hair mask for people suffering from Dandruff . I started using this when I knew i was heading no where with my dandruff problems. The amount of chemicals in other shampoo's had ruined my scalp and also my hair texture. The mask is super easy to apply and use. After a wash, I had applied the mask and then spread it evenly throughout using a comb. After some time, when I felt the mask had dried out i went ahead and washed my hair well. The mask is a gluten free product and also has wheat protein in it which helps in repairing the damaged hair. Moroccon Argan oil adds shine and lustre to the hair. I felt my hair looked beautiful and full of volume. It had regained its shine and glow! Undoubtedly the best! I will definitely recommend this one to all of them who have chemically treated their hair!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)