Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW APPLE CIDER VINEGAR BODY WASH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

6
6
4.8

5 months ago

One of the best body wash

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

It is best for pigmented skin..pigments fade away because of vinegar in it...tried and tested product...best results in a week..it's a really good body wash.WOW u r really deserve a Wow..it cleanes and toned the skin..this is paraben free an it's smells soothing....,.................go for it.........,...,...Wow products are best....,......,.use its face wash also..

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Refreshing body wash

PROS

Wow apple cider vinegar body wash is an amazing and super wow product foaming wash that cleanses and tones the skin. This body wash foams well and gives a refreshing feel to the skin. It refines the skin pores. The skin looks glowing and healthy. It gives a spa like experience. Can give a try.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

WOW APPLE CIDER BODY WASH BY Wow

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

the WOW APPLE CIDER BODY WASH BY Wow is a really good body wash . . . we have been using it in our home for months now and each one of my family members loves it . it does not dry my skin out at all like normal soaps .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one descent product

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

This body wash comes with apple cider vinegar which is amazing it balances body pH and also makes skin soft supple and glowy . This one is also paraben and sulphate free . Lathers very well and fragnance is very soothing and stay 1-2 hours . Nice body wash must try out.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Leaves your skin smooth

PROS

This body wash is one of my favorite as i love to bathe and it leaves my skin healthier softier and brighter and of course at last smoother... But there's a problem at its smell doent lasts long. It contains apple cider which have many advantages thats why it leaves not only body as well as my mind fresh and healthy

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best body wash

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

Wow product are really waooo... The are really amazing.... Wao have variety of body wash in different flavours and fragnances. After using this for the first time, i was really impressed and started using this regularly. It gives a freshness and leaves a pleasant fragnance onto our body. I just love it

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Nice body wash

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

Good body wash, produces nice leather and very gentle to my skin. It's has awesome fragnace not too strong nor too mild. Smooth texture bodywash and best for all seasons. Comes in a easy to use bottle and easily available. Very little quantity is required and it's natural and 100 %pure.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wow wash

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

I have been using this wow apple cider body wash from past 6 or 7 months ... it's 100% vegan body wash ... It's cruelty free ... It's having all the organic bioactive ingredients.it is totally gentle on the skin and helps in thoroughly cleaning of skin. It paraben, sulfate and pthalate free.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Boss of bodywashes

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

Prevents Infection as apllecider vinigers property

This is a really good body wash .Which not only cleanse the body but makes it softer and also prevents darkning of body. Two major good effects are it prevents any skin infection,rashes and other skin issues .Also it makes the skin healthy looking and refreshed.Lastly applecider viniger has a bad smell which the body wahs does not have and that makes it the perfect one.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Apple cider vinegar body wash

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Provides a sensual spa-like experience at home with its relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

Wow skin science apple cider vinegar body wash is gentle on the skin and helps in thoroughly cleaning of skin. It paraven, sulfate and pthalate free. Very gentle and effective. It has a pump packagaing. It is affordable and easy to use. The smell is not overpowering. You can give it a try.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing Product………………………

PROS

100% vegan

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

I have used so many brands body wash, but WOW APPLE CIDER BODY WASH is so amazing and refreshing. it cleans all the dirt and dust from my body and gives a soft and supple and hydrated skin. I personally recognized this product because it is free from sulfate, paraben, mineral oils and other harmful chemicals. The fragrance is so amazing and refreshing. I love this product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

100% vegan

Organic bioactive ingredients

No mineral oil, silicone, salts, or added color

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Rich lather

Relaxing fragrance

Gluten- and cruelty-free

Cleanses the skin and makes it soft and refresh

I own every body wash I set my eyes upon. But WOW apple cider range has a special place in my heart as the bodywash facewash and the shampoo are all very good. Supreme quality stuff I say! Recently bought this bodywash and it's pretty good! All the sunscreen build up goes away with this

View More…

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Body Wash cleanses and tones your skin effectively. It maintains the skin moisture balance. It is enriched with organic apple cider vinegar, shea butter and vitamin E. This body wash helps your skin feel clean and fresh. Its astringent property refines the skin pore size and make your skin look young, healthy, and radiant.

How To Use WOW APPLE CIDER VINEGAR BODY WASH ?

  • Pour the desired amount of shower gel on a wet loofah or sponge.
  •  Lather all over your damp body.
  • Rinse off thoroughly with water and pat dry.

WOW APPLE CIDER VINEGAR BODY WASH Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores the skin’s natural pH level
  • Makes the skin look young and healthy

WOW APPLE CIDER VINEGAR BODY WASH Ingredients

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive