WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo – No Parabens & Sulphate – 300 ml Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

76 Reviews

48
22
3
1
2
4.8

1 day ago

Its just Wow

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Apple cider vinegar shampoo from Wow skin science is a great steal. ACV is known for it's amazing benefits. It's free from parabens, sulphate and silicones which is why I highly recommend this for curly hair people too. It removes buildups and flakes from scalp and restores shine and smoothness. It works great and it's suitable for normal to oily hair types. Love their product ranges and don't forget to include this ACV shampoo.

View More…
4.6

11 days ago

perfect shampoo for hair fall

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

leather well

It does what it claims.. it provided proper cleaning to scalp and nourishes too without any chemical.very natural. fragrance is like apple only. it makes my hair really smooth. kept the scaalp away from dandruff and flakes. packaging is very nice. as per quantity it is affordable. apply wow conditioner along it for best result..

View More…
3.9

21 days ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Such a great product which is keeping my hair frizz free and is good for the Indian climate ten on ten recommended as this is one of the best in the market for its unbelievable price. You will not have regrets. Tresemme is the best in hair products buy this today

View More…
4.5

26 days ago

it just woww

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

WOWWW SKIN SCIENCE APPLE CIDER VINEGAR SHAMPOO IS just Wowww!! I started using this shampoo since a week now and trust me this is just amazing and this is paraben free, chemicals free, silicone free, sulphate free and it restores the shine and smoothness of the hair I just loved it and would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.1

29 days ago

Does exactly what it says

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Pleasant smell

What i absolutely loved is that the shampoo does not claim huge things. Does exactly what it says. Removes greasy buildup and leaves your hair fresh and pleasant smelling. It has a good consistency and a little does go a long away. I only found it a little tough to wash down because I felt the shampoo was still in my hair.

View More…
1.3

29 days ago

Not a good shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Definitely not recommending this to people with dry hair or frizzy hair as this one makes the hair more dry and causes a lot of hairfall and Also dandruff ! Definitely not a good option! Does not clean the hair properly if you have long and thick hair ! Not recommended

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Wow shampoo makes you feel wow!

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

No Parabens, Sulphate and no Silicon. Maintains the pH balance of hair. It helps to remove the buildups and restores the lost shine and smoothness. It is suitable to all hair types. I love the fragrance of this. Its a mild yet a effective one. Wow shampoo makes you feel wow!

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Complete HairCare Package

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Affordable

Travel friendly

Dermatologically tested

pH Balanced

Has DHT Blockers

Makes hair smooth, shiny, soft and manageable

Cruelty free

I am totally in awe with the WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo product after using it. It has all the essentials that I look for in shampoo, to keep my hair and scalp rich in health. I have been using this shampoo from past 10 days and I really like the way, my hair feels. This product is super gentle on hair and scalp as it’s made with pH balanced formulation, free from alcohols, sulphates and silicones. However, since the product is sulphate free for good, it doesn’t lather much compared to other shampoos and so is mild, as it doesn’t leave the hair dry making it ideal shampoo for every day use. Although, in case of oiled hairs, one may need to apply lot more product for proper clean up and the product spreads evenly on wet hairs with ease. But, I love the shine, smoothness and softness of my hair after every wash making my hair much more manageable. What impresses me more is that it contains DHT blockers which helps prevent hair loss. This light golden coloured product is said to be made up of 100% natural and raw Himalayan Apple Cider Vinegar, known for detox properties and helps removing dirt and build-ups gently, restoring shine and smoothness. I personally loved the mild and very pleasant smell of fresh apples which is simply amazing. However the smell vanishes after the wash. Also, the itchiness of scalp and dandruff is far much reduced. I definitely recommend this amazing product. No Parabens No Sulphates No Silicones Suitable for Normal to oily hair types pH balanced Makes hair Smooth, Shiny and Manageable Removes Dandruff Easily on pocket Travel friendly Dermatologically tested No Alcohols Cruelty free Made In India

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Worth It

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

This apple cider vinegar shampoo has made my hair healthier, smoother and shinier after just two wash. Even though this shampoo is made out of apple cider vinegar it smells awesome! My scalp feels clean and fresh after every wash. Also love the texture of this shampoo. Absolutely going to go for second bottle 👍

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

As the brand name itself, the product is just Wow!

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Apple Cider Vinegar helps in strengthening the hair. It also keeps scalp infections and itchiness at bay. It's a brilliant idea to add Apple Cider Vinegar to the shampoo. Wow Shampoo is such a savior for all kind of hair problems. It's gentle and easy to use. I really love it!

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Hair detox shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Wow skin Sciences have come up with the amazing range of products with Apple Cider Vinegar.recently I got a change to use this product through Stylecraze.. heres my take on the apple cider vinegar shampoo. 🌱 It smoothens the frizzy hair perfectly. 🌱 Its gentle and natural with 93% natural components. 🌱 Hair feels as if bouncy and healthy after regular use. 🌱 Removes product build up. 🌱 suitable for normal to oily hair.

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Best Shampoo For Dry Frizzy Hair

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

One of the best shampoo for dry frizzy hair. It really make our hair soft & remove buildup on the scalp. It helps to make the follicles clean and healthy & also encourage hair growth. This shampoo make our hair manageable & it smells heavenly. Its not necessary to use a condotioner with this shampoo

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Amazing product

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo ✅ No Parabens & Sulphate Free Shampoo Ingredients: ✅ My hair felt soft and smooth ✅ Cleanses the scalp really well ✅ If you have oiled ur hair, it does remove the oil completely ✅ Decent Sulfate Free shampoo. Amazing product. I love it very much

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Secret of my hair

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Secret of my hair This is one of the best shampoo for your hair. Which gives you impeccable solution for hair damage, scalp repair and also helps you gets rid of dandruff. I would recommend this for women who have hair problems related to dry scalp, frizzy hair and dandruff related too. And the best thing about this shampoo is It has No paraben no silicone and no sulphate.

View More…
3.5

1 month ago

WOW Apple cider vinegar shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

I enjoyed using this product. I used this product for a more than a week and I'm happy. My hair felt really good and healthy. I recommend you guys to surely give it a try. It's sulphate free and is 100% apple cider vinegar shampoo. This is a great deal.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Shiny and healthy

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Wow products are simply wowww... Recently I started using WOW Apple Cider Vinegar shampoo... After using it from a while I feel my hair soft, shiny and healthy. The Apple Cider Vinegar present in this shampoo is organic and has 100 % pure Himalayan Apple cider vinegar.The best part is it is sulphate free , paraben free and silicon free.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Perfect detox solution for dull stressed hair

PROS

I am using this apple cider vinegar shampoo for the past one week and gladly accept that it has made my hair look glossy, shiny and healthy. The detox effect on my stressed and dull hair is worth noticing. As it is made with all natural actives and contains no parabens, sulphates or other harmful and harsh chemicals, it acts as a perfect solution for your hair issues.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Sulphate and Paraben free shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Helps remove built-up

Restores shine and smoothness

Recently I got my hands on WOW SKIN SCIENCE APPLE CIDER VINEGAR SHAMPOO. It's a very mild shampoo, easy to apply. It has DHT blockers which promotes hair growth and reduces dandruff. It's very gentle and natural product on my hair. So, I highly recommend it to everyone. Clarifying care for greasy, grimy scalp and dull, lifeless hair.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Perfect pick for damaged , lifeless hair..!!!

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Affordable price

Soothing Fragrance

Ofcourse A WoW product..!! I have been using this shampoo for a week now and this a fabulous product pick I ever made..!! My dull , greasy and damaged hair got back into life after using this shampoo, it looks smooth & silky .. It also helped my sensitive scalp to remove build ups and maintain the pH without any irritation.. And everyone needs a A sulphate free shampoo and this is the perfect choice as it has no parabens, sulphate,silicone and other harsh chemicals.. And my hair feel smooth and healthy after every wash ..!! And ofcourse this shampoo keeps a check on dandruff too.. I’m totally Happy with my experience and I will definitely consider a repurchase of this gentle shampoo..!!!

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Sulphate-free

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Pump dispenser

100% pure Apple Cider Vinegar

Suitable for all hair types

Wow skin science apple cider vinegar shampoo is my favourite shampoo.it is paraben free, Sulphate free and silicon free.i love the smell of shampoo.it makes my hair so soft and smooth.it can be suited for all hair types.i will highly recommend this shampoo to everyone.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo gently detoxifies the scalp and hair. It cleanses the buildup, dust, dirt, pollution, dead scalp cells, and styling products. It is infused with 100% pure and unfiltered Apple Cider Vinegar. It fights dandruff and flakes, controls frizz for frizz-free hair and itch-free scalp. It reduces split ends, and hair breakage, restoring the strength and shine of the hair. It makes hair manageable and silky. It is free from parabens, silicones, sulfates, and salt.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo – No Parabens & Sulphate – 300 ml ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Take the adequate amount of WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo and apply it on wet scalp and hair.
  • Massage it in gentle circular motions and rinse well.
  • Follow it with WOW Hair Conditioner to get the best results.

WOW Skin Science Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo – No Parabens & Sulphate – 300 ml Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead scalp cells.
  • Removes buildup from dust, pollution, and styling products.
  • Reduces frizz, split ends, hair breakage.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Detangles hair.
  • Makes hair silky and shiny.
  • Checks dandruff and flakes.

ASK A QUESTION