Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Hair-volume

Hair volume

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

12 Reviews

10
2
5.0

1 year ago

Reduces hair loss

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

I was so worried about my hairfall problem but then I started using this WOW Hair Loss Control Therapy Conditioner. It is rich in shikakai, neem, bhringraj, biotin, castor oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, rosemary extracts, and amla extracts that help reduce hair loss. It reduces frizziness from here and makes it more shiny.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A Conditioner with All Your Hair Solutions

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

I am using wow skin science hair loss therapy conditioner from more than a week, it really makes my hair quality good and enhance the texture of my hair. Use this conditioner with the wow skin. Science hair loss therapy shampoo for best results. The conditioner contains natural and plant based ingredients that helps to promote healthy hair growth.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

I bought this WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER with the wow hair loss therapy shampoo and this set works great and reduces hair loss. I had some serious hairfall issues and all has gine because of this shampoo and conditioner. This has bhringraj which promotes hair growth and dth blockers and other natural ingredients which improves hair health.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Wow brand has comes up with good hair care products and only lately I came to know about their efficiency in controlling hair fall. I came to know that wow hair loss control shampoo is good in preventing hair fall problem as it blocks the DHT, the main reason for hair fall. The same formula is used in this conditioner too. The product comes in a cylindrical bottle with a pump dispenser. When I went through the ingredients list, I was amazed to see the number of herbal ingredients present in it and each ingredient helps in strengthening hair. The product has a soft creamy texture that applies smoothly on the hair and also, it is easy to rinse. After washing your hair with the wow shampoo, take a dollop of the conditioner in your palm. Rub both palms and apply the conditioner on the hair along its length. Allow it to rest for about 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse it off with water thoroughly. The conditioner makes hair silky and manageable. It is easy to tame your hair and the product does not weigh down hair. It also has an amazing fragrance that lingers on hair for a while. The product is slightly expensive but it is really good.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

It is actually a wow conditioner!

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

My cousin was so bothered about her dry and dull hair. Then she picked up this WOW Hair Loss Control Therapy Conditioner instantly when she read about the ingredients and its benefits. She just wanted to give it a try. Now she is using nothing else other than this shampoo. She says it has suited well to her hair. Since it is enriched with shikakai, neem, bhringraj, biotin, castor oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, rosemary extracts, and amla extracts it prevents her hair loss and promote the hair growth too. She says it conditions your hair by locking in the moisture and smoothening the hair strands. The conditioner also nourishes deep in and delays the premature greying of hair. This also prevented her problem of dandruff and flaky scalp. She had severe itchiness on her scalp before using this product. But now it has become thing of the past. There is hardly any scalp issues and she is happy with the way it grows and feels. Since it is 100% organic, she says it is much safe to be used on the head and in the long run. This is free of all harmful ingredients like paraben, sulfate, and silicone. It also makes her hair manageable without making it frizzy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Being completely chemical free brand and cruelty free wow delivers best of products with good price range when compared to other such brands. This conditioner is really great and smoothens out to the hair clears of the tangles it has a mild fragrance and is easily available online controls f r i Z Z to some extent

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

My friend bought this WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER and hearing her positive reviews even I bought one. I have to say that I absolutely love this product and it makes my hair really soft and reduces my hair fall rate as well. My hair has gained its lustre back along its regular application.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Conditioner from wow is a good product. Did not do wonders but it did tame a bit of frizz and made the hair softer after shampoo. I use it along with wow apple cider shampoo and my hair has become shinier and texture jas improved a bit. It does not contain anything harmful. Great product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing conditioner

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

I love this conditioner. I used to have really frizzy hair but after using this conditioner i noticed alot of difference in my hair. It started becoming smooth, soft and the frizziness just disappeared. This is really worth it and should be used. It is organic and natural, not artificial products used.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER

PROS

100% organic

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Suitable for all hair types

Tames frizzy hair

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

The WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER is literally a WOW . imean its so good and it is so effective in controlling my hair fall . environmental stress lead to my hair damage and hair fall . but thaks to WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER it really helped me tackle with my hair loss problems .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

I have been using this conditioner since a year and i want to tell everyone that how much it helped to control my hair loss and i tell you this works wonders. My hair loss problem has been stoppsd after using it for like a month or two. I highly recommend it to everyone who is facing hair loss problems.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wow is a wow conditioner

PROS

100% organic

Suitable for all hair types

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Controls hair fall

Mild and pleasant fragrance

I have been suffering from hair loss after my baby delivered. So my friend suggested this WOW Hair Loss Control Therapy Conditioner and i bought this. it is having shikakai, neem, bhringraj, biotin, castor oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, rosemary extracts, and amla extracts so it really helps in controlling hair loss. It also conditions and moistures my hair strands.

View More…

WOW Hair Loss Control Therapy Conditioner is enriched with shikakai, neem, bhringraj, biotin, castor oil, jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, rosemary extracts, and amla extracts that help inhibit hair loss. It conditions your hair by locking in the moisture and smoothening the hair strands. It strengthens your hair effectively and keeps your hair and scalp healthy and clean.

How To Use WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER ?

  • After shampooing your hair, pour a dollop of conditioner onto your palm.
  • Massage gently onto wet hair from roots to tips.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes before rinsing off thoroughly with water.

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair growth and conditions the hair
  • Delays premature graying
  • Prevents dandruff and other fungal infections
  • Reduces hair fall
  • Strengthens and nourishes hair

WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY CONDITIONER Ingredients

ACACIA CONCINNA FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-CleanserAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
BIOTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CASTOR OIL
Hair-volumeHair-strengthening
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA) EXTRACT
Natural-colouringHair-Conditioning
NIACIN
Hair-strengthening
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningAntioxidant
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SERENOA REPENS (SAW PALMETTO) EXTRACT
Lemon Extract