Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo
Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo

BY Wow
4.2/5
15 Reviews

WOW Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo is enriched with herbal ingredients like bhringraj, amla, neem, henna, shikakai, and lemon. This unique blend of herbs keeps your hair strong and healthy. It is an anti-hairfall shampoo that contains powerful actives like biotin, saw palmetto, rosemary and niacin that help revive your dry hair roots and prevent hair fall and hair thinning.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14100% organic
  • 14no artificial fragrance
  • 14paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free
  • 14cruelty-free
  • 1improves hair volume

Cons

  • 8expensive

How To Use Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo ?

  •  Apply an ample amount of shampoo to wet hair and scalp.
  •  Work up a lather and massage your scalp thoroughly.
  • Rinse with water and pat dry.

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Detoxifies scalp and makes the hair roots stronger

Promotes hair growth and inhibits premature graying

Cleanses the hair and scalp and removes dandruff

Strengthens the hair-reducing spilt ends and hair breakage

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo Ingredients :

Bhringraj extract

Henna extract

Amla extract

Neem extract

Shikakai extract

Biotin

Saw palmetto extract

Lemon extract

Rosemary extract

Niacin

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Wow- the hair loss therapy is here Aditi approves this product
3.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Well i have been using this product for a month now and i would like to share my review on this . The only drawback I found in this product was that it make my hair too dry after hairwash .Talking about the product, WOW Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo is formulated with with pro-hair bioactive ingredients including Ayurvedic herbal extracts, such as Bhringraj, Amla, Neem, Henna, Shikakai, Lemon, along with Biotin, Rosemary, Saw Palmetto and Niacin. It comes with DHT blocker which helps controlling hair fall. It also claims to promote hair growth and make hair voluminious. What’s more, the shampoo claims to be totally free from sulphates, parabens, mineral oils, fragrance, silicones, gluten, or salt. It also helps in treating dandruff, split ends and fungal infection.price 499/-

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Wow- the hair loss therapy is here-By aditi_awasthi
Helpful ? 0 0
best Hair fall control shampoo Pratibha approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

improves hair volume

ayurvedic composition

no added fragrance


I have been facing hair thinning and hair fall. I was scared to try any new products that it might elevate my hair loss. My friend convinced me to start using WOW skin science's hair loss control shampoo and I can't thank her enough. my hair fall has decreased to a great extent. it also makes my hair soft, smooth and reduces frizziness. added shine is a brownie point. Although it says its for all hair types but you need to use it to know if it suits you!

Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


▪️Mini Review▪️ product- WOW skin science hair loss control therapy shampoo by @wowskinscience send to me by @style.craze I have been using the product for the past two weeks and here is my review for you all. First of all talking about packaging its pretty simple and comes with a pump which is convinient to use. The product claims to be sulphate, parabens and silicones free . It contains natural DTH blocker that minimmizes hair loss and stimulate hair growth . The hair loss control therapy shampoo is off white coloured liquid, the fragance is mild. The shampoo really doesnt lather well , you will have to take two to three times of the pump to lather it well. No wonder continous use of the product will show effective results. My rating -4/5 Price - rs.499 for 300 ml.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must recommended hair care product. Ashima approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Now no worry about hair loss as I have came across a wonderful hair loss control shampoo from an amazing brand named as Wow!! The density of my hair get more and it becomes more soft and shinier. The natural ingredients present in it like Amla Extract, Neem extract, Shikakai, Bhringraj, almond oil makes it a perfect hair care blend product that naturally locked the DHT harmone that is responsible for the hair control. Overall a wonderful hair loss control shampoo I must say!!

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Must recommended hair care product.-By ashima21-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Smells nice and smooth Sejal approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Cruelty-free


It might be a little out of budget but it's totally worth spending money. It's nice and i saw the change in my hairfall with just one use. It's truly worth it. I recommend that people should definitely go for this. I loved it ❣️. It smells very nice and is truely great.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best hairfall shampoo Mitshu approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


I must say that wow products are really so wow. This Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo has reduced my hairfall problems to a great rate within just a week. I was having a lot of hairfall due to dandruff but this reduced both. It not only reduces hairfall but also moisturizes the hair making it soft.

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Best hairfall shampoo-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
works on hair fall Papri approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Unhealthy lifestyle, skipping food, street leads to hair related issues like hair loss. After delivery I losty hair like crazy, it felt like soon I became bald very soon. Then I saw a commercial of wow science hair loss control therapy shampoo on the internet. It interested me and I bought it. I have been using this shampoo over a month now and got amazing results. It comes in a dark tinted plastic bottle with a pump dispenser. The pump dispenser has the control over the amount of product. The transparent shampoo has gel like texture and moderate consistency. It lather pretty well when mixed with water. It washes off quite nicely without any soapy or greasy residue behind. It cleans dirt, oil and grimes from the hair and leaves it clean, soft and shiny. It helps to reduce dandruff and cure itchiness. It controls my hair fall to a great extend. The formula contains natural ingredients like bhringraj, neem, Alma, henna, shikakai and lemon. It helps to restore keratin production. This anti-hair fall shampoo contains biotin, saw palmetto and rosemary extract which help to straighten the root and improve hair texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
wow skin hair therapy shampoo Preity approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free


Wow, skin science hair loss control therapy shampoo is an ayurvedic shampoo and is enriched with the benefits of ayurvedic extracts and also western herbal extracts with natural DHT blockers which helps in reducing hair loss and also helps in promoting hair growth and gives a voluminous texture to the hair. It does not contain paraben, color, sulfate, silicones, sals and also is free from artificial fragrances. it has bhringraj as one among the content which is rich in strengthening the hair and its roots. it feels light when applied on the scalp and also gives a fresh soothing feel to the scalp. it also has an antibacterial property that reduces itchiness, dryness of the scalp and irritation bhringraj is the king of herbs and helps in controlling the hair related issues .it is rich in its hair fall controlling properties and it is rich in strengthening the hair from the tips to the root. It locks the nourishment in the hair and helps in gaining natural texture and helps in reducing hair fall naturally and prevents hair from pollution, damage and split and rough ends of each hair strand. it is easy in its usage and does not leave a bad odor

Helpful ? 0 0
Didnt stop hairfall Super Tips By approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


It's a good shampoo by wow but not that much .... It reduces frizziness and makes hair soft smooth and manageable .... Nourish hairs nicely ..... But it didn't control hairfall which is the main reason to buy this shampoo .... Overall good shampoo but didn't helps in hair fall .

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Didnt stop hairfall-By sanna-1Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Didnt stop hairfall-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Good purchase Pragya approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


This shampoo from wow is a satisfactory purchase for anyone looking for chemical-free products. It did not do wonders for me but it does not have ingredients that could harm you or could be harsh over the scalp. Considering the quality and quantity I do not find it pricey. Good buy.

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Good purchase-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
Definitely recommended approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Wow really lives upto its name it really is WOW product. The shampoo is just too good I saw a difference in just a few washes my hair is smoother and softer than before. Doesn't create hair fall it helps keep your hair super soft and frizz-free the product is very nice

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy hair Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Wow, Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo is a life changer it helps controlling hair fall and show results very fast very use full shampoo. Quite expensive but easily available in stores, it does not dry hairs and smell good although it does not have any artificial fragrance; worth buying... its results are amazing

Helpful ? 1 0
WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY SHAMPOO Aneesha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


The WOW HAIR LOSS CONTROL THERAPY SHAMPOO is one of the good hair fall control therapy that your hair needs . If you are suffering from excessive hair loss you can go try it . As it is completely organic it does not have any side effects . My hair fall rate was relatively lessened .

Helpful ? 0 0
Average product Badrun approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

100% organic

No artificial fragrance

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


Wow hair fall control shampoo is a cruelty-free and vegan product. It is expensive but will last really long. It has a pump dispenser with a lock in it that makes it travel friendly. It lathers nicely and is sulfate and paraben-free. It reduces hair fall to a great extent.

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Average product-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-, sulfate-, and silicone-free

Cruelty-free


It will help you to nourish your hair perfectly and advances it with it's natural essence without any problem and anti reaction...u will blissfully feel happy and confident with the happy hair it contains natural contents that does no harm to the hair and nourishes it naturally so u will be happy with your happy hair and feel confident with it...

Wow Skin Science Hair Loss Control Therapy Shampoo-Gives hair the best treatment and nourishes ur hair….-By ms.shreya_.tiwari
Helpful ? 0 0