Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW HAIR MASK FOR DRY & DAMAGED HAIR Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

4
7
1
5.0

12 months ago

Hair Mask which Everyone Can Love

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

Being a hair type which is unruly, dry and damaged. Your hair need something which can helps give life to your hair. Wow skin science hair mask is a great way to get amazing hair. Use it twice in a week if your have really dry and damaged hair to get best results. I had used it for 3 times in 2 weeks and it shows the result in 1st use. You have to see the direction to use, use it properly, and get the benefit of this hair mask. It worth its price. The fragrance is nice. It packaging is beautiful. It contains totally plant based ingredients which are healthy for your hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best mask used till date

PROS

100% vegan

Silicone- and gluten-free

Revives dry and damaged hair

Smells good

Shiny hair

Reduces frizz

I absolutely love this hair mash. It smells amazing. I have been using this regularly for more than a month now. I leave it on after hair wash for 10-15 min and wash it off . My hair feels smoother, shiny and less frizzy as well. I have wavy frizzy hair and this smothes it out well. Highly recommend this one. Affordable option as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Hair Mask For Dry Hairs

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

Wow Hair Masks for Dry and Damaged hair is 100% Vegan and Free from Sulfates, Parabens and Mineral Oils which makes them absolutely safe for hairs. Wow Hair Masks Smells so heavenly almost like a Therapy. Leaves your Hair shinier and bouncier. Leaves your Hair Smooth and less dryness can be felt from 1st application itself.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For soft and smooth hair

PROS

I bought wow hair mask for my dry and frizzy hair. This has provided deep nourishment to my hair. It made my hair soft and smooth. This reduced frizziness and my hair became manageable. It added luster and bounce to my hair. I could style my hair as I desire. I recommend this product for extremely dry hair.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Comparatively cheaper hair mask amd works too. Can be easily found online . This is a good product to bring life to dry and frizzy hair . I use it every week on damp hair . It is a bit thick to be applied on dry hair which is why wet hair is better . Not so sure about super curly hair but it worked on my wavy hair .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

This is a good product to bring life to dry and frizzy hair . I used it every week on damp hair . It is a bit thick to be applied on dry hair . Not so sure about super curly hair but it worked fine on my wavy hair .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wow hair mask

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

This hair mask is really great.it makes your hair smooth and bouncy. It adds life to your hair and you will fall in love with your hair. It is not sticky. Loved the texture and feel. It will repair your hair and baby hair will grow. Give it a try I am sure u will love it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

I dont know wow it does that No pun intended

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

There is no product buildup. Excellent for thin hairs

I can definitely vouch for this product as it has really helped me to overcome damage hair. As my hair is thin using other products had led to more problems and damage but this was the best solution I could have received. And the best part is that there is no product buildup which is rather another issue for people with thin hair. Although it took a little time to see the results my hairs were very soft and damage-free after few uses. Do try guys

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

This product of wow is truly wow..

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

This wow product is really wow... one of the best hair mask used till date... very good for coloured hair.. suits any type n texture of hair.. it brings hair new life.. improves damaged and dry hair.. also effective on curly and rough hair.. I truly recommend this to everyone..

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

A wow product

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

Gives beautiful shine

A product from Wow that is truly WOW. I had seen many people using this hair mask but i never tried myself. Then later i saw it in my cousin's house. I asked her about it and she told me to test it myself. The results were vivid from the very first use. I don't have curly hair so i wouldn't know how it reacts in curly hair. But over all, i had a very good experience. Every weekend i apply this mask and have seen wonderful results. I had dry and damaged ends, but now it has been restoring perfectly.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

WOW HAIR MASK FOR DRY & DAMAGED HAIR

PROS

100% vegan

Paraben- and sulfate-free

No mineral oil

Silicone- and gluten-free

Contains bioactive ingredients

Revives dry and damaged hair

The WOW Skin Science Hair Mask For Dry & Damaged Hair is one of my most favourite hair make of all time . It brings new life to my hair which have to undergo environmental stress and pollution all day every day . It provides my hair deep nourishment and effectively reduced frizz and also helps me to manage my hair so I can wear it down without any worry . I can really feel my hair getting a lot softer, smoother, and silkier.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best hair mask

PROS

Nowadays due to pollution and technology, dyeing, heat, UV rays Our hair is getting damaged very much and it is becoming very much rough and dull. so giving strength to hair is tough job.To solve this, This WOW Hair mask product really helps and protects the damaged hair. it makes our hair very smooth and soft.

View More…

WOW Skin Science Hair Mask For Dry & Damaged Hair brings new life to hair that is damaged by dyes, heat and chemical styling, harmful UV rays, and rough combing. It provides deep nourishment to your hair and scalp to reduce frizz and tangles. It revives your hair, making it softer, smoother, and silkier.

How To Use WOW HAIR MASK FOR DRY & DAMAGED HAIR ?

  • Apply the mask all over your washed and towel-dried hair.
  • Gently comb your hair to spread the mask evenly.
  •  Rinse out the hair mask. Let your hair air-dry.
  • For intensive hair care, after applying the mask, wrap your hair in a hot towel for 10 minutes.

WOW HAIR MASK FOR DRY & DAMAGED HAIR Benefits And Uses :

  • Sunflower seed oil repairs the damaged hair and provides hydration
  • Hydrolyzed wheat proteins retain moisture and boost hair thickness
  • Argan oil nourishes scalp and hair to provide strength and shine to the hair

WOW HAIR MASK FOR DRY & DAMAGED HAIR Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
Sunflower seed oil