Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Hair-volume

Hair volume

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 78%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN HAIR OIL Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

32 Reviews

13
19
4.7

10 months ago

Perfect for frizzing and dull hair

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Oiling is a kinda therapy for me !! Recently I added Wow Moroccan Argan Oil in my hair care routine and loving the result's. It will make your hair smooth and shiny. Plus I often use it as hair serum as oily is non sticky and also help's in detaingling. Plus if you have frizzy hair problem then this is must try product. You will love how amazing this hair oil come's out to be. #arganoil #coldpressedoil #longhairdontcare #wowhairoil #wowhair #wowskinscience #wowshampoo #hairloss #hairfall #stylecrazereviews #stylecraze @wowskinscience

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Good for hair health

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN HAIR OIL is useful for hair health. I'm using this product from more than one month and I find it effective and good for hairs. I find it quite expensive. I just love the products of wow. Highly recommended hair oil for damaged, dry and frizzy hairs.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Controls Fizz!

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Lately I have been using 4 products by WOW and they have not disappointed me yet. I have been using their body wash, sunscreen, face wash, this hair oil too. The ingrredientsbof thi oil are olive oil, sweet almond oil, grape seed oil, castor oil, jojoba oil, and coconut oil. Has helped me control my drizzling issue. Nice buy!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

This WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL is everything that my hair needs . It is so good that I can really explain it to you unless you go use it your self . I can see the drastic changes that occurred in my hair after its application . A perfect healer for my hair .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For frizzy hair

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

I have been using WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL for more than a month now and I am all praises for this product. It has the goodness of jojoba oil, and vitamin E. My hair has a frizzy texture that vanishes on using this oil. It feels soft to touch and has an added shine post use

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Hair growth oil

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

This product is really wonderful. Has helped me get beautiful, healthy and shiny hair. I highly recommend people to use this. I have always recommended this product to my family and relatives and friends. They have liked this product so much and always thank me for suggesting them. Happy healthy hair!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

I completely support cruelty free products along with toxin free . Aragan oil ia a great ingredient for the hair . Oil can be combined with eggmask too to achieve good results and make the hair frizz free . Considering the quality it is decently priced because argan oil is expensive thing . Great results. To see results it has to be used regularly

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Effective Hair Oil

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Wow products in general are pretty good and their hair oil doesn't disappoint either. I'm glad my brother made the purchase because it can be used on any hair type and washes off easier than other oils. The drawback is the price, I can get a similar product for less but if you have the budget you should go for it.,

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Greatest quality about Wow products is their composition . It is completely free of mineral oil and many other harmful ingredients . Considering the quality it is decently prices because argan oil in itself is an expensive item . Great products . To see results it has to be used religiously .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Adds good texture to the hair and its natural so t doesn't have any negative impact. It also promotes new hair growth and Argan oil is known for its own wellness. Cold pressed Oils are stronger than the processed ones so it also gives faster results. overall it s an very good product and it needs more value to money.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Argan oil works best for hair as well as skin. It nourishes the roots nd makes hair frizzy free. It is the best product i tired til date

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Improves overall hair health

Argan oil works best for hair. It makes hair manageable. Its the best oil I used to date. It also helps to remove dandruff. It makes my hair soft & silky. Argan oil makes hair stronger from roots it deeply nourishes the roots n make hair stronger. If anyone has frizzy hair the oil is for them.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It is the best oil for hairfall control

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

It is the best oil I have used to date. It reduces hair fall and makes your hair grow thicker and stronger. It also makes your hair shiny, straight. No frizziness anymore, no split ends no chemical used, ammonia-free, makes your hair smooth, silky, and dandruff free. Say bye to hair fall and dandruff

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing oil

PROS

I would recommend this oil as it makes hair soft , shiny and manageable.I wanted this type of oil for a long day and at last, I found it. Try this oil in winter will be more helpful and after shampoo, you don't have to apply conditioner if u have normal to oily hair.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Effective and nourishing oil

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Nourishes the hair

Boosts hair growth

The wow Moroccan argan oil nourishes the hair very well. It boosts hair growth and reduces hair fall. It a pure cold-pressed oil and free from mineral oil, silicone and became. Its cruelty-free as well. This product is totally recommendable but it's quite expensive. Overall, it's a great product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Moroccan oil is one of the most essential and effective ingredient when it comes to hair , and WOW oil really respects the ingredient and does justice with an effective result

PROS

Improves overall hair health

Moroccan oil is one of the most essential and effective ingredient when it comes to hair, and WOW oil really respects the ingredient and does justice with an effective result. There are many in the market just claiming to have the benefits this surely proves it, by the results.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must try!

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

If you are having dry frizzy and unmanageable hair. Then you must try this WOW Moroccan hair oil. It is just wow product. I love the shine and softness it gives to my hair. It does not only provides shine but it also strengthens the hair roots and make hairs look healthy.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good for growth

PROS

This oil is miracle for those whose hairs doesn't grows fast... This oil made my hair stronger shinier but it had a bad smell which stopped me giving it full on 5 stars..... Overall this Moroccan hair oil is wonderfull. After applying it doesn't feel like that I'd applied hair oil.... So lighter it is....

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Highly recommended.. soft and shiny hair..

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Highly recommended.. leaves hair soft and shiny.. visible results after 3-4 use.. it improves overall hair growth.. good for colored hair as well.. hair feels frizz free.. it’s 100% free from mineral oil.. massage it thouraouly on scalp for good results.. leave overnight for good results and wash it next day

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

nice

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Improves overall hair health

very helpful for oily scalp out there... nonoily formula is great ... good... nice..beautiful..love it like it great beautiful very nice better great cooling effect very good nice cool good love great nonoily mineral oil-free silicon-free improves overall hair health makes my hair really managable pure cold-pressed oil

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Just wow product

PROS

100% free from mineral oil

Pure cold-pressed oil

Silicone- and hexane-free

Cruelty-free

Improves overall hair health

Wow, Moroccan argan oil is the best oil.it is 100 % free from mineral oil.best for hair growth.I have been used from last month. i observed my hair being smooth day by day. and it's pure natural oil it is cold-pressed oil.and it also sillicon and hexane-free oil. its Cruelty-free also. its improve your hair growth

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Moroccan Argan Oil is enriched with a unique blend of cold-pressed extra virgin olive oil, sweet almond oil, grape seed oil, castor oil, jojoba oil, and coconut oil. It contains vitamin E. It is great for dry, brittle, unmanageable, and frizzy hair.

How To Use WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN HAIR OIL ?

  • Pump required amount of oil into your palm.
  • Gently massage onto the scalp and hair, roots to tips.
  • Leave it in for 30 minutes or preferably overnight.
  • Wash your hair with shampoo.

WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN HAIR OIL Benefits And Uses :

  • Controls hair damage and hair loss
  • Strengthens hair follicles
  • Makes the hair stronger, healthier and softer
  • Hydrates hair

WOW MOROCCAN ARGAN HAIR OIL Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CASTOR OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-volume
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
FRAGRANCE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningAntioxidant
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-NourishmentAnti-Hair-Fall-LossScalp-Nourishment
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
AntioxidantScalp-ProtectionHair-strengthening