Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

9
4
4.7

1 year ago

Moroccan rose body wash

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

Having a good bath at the start of the day has always been very important to me and this WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash helps me have it. The rich fragrance and heavy creamy lather of the body wash makes me feel so fresh and clean. This has Moroccon rose extracts in it which helps retain the tightness and glow of the skin. This is such an amazing product i love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrates the skin

PROS

Hydrates the skin Pleasant fragrance

I have craze on WOW products as they are completely natural and free from harmful chemicals. It also gives best results on skin and hair and repairs the damages completely. Recently I found this WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash and got one for myself. The body wash comes in a travel friendly bottle and is very comfortable to use. About the body wash it is zero chemical products and contains the goodness of Moroccan rose Otto essential oil, shea butter, and Vitamin E which are bioactive ingredients. With the presence of Shea butter and Vitamin E the body wash prevents the skin dryness and keeps them hydrated. It also prevents the skin from harmful sun rays and recovers the skin damages effectively without drying out the skin. With its pleasant fragrance, it keeps us fresh all through the day. It also makes the skin soft and supple by adding natural nourishment.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lathers well

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

My hunt for good body washes ended with WOW Rose Otto Body Wash. This is the most perfect and excellent body cleanser that I have came across recently. Even a small amount of this body wash is enough to produce a required amount of body wash as it lathers so really well. It helps in cleansing of my body skin surface from with in thoroughly. I no longer need to worry of any kind of impurities on my skin now. I am so much happy with the way it has turned my skin to be. It has also made my skin go completely soft and smooth. Also my skin now a days glows like never before. It gives such a luxurious feeling to me. Also ever since I started bathing through this body wash it feels so refreshing and fresh even after the few hours after bath. I am in love with this body wash totally.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

The WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash is a really good body wash. We have been using this body wash in our home now for more than a year. It has an Exotic floral fragrance that I love and it makes my skin really smooth and soft.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Hydrates Skin

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

I have been using WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash for my daily bath. This is an amazing body wash with a very pleasant floral fragrance. This body wash generates rich lather and it deep cleanses my skin. My skin becomes soft and silky after using this wash.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Free from sulphate paraben silicon colour

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Washi gave been using for almost a month now. I love the floral fragrance. Has goodness of Moroccan rose essential oil, shea butter, and vitamin E. Wow products are free from paraben, sulfate, color, silicon which makes it so safe to use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

WOW ROSE OTTO BODY WASH

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

The WOW ROSE OTTO BODY WASH is one of the best body washes every. It gives you such and exotics and heavenly feeling. Enriched with all-natural ingredients it does not cause any harm to your skin. It is a gentle cleanser and a few drops of it is enough for a foam.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wow rose

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

All the products of wow is just amazing but this wow rose Otto body wash is must use product. It's paraben, gluten and silicon free moreover cruelty free.It has all natural ingredients specially it enriched with the goodness of rose . It's fragnace is very nice not too. Must try this .

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Body Wash

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

The Body Wash from WOW is free of chemicals and a completely vegan product. The smell is very sweet and floral and you only require a small amount of the product on your loofah as it lathers very well. The packaging is stylish and very easy to use and carry in your travels. A great product!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Love the fragnace

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

It's an awesome bodywash my Wow. It has all natural ingredients specially it enriched with the goodness of rose . It's fragnace is very nice not too harsh not too mild. It's gentle to my skin and doesn't cause any sentivity and rashes . It has rich lather and 100% natural.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Wow rose body wash

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

Wow rose otto body wash is a gentle body wash that cleans the skin nicely without drying it. It lathers nicely and has a great smell. It is paraben and sulfates free. It is cruelty free. It is gluten free and made for people who are sensitive to these ingredients. Great product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good fragrance.

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

Wow rose otto body wash has an amazing fragrance of rose which stays for a long time . This product lathers up very well and the packaging is quite cute. This is gluten free and cruelty free product . One will feel very fresh after using it. This product will make the skin soft and smooth. Though expensive but it will be worth buying.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

WOW products are Wow

PROS

Rich lather

Exotic floral fragrance

Dermatologically tested

100% vegan

Cruelty-free

Gluten-free

Paraben- and silicone-free

I collect body washes like some mad person I have got all wow body washes and more. The rose fragrance is just amazing! It makes the skin squeaky clean after every wash. Never dries out skin and is really gentle on skin. I'm glad that's it's cruelty-free and paraben-free!!!

View More…

WOW Rose Otto Body Wash is a premium body wash that produces a rich lather. It creates a luxurious spa-like feel at home. It is enriched with bioactive ingredients like Moroccan rose otto essential oil, shea butter, and vitamin E. It adds a soft and dewy finish to the skin. It cleanses and refreshes your skin. This body wash hydrates your skin from deep within.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash ?

  •  Dampen your skin.
  • Take ample amount of shower gel on a wet loofah.
  • Lather all over the body.
  • Rinse off with water and pat dry.

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized
  • The bioactive ingredients give ample anti-aging nourishment to the skin
  • It restores skin’s elasticity and natural glow

WOW Skin Science Moroccan Rose Otto Foaming Body Wash Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Moroccan rose otto essential oil