Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
POTASSIUM SORBATE
XANTHAN GUM
Aloe Vera Juice

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

53 Reviews

30
22
1
3.5

5 months ago

the best all purpose aloe gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Multipurpose

Soothes inflammation

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Improves hair health

WOW aloe gel has been my go to for both skin and hair. It is a perfect remedy for inflammation or skin irritation. Works great as a makeup base, helping the products to stay longer. It is also a great moisturizer for summer and application on hair has personally helped my fight friziness and dryness. The packaging is also one of my favorite things about the product. the practicality behind it is amazing making the task of squeezing it out much more easier.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Best aloe vera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

I have used many aloe vera gels and wow skin science aloe vera gel is my one of the favourite gel. This is a chemical free aloe vera gel and it gives a Soothing feeling to our skin.. It suits for all skin types as well. I highly recommend this to all

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Best aloe gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

We, as ll know the multipurpose use of Aloevera gel. This wow skin science Aloevera gel I'm using for more than one month & I'm very impress by the product. I had a problem of acne but after using this Aloevera gel the acne started fade away. It can be use for hair, face, shaving & what not.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Wow aloe vera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

I'm using this aloe vera gel last 4 months. I'm using this every night. In morning my skin is glowing. This gel give result in 2 weeks. Nd its fragnance is very nice. My skin look fresh now, no dryness, no irritation. Easy to apply. Its bottle was very cute. Easy to carry in a bad for travel.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

WOW product

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

WOW is one of my favorite brands. I just love their products. It is multipurpose beauty gel for skin and hair. No parabens,silicone,mineral oil, color, synthetic fragrance. You can use it for both skin and hair. It suits to all skin types .It moisturise and gives healthy glow to skin.

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Very good product

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

Aloe vera gel is a multipurpose product it can be use as a face moisturiser and can also use as a hair mask..i apply aloevera gel at night before going to sleep and i apply this aloe vera gel twice a week on my hair it make my hair soft and shiny .

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

gel that makes your skin beautifully hell

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

Tones skin well

I bought this wow aloevera gel claiming 99% pure gel a weak before and i'm absolutely in love with the amazing effect of this. It absorbs as quickly as possible.Tones and nourishes skin beautifully well. I even tried this gel on my hair since they are long and unmanageable after applying this gel on my hair after washing they get super smooth... well done wow skin science again you nailed it.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Satisfactory

PROS

Multipurpose

So this literally works, I know it because I applied it on my brows and they grew in 3-4 days, which was something visibly noticed. It has added fragrance, which might irritate the scalp along with the skin if we use it both the ways for skincare and haircare. It does not suit sensitive skin. I, mostly use it before shaving off underarms. Because that helps to experience less of rashes.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Good Moisturizing Gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

Aloe vera is always good for ur skin n hair .....But WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is good to go without any doubt..this is colorless n Fragrance less...It acts as an good moisturizer, face pack, hair mask..u can go as ur choice...while mixing it with wild turmeric will make amazing mask for your skin..as a hair mask it will reduce frizziness n gives smooth texture..which is so affordable n comes in a cute little bottle...

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Love the way it absorbs into skin easily

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Improves hair health

I have shared picture of my emptied bottle . I am using it for past 5 months. This was my first aloe vera gel. I wanted it to be in my skin care routine as a moisturizer because for my skin it this does wonders. Benefits⭐ 1) Acts as a moisturizing agent. 2) Gradually treats black spots. 3) Tightens pores and reduce acne 4) Protects hair from damage 5) Reduce dandruff 6) Treats pigmented areas in infected areas etc. . NO PARABEN, NO SILICONE, NO MINERAL OIL, NO COLOR, NO SYNTHETIC FRAGRANCE. . . Since it does not have any special fragrance, it smells blah. It is kinda sticky but it gets easily absorbed in skin. It does not have any color where it's completely 99 percent pure aloe vera gel. It is not more liquid in form .

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Pure aloe vera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

Wow Aloe vera Skin science. It is easy to carry anywhere. Usually when u r searching for aloe vera in market, it would never be pure as it seems. They add some colors to the product which is not good for our skin. Wow Aloe vera is transparent and it contains 90% pure aloe vera. This product is the purest of all.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Purest form of aloevera Gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Improves hair health

I tried my hands on this aloevera gel months back and I am totally in love with this best part is that it's 99% pure aloevera gel with absolutely no added color and Preservatives..I use this for my skin and it really makes my skin soft and supple It's multipurpose gel I apply this overnight on my face and used for hairs also...Great product by WOW

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Pure Aloevera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

No added fragrance

Bought this Wow Aloe vera gel at less than 300rs which is a good thing at first. This gel is paraben free... No added colours... Fragrance free.. 99% alovera content... Multipurpose You can use it as 1. hair mask 2. Mix in face masks 3. Heals heat burns 4. Dries faster 5. Reduce acne But takes its time to show the preferable difference on acne... Non allergic on my skin But better do a patch test before usage.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Perfect Conditioning for Hair

PROS

Multipurpose

Improves hair health

Makes hair shine

I use it with my conditioner & i have seen immediate results as well as long term shine on my hair. You can feel the softness & frizz control . Hair breakage reduced & split ends have also stopped. Your hair feels like blow dried salon version. So happy I found this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wow skin aloe vera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

Wow skin science aloe vera gel is a good for the skin i am also using the same for my self it is a silicon free and absorb easily in a skin it fights with the acne also and also can be used on hair to improve the damage hair also

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

This WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is the best in the market and it is top rated in every shopping website. This is 100% pure aloevera with no added color or chemicals. It soothes the skin and heals wounds and cuts. It removes sunburns and after long usage the dark spots and pigmentation also lightens up.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Truly wow

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

This wow aloe Vera gel is truly a woooowwww product...it is really amazing because it contains pure aloe vera shoes and this is aloe Vera gel is really effective to keep your skin moisturized for all day long...and this actually helps with your tiny tiny bumps on your face which you can say those clogged pores and we can say those acne and it actually helps with them and it helps to reduce dark spots when You mix it with vitamin e oil and applly it on your skin

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best aleovera gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Improves hair health

Its one of the best and purest aloe vera gel available in the market in today's world. It contains 99% of pure aloe vera gel extracts and helps in soothing the skin. It is a multipurpose product and can be used in both hair and skin. It feels very light on the skin and makes it hydrated.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel BY Wow

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

the WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel BY Wow is really such an amazing product . it is completely pure aloe vera gel . it has multiple uses as well . it has a soothing and calming effect on my skin . it is completely free of any kinds of harmful chemicals .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Multi Purpose Gel

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health

This gel from WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is a multi-purpose gel. It is used for moisturizing and healing skin. This gel has a clear transparent color and gets quickly absorbed on the body. It can be applied on the scalp as well as on the face. This gel promotes hair growth too.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is 99% pure aloe vera gel. This hygienically extracted and carefully packed aloe vera gel offers rejuvenating and healing benefits. This multipurpose gel helps keep your skin hydrated, soothes inflammation, minimizes the size of your pores, and keeps pimples at bay. It also has anti-aging properties as it boosts collagen production and improves skin elasticity. Additionally, it helps nourish your scalp and softens your hair. This gel comes in a 130 ml tube.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Apply on skin as required and leave it overnight. Wash with normal water.
  • Massage gently on scalp and hair, leave it overnight. Shampoo the next morning.

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • It can be used as an aftershave lotion.
  • Heals cracked heels, chapped lips, dry and dull skin.
  • Heals sunburns and smoothens rough skin around knees, elbows.
  • It can be used also as a primer.

ASK A QUESTION