WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel

BY Wow
4.4/5
    51 Reviews

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is 99% pure aloe vera gel. This hygienically extracted and carefully packed aloe vera gel offers rejuvenating and healing benefits. This multipurpose gel helps keep your skin hydrated, soothes inflammation, minimizes the size of your pores, and keeps pimples at bay. It also has anti-aging properties as it boosts collagen production and improves skin elasticity. Additionally, it helps nourish your scalp and softens your hair. This gel comes in a 130 ml tube.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
51 Users

Ratings Distribution

51 Reviews
5 Stars
29% Complete
29
4 Stars
21% Complete
21
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 47gets absorbed quickly
  • 45multipurpose
  • 45moisturizes dry skin and scalp
  • 43soothes inflammation
  • 43heals and rejuvenates the skin

Cons

  • 15contains added fragrance
  • 12may not suit sensitive skin
  • 10may irritate skin
  • 1smells blah

How To Use WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Apply on skin as required and leave it overnight. Wash with normal water.
  • Massage gently on scalp and hair, leave it overnight. Shampoo the next morning.

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Uses And Benefits :

It can be used as an aftershave lotion.

Heals cracked heels, chapped lips, dry and dull skin.

Heals sunburns and smoothens rough skin around knees, elbows.

It can be used also as a primer.

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients :

Aloe Vera Juice (99%)

Potassium Sorbate

Citric Acid

Xanthan Gum

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Aloe vera a great product Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Multipurpose

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health


What attracted me to this aloe vera gel is the unique packaging . The fragrance is mild and it is transparent. It can be used as a moisturizer and also on hair. It is totally lightweight and gives a soothing feeling when applied on the face. Works best when you apply at night gives a soft supple skin when you wake up next morning.it helps in detangling the hair and makes it frizz free

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Contains healing properties Saraswathi approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Multipurpose

Soothes inflammation

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Improves hair health


WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel is been made with 99% aloe vera extracts. The product doesn't contain any chemicals or preservatives, so it is best suitable for all types of skin. The aloe vera has an natural healing properties that heals any kinds of skin damages, wound and sun burns effective. The product is an multi purpose product where it can be used to moist the skin, as an healing properties , also can be used on the scalp to prevent from dandruff and dryness. The product helps keep the skin hydrated, soothes inflammation, minimizes the pores and wrinkles, and keeps pimples out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe vera gel Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin


I purchased the wow skin science aloe vera gel on an impulse getting attracted to it's very cute packaging. thank god I did it because this aloe Vera gel is a mason and suits my oily skin perfectly. it has added smell which I find a little irritating but thanks for the smell does not last long. other than that it is very soothing and nourishing to my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi-purpose gel Ragini approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Multipurpose

Soothes inflammation

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne


I have used this aloe vera gel from WOW Skin Science in more than one way. I have used it as a primer, moisturizer, hair cream and as an ointment to soothe inflammation. This gel gets easily absorbed in the skin and provides a boost of moisture. I only wish they had not added fragrance so that even people with sensitive skin could use it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose gel Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health


This comes in a uniquely shaped bottle with a green tint. It is 99 percent aloe vera and is naturally extracted and packed in highly hygienic conditions to maintain its purity. It is a multipurpose gel that helps in rejuvenating the skin tone, acne, pimples, blemishes, wrinkles, fine lines and also hair care. It imparts a healthy glow to skin and hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel consists of multibeneficial property. This pure aloe vera gel heals dryness, rejuvenates skin texture, replenishes moisture and repair dry cells. The cooling sensation soothes irritation or inflammation of skin. It works wonders on acne and dark spots. Lightens dark circles and reduces the aging signs.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp


WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel comes in a really unique packaging in the shape of an aloe vera plant and it doesn't have any harsh chemical like sulphate or paraben and it helps prevent my skin from breaking out and keeps my pores minimized and you can see the results after one or two use itself

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one Sq approves this product
4.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health


Beautiful product it helps in smooth skin and make your skin beautiful.... This product gives you confident to explore in daylight. It's makes you're beautiful and so smooth and you can see the results in just two week. Apply this at bed time for better results

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love this Sabia approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne


I've been using this amazing aloe vera gel from a long time. It works soo amazing. It minimises the pores and hydrates your skin it doesn't have any harsh formula or any chemicals. I use this aloe vera gel as a primer too. It helps the makeup for making long lasting too.

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel-Love this-By famida_ansari
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazingg Alia approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health


WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel comes in a really unique packaging in the shape of an aloe vera plant and it doesn't have any harsh chemical like sulphate or paraben and it helps prevent my skin from breaking out and keeps my pores minimized and you can see the results after one or two use itself

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
mutlipurpose product Nidhi approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Heals wounds

Paraben-free

Multipurpose

Silicone-free

Soothes inflammation

Sulfate-free

Heals and rejuvenates the skin

Moisturizes dry skin and scalp

Fights acne

Improves hair health


I’ll start with how much I love the cute little Aloe leaf shape bottle of this @wowskinscienceindia Aloe vera gel. It is my skin care staple, be it summer or winter. I have used aloe vera gel from various brands, and recently using WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel. It is miraculous. Be it a skin problem or hair, wow aloe vera is an answer for all. I personally use aloe vera gel for making a face mask, especially for acne prone skin, well because too much oil production during summers. So, I mix up a pinch of turmeric powder, with some white toothpaste and of course the versatile wow skin science aloe vera gel, and apply it on my face for a good fifteen minutes or so, only to find myself some smooth skin. It works wonders for anything and everything one can possibly imagine. #WowSkinScience #PurestALoeVera #AloeveraExtract #Natural #herbal #stayfabulous #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #genuinereviews #delhiinfluencer #beautycare @stylecrazebeauty @style.craze @stylecrazereviews

WOW Skin Science Aloe Vera Gel-mutlipurpose product-By nidhi_jain1-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)