Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 79%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

23 Reviews

8
13
2
4.4

3 months ago

Love the product

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

Good for acne

This is really amazing product I used this I have too oily skin acne prone skin this is really best for oily skin too I allready used this product for more than a week and must see the difference I love this product go for its it's really best for all..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack BY Wow

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

WOW, products are literally one of the bests and it never crease to amaze me with its products . this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack BY Wow is really an amazing face pack made up of all-natural ingredients. it gives my skin a glowing and radiant look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Rejuvenate your skin

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

Wow face pack help in smoothing the skin. It removes the dead and tiring skin and helps to attain the natural glow of the skin. It doesn't contain harsh chemicals so is completely safe for face skin. It is for all skin types. It rejuvenate the skin and removes pigmentation and blemishes from the face

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love the product !

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Prevents signs of aging

The mineral face pack from wow skin science amazon rain forest collection is best suited for any skin type. When I have a event to attend and do not have time for parlor, I use the mineral face pack. It rejuvenates and clarifies the skin. The instantly removes the dullness from the face and gives a fresh look.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Best face pack ever

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

This face pack has tremendously helped me in getting rid of my wrinkles that were developed recently on my face. Also the texture of my skin over the face looks much more smooth now a days. My skin feel more clarified like never before. Its been long that I am using this pack regularly for my face and it has helped me in repairing the skin damages that I had.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Mineral face pack

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Protects from environmental damage

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack mositurizes the dead and the lifeless skin on the face! This face pack is paraben free and has almost zero chemicals. Its suitable for all skin types and it is completely mineral oil free! I totally loved it! Works wonders on the fine lines! Use it!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Mineral oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

The fragrance is very nice. The texture is smooth and it feels good on the face. It is effective and delivers the positive results. I use it twice in a week. My skin feels smooth and fresh after its use. It does not dry out my face. It reduces the blemishes too.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Face pack with mineral rich clay

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Protects from environmental damage

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack was recommended by my friend. I used recently to rejuvenate my face. This face pack is enriched with Kaolin Mineral rich clay and buriti oil. Also it has vitamin B3 and E. All these together with bio-actives help us to get refreshed clean and clear skin. This pack comes in a beautiful tub like packing with an applicator brush. Use this face pack to get rid of blemishes, dead skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

It’s a ready to use face pack that comes with an applicator brush. It does not dry out the skin even if you use it twice a week. It makes the skin clean and fresh. I can’t say that it reduces the wrinkles or dark spots but I like the freshness that it brings on my face.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Suitable for all skin types

Comes with a brush for application

I used this face pack and the contents are smaller unlike what is advertised. The pack is average and did not bring a major difference to my face. I washed the face and then applied the mask which I kept on for 15 minutes and washed it off. I would call it an average product

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For a Bright Skin

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

This face pack is a rejuvenating one. On using it improves the skin tone. Reduces the blemishes and makes your skin look young. It is easy to use and has an applicator to apply it on your face. It is enriched with ingredients that work wonders on your skin. A must try one.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Rejuvenating Effect

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

I use face packs to keep my skin firm and hydrated. I bought wow mineral face pack that is suitable for all skin types. The pack is enriched with buriti oil and white clay. This is a mineral and vitamins rich face pack that helped and repaired my skin damages. It also diminished fine lines from my face. This pack helped my skin to stay hydrated and moisturized. It reduced the dullness and tired look on my face and appears refreshed and rejuvenated.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Must Try Face Pack

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil-free

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Protects from environmental damage

WOW products are really good and I had to try this new face pack. It is enriched with natural ingredients and white clay. The pack smoothens and clears the face. It instantly brightens the skin texture. After the first use, I saw that the fine lines on my face were diminished to a great extent and revived my dull skin. Unlike other face packs this did not seem to dry out the skin and was moisturising.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

This mineral pack firms and smoothens my skin. It has helped me get rid of wrinkles and fine lines. It contains ingredients like buriti oil from buriti trees and white clay from Marajo River in Amazon Rain Forest, also with bioactives. my skin feels rejuvenated and clarifies the skin. Now my skin feels repaired is glowing.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Face pack must try

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Protects from environmental damage

wow products are really good and have never let me down.this face pack comes along with a brush for applying the product.the smell is also pleasant.it contains Brazilian Kaolin Mineral rich white clay ,Buriti oil and Vitamins B3 and E .it can be easily rinsed off and you can see visible changes just in one use. It gives a totally refreshed feeling and makes skin firm, soft and smoother.it also helped remove some suntan too. Overall a decent product

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Protects from environmental damage

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack is one good face pack that helps firming the skin. The face pack contains the goodness of buriti oil from buriti trees and white clay from Marajo River in Amazon Rain Forest, along with other bioactives that makes the skin smooth. The face pack rejuvenates the facial skin that retains the natural glow of the skin. As the product is free from harmful chemicals and dermatologist's tested product it is best suitable for all types of skin as it doesn't dry out the skin. The face pack works effectively lightening up the dark spots, wrinkles, and pigmentation.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Mineral face pack

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Restores firmness

Comes with a brush for application

it's been more than a month since I am using wow skin science Amazon rainforest mineral face pack. I use it twice a week. this pack does not over dry my skin. I have notice that my skin has become more clear and is glowing. will have to use for some more time and see if it's really works on my fine lines and dark spots.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great quantity

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

This is truly an amazing face pack because you get 200 ml of ready to use face pack and an applicator brush for the money you have paid. This face pack helps in imparting a subtle glow and makes the skin clear and radiant instantly. Regular usage of this face pack also helps in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles and gives a younger-looking skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Stunning face pack

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Mineral oil-free

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Restores firmness

Prevents signs of aging

Revives dull, tired skin

Comes with a brush for application

Protects from environmental damage

This face pack is a unique blend of natural ingredients from the Amazon Rainforest that helps in tightening and rejuvenating damaged and dull skin. Regular use of this face pack helps in improving the skin texture, reduces dark spots and blemishes. It also acts as an anti ageing agent and gives a dull skin a heathly and shiny glow.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

This face pack is infused with the goodness and nourishing property of white clay, bioactives and buriti oil. Use the face pack twice a week to get a healthy looking glowing skin. This face pack lightens skin tone, absorbs excess oil, hydrates skin without stripping the natural moisture level and revives it. It also detoxifies and offers a clarified skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack is a firming and smoothing pack. It helps to get rid of wrinkles and smooth out fine lines. The face pack is enriched with ingredients like buriti oil from buriti trees and white clay from Marajo River in Amazon Rain Forest, along with other bioactives. It rejuvenates and clarifies the skin. Regular use of the face pack repairs and revives dull and tired skin and prevents the appearance of signs of aging. It also helps the skin retain moisture and lightens dark spots, wrinkles, and pigmentation. The face pack comes in a 200 ml tub.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack ?

  • On damp cleansed face, apply an even layer of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack using the mask brush provided.
  • Let it sit for fifteen minutes.
  • Wash it thoroughly and pat skin dry.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Pack Ingredients

BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishing
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusiveAnti-AgingExfoliant
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Buriti (Mauritia flexuosa) Oil
Phenoxyethanol (&) Ethylhexylglycerin