Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay Ingredients

AllANTOIN
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
PANTHENOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM LACTATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
WATER
Perfuming
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Polyacrylate-33
kaolin (crude clay)

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

23 Reviews

9
12
2
4.5

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay BY Wow

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay BY Wow is a really good face wash for oily skin. it comes with a gentle and mild texture that is not at all harsh on the skin by any means. it works effectively in controlling oil secretion and acne.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay

PROS

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Helps control acne

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is a face wash that contains volcanic clay . Volcanic clay is a very good ingredient for controlling excess sebum production and also unclogs pores and makes skin bright. It helps to reduce blackheads and pore issues and also improve the skin texture.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Removes Excess Oil Effectively !!

PROS

Removes excess oil

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

After getting a satisfied result with Red Volcanic clay face wash from WOW brand i got this WOW Mineral Face wash with Crude Volcanic Clay for my husband who as a very oily skin . It helped him a lot in removing the excess oil from the skin after each wash and maintain the skin ,oil free for long hours . It is very easy to use and rinse them off . This travel friendly face wash, though expensive is very useful and effective face wash for oily skin and also helps to unclog the pores . It can be used by all skin type which gives a very refreshing and fresh feel after every use .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Volcanic palsy face wash!

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is meant to remove all the oil which is present on the face! This is the best face wash for oily and combination skin users! This face wash also prevents the acne and unclogs the pores. The tube looks very sleek and nice!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Enriched with efficient ingredients

I have been using this product for more than a month and I find good results with this new face wash. I have also tried the red volcanic clay face wash. Using both the crude one is better in my opinion. It is good for oily and combination skin. As it removes excess oil it may not suit the dry skin.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Refreshing face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay works effectively for the face. It has healthy minerals, aloe vera extract and Vitamin B5 and E which are beneficial for the skin. With its regular use, my skin looks fresh and clean. It controls the oil and shine of my face and keeps it bright looking.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Removes excess oil

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Enriched with efficient ingredients

This face wash is made from volcanic clay formula and indeed has a very calming effect on the skin. After using this, my face actually felt soothing and cool. Also, it hydrates the skin well. It has a very nice pleasant fragrance which is very refreshing. My face hardly needs to be moisturized after washing. It controls excess oil on my skin without drying it out. Really awesome.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is a wonderful face wash for oily skin. As my face breaks out sometimes due to excessive oil I found this face wash very effective. The Aloe vera extracts, Vitamin B5 and E vitamin unclogs pores, gets rid of oils, impurities and dirts from the face effectively. It protects our skin from acne, damage, bacterial infections and inflammations.

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is a wonderful face wash for oily skin. As my face breaks out sometimes due to excessive oil I found this face wash very effective. The Aloe vera extracts, Vitamin B5 and E vitamin unclogs pores, gets rid of oils, impurities and dirts from the face effectively. It protects our skin from acne, damage, bacterial infections and inflammations.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

It is best suited for oily skin type. It reduces the occurrence of acne and pimples. This face wash cleanses the skin impurities deeply and uplifts the skin texture. A bit costly but it is worth to try. May not suit every skin type but it will not harm either. Overall a better choice than any other.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

For Oil free Skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

WOW has launched Amazon rainforest mineral face wash with crude volcanic clay for extensively oily, shiny and grimy skin. It is enriched with crude volcanic clay that absorbs excess oil, impurities and pollutants from the skin. It filters the skin pores and reduces the acne break outs. This helps in detoxification of the skin leaving it clear and supple.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Removes excess oil

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

When it comes to face washes, I usually go or natural ingredient face washes since we have to use it daily. When my usual one got over I wanted to try something new and when I saw the ingredients list itself I fell in love with this product. I been using it for 2 weeks now and the result is wonderful. WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic cleared my problem with excessive oil and left with shiny and grimy skin. This face wash is enriched with crude volcanic clay from Amazon Rain Forests of Brazil which is rich in healthy minerals with many skin benefits. After a few weeks of this face wash, my skin is looking visibly clearer, smoother and healthy. The crude volcanic clay removed remove impurities from the skin and improved the blood circulation. This has no harsh chemicals it is100% Vegan with No Parabens, Sulphate, Silicones..

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Wow facewash with crude volcanic clay

PROS

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

WOW products are something that i have been trying offlate. This face wash contains crude volcanic clay from Brazil, aloe vera extract, and vitamins B5 and E. The fragrance is mild and only little product is needed.it helps removing the excess oil from the face dirt and impurities and makes the face clean. It is priced decently and sometimes can dry up the skin so need a moisturizer

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay

PROS

Paraben-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is meant for oily skin. It helps in removing excess oil. The ingredients like aloe vera extract, crude volcanic clay from Brazil, and vitamins B5 and E deep cleanses skin, also gets rid of impurities. This will your face squeaky clean.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Clean and clear skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay helps me in cleaning my face deeply. Ever since I started using the same I have got rid of all impurities over my face. The face wash is just so awesome that gives me a feeling of squeaky clean face. Also my face which was earlier full of pimples and blemishes has now become comparatively clean and clear.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Paraben-free face wash

PROS

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

This face wash has crude volcanic clay which is said to have skin rejuvenating properties. It helps in controlling sebum production in the skin and also the acne. It has a great list of ingredients and fragrance is also good. All you need to do is lather a bit between your hands before working it on your face and it will come off easily.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good for super oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

100% vegan

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

This is specifically meant for oily skin and helps in controlling excess oil secretion. Made with the extracts of crude volcanic clay, aloe vera, vitamin B5 and E, this face wash has a deep and effective cleansing action on the face. It helps in unclogging pores and prevents acne. Make the skin look healthy and fresh.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Paraben-free

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Enriched with efficient ingredients

When I was looking for an chemical free face wash I found this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay in the market. I got one for myself. As the product been made with the goodness of natural ingredients like aloe vera extract, crude volcanic clay from Brazil, and vitamins B5 and E , it cleans the effectively by removing the deep seated impurities, dead skin cells and dirt deep from the skin. The face wash rejuvenates the skin and gives an refreshing feel. The product gives smoothnes and softness to the skin by keeping it moist.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Ideal for oily skin

PROS

This face wash is enriched with minerals, crude volcanic clay, vitamin e and B5. Ideal for oily skin, it removes excess oil, dirt and impurities from skin. It unclogs the pores and refines it. On continuous usage, you get a soft and smooth skin which is oil free. It helps in reducing acne, tightens skin and gives a healthy appearance. It is free from parabens and sulphates.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Decent One

PROS

Paraben-free

Removes excess oil

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Smoothens and softens skin

Deep cleanses skin

Unclogs pores

Doesn’t over-dry skin

Helps control acne

Enriched with efficient ingredients

The Wow skin face wash is definitely a great one. It helped to keep my skin super clean keeping all the oiliness and dirt away. It has a nice fragrance which kept lingering on. It effectively cleant all the dirt and impurities. It suited my sensitive skin and is mild on the face.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Deep cleanses skin

Doesn’t over-dry skin

The facewash is thick in consistency with visible clay particles. A small quantity is sufficient to use and twice usage will make your skin clearer. Post the usage you feel fresh and hydrated and not very dry. It gives a deep clean like feel. This face wash has Brazilian Volcanic Crude Clay

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay is an oil-clearing face wash. The potent ingredients in the face wash – aloe vera extract, crude volcanic clay from Brazil, and vitamins B5 and E – deep cleanse the skin, ridding it of impurities. The face wash also removes dirt and impurities from pores and layers of the skin, leaving it feeling squeaky clean. This deep, cleansing action helps unclog pores and prevent acne. The face wash comes in a 100 ml tube.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay ?

  • Take a dollop of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay on wet hands.
  • Massage the lather on the moistened face for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well with normal water.
  • Use twice daily.

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Crude Volcanic Clay Benefits And Uses :

  • Red Volcanic CLay fight the signs of ageing.
  • Vitamin B5 and E fade scars and fights free radicals.