Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

23 Reviews

9
12
2
4.5

1 year ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay BY Wow

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

the WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay BY Wow is a really good and gentle face wash and is completely ideal for daily use . it cleanses my face gently thus removing impurities and dirt off my face. it is free of harmful chemicals too.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

It has a volcanic clay oil and has clay inside. The clay particles works as a hard scrub and is bright to use. It cleans the surface easily and is best to apply and covers the maximum face and cleans the whole face significantly awarding with facial glow. It promotes anti blemish faces.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Red volcanic face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Anti-aging properties

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay is a face wash tube which has all the goodness of red volcanic clay from Brazil! The face wash is very gentle and also manages to remove all the impurities and toxins away from the skin. The best in the market. Its a must try if you still havent!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Bright and glowing skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

This is such an amazing face wash. I have used it for a while now and totally in love with it. The ingredients are all beneficial for the skin. It cleanses the face effectively and makes it fresh and lively. There is no dryness or stretchiness on the face.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gentle Face Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Deep cleanses skin

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Revives and rejuvenates skin

This face wash is made from volcanic clay and is very gentle on the skin. It gently washes away dirt and hydrates the skin instantly. Within a week of using this face wash, I can see my complexion improving and skin texture is getting even and clear. It is also chemical free. I really liked it and would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Mild and Gentle Face Wash !!

PROS

Deep cleanses skin

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

This face wash became my recent favorite . They are very effective in cleansing the skin and gives an instant glow to the face. They are very gentle and can be used even more than twice daily which gives a refreshing feel after every use .Im using it for more than 15 days and I did not notice any effects in minimizing the pores till now . Overall this is an affordable and gentle face wash for a good and effective cleanse to the face. Loving the product !!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Face Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

Wow skin science Amazon Rainforest mineral face wash contains red volcanic clay that is rich in minerals, aloe vera extracts and Vitamin B5 and E. The volcanic clay helps to reduce the skin dullness by removing the dead skin cells. It makes the skin bright and glowing. Red volcanic clay also helps combat pre mature aging. Aloe vera extract provides soothing sensation to the skin and hydrates it. Vitamin B5 and E helps in retaining the skin moisture and protects skin from free radicals

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A Holy Grail for oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

This is an amazing face wash for oily and acne-prone skin. It helps in skin tightening and minimizing the pores. It reduces acne formation and excess oil production. It works on the blemishes too. I am happy with this product. Dry skin people may need to apply moisturiser after its use.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Deep cleanses skin

Anti-aging properties

the first thing that attracted me about wow skin science Amazon rainforest mineral red volcanic clay is the fact that it is free of silicones, parabens, sulphate and colour. I have oily skin and it suits me well. it doesn't give me any pimples, but it doesn't do much to control the oil on my face.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

For youthful skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

I tried this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay at a friend's place. I loved it from the first use itself. This is such a good face wash for oily skin people. It shrinks the pores and also removes the acne and blemishes. This has all the natural ingredients and it is paraben and sulphate free. This product is vegan and cruelty-free, which is why I loved this product more. Imparts radiance to the skin. It has Effectively cleansed and Improves elasticity. It Revives and rejuvenates skin. The vitamin B2 and E keep the skin moisturized and aloe vera works as an antioxidant. I love this face wash.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Wow face wash not too drying

PROS

100% vegan

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

I have been purchasing wow products off late so this too i bought because i had heard good reviews about this .the best part about this face wash Is that it has red volcanic clay from Amazon rain forests of Brazil,aloe vera extract vitamin B5 and E .it helps removing the dead skin and makes the akin look radiant and also firms up the skin. The texture is not thick or runny and does not dry up the skin after use but using a moisturizer is necessary after facewash

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Clenses thoroughly

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay works really great on my face. It cleans all the dirt and grime from my face without over drying it. I have a combination skin with an over oily T zone and it effectively removes extra trace of oil from my face. Also, it never made my skin feel dry or stretchy after using this.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

One of the best face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic clay is as good as any rain forest ranges from Wow skin care. Along with goodness of Volcanic clay from Amazon rain forests, it also has aloe Vera extracts, Vitamin B5 and E. It clarifies and cleanses the pores deeply, moisturises the skin properly, will give youthful skin and help us to get back the elasticity of the skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Deep cleansing face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

I like that this face wash from WOW is made from rare ingredients sans parabens and sulfates. This is a great face wash for all skin types but dry-skinned people may find it a bit too hard on their skin. I would continue to use it and would recommend to all the sensitive skin types.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Powerful face wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

This is a powerful face wash that comes in an green tube with golden flip top cap. Enriched with goodness of red volcanic clay from Brazil, vitamin B5 and E and aloe vera extracts, it is very effective in removing toxins and impurities from the skin and imparts a healthy glow to the face.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Cleanses effectively

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay is one of the best face wash I have ever used. The product been enriched with the goodness of natural ingredients like red volcanic clay from Brazil, vitamins B5 and E, and aloe vera extracts. With all these goodnes the product cleans the skin effectively by removing the deep seated impurities, dead skin cells and dirt without drying out the skin. The best thing is that the product is free from chemicals like Parabens, Silicone and Sulfates . It is best suitable for all types of skin as it's been tested by dermatologist's.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

100% vegan

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

This is formulated to deliver anti-aging care, Red Volcanic Clay helps fight the signs of aging as you use it on a regular basis. It is rich in minerals that help in removing dead skin cells from the skin and helps firm it up. Aloe Vera helps to soothe redness and keeps skin hydrated.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash is a gentle formula that cleanses your skin deeply. It eliminates dirt, grease, and impurities from the face. It exfoliates dead cells with the presence of small granules. Ideal for damaged and sensitive skin as it does not contain paraben and sulphates. Nourishes, brightens skin and refines large pores.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great One

PROS

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Restores firmness

Deep cleanses skin

Potent ingredients

Imparts radiance to the skin

Effectively cleanses

Improves elasticity

Revives and rejuvenates skin

Anti-aging properties

I used the Wow Amazon Rainforest mineral face wash which was helpful in removing the dead skin layer on my face. It made my skin look more fresher, radiant and flawless. It has a nice fragrance which lingers on. It contains Aloe vera which helped soothe my skin and Vitamin B5 helped reduce marks on the face.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Silicone-free

Sulfate-free

Deep cleanses skin

This face wash is gentle but cleanse and removes toxins and impurities. Use a good moisturizer after use for best result. It contains Pure Powdered Red Kaoline clay from Amazon Rain Forest of Brazil. It washes off dirt, impurities, greasiness, and toxins from the skin. Refines enlarged skin pores and lock the moisturization.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay is a refining and clarifying face wash. It is powered by the goodness of ingredients like red volcanic clay from Brazil, vitamins B5 and E, and aloe vera extracts. The face wash gently, yet effectively washes away toxins, impurities, and dirt accumulated throughout the day. It revives and rejuvenates the skin, adding an instant glow to the face. It also refines and minimizes the size of the pores and improves the skin’s elasticity. The cleanser leaves your skin feeling clean and even-toned. It comes in a 100 ml pack.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay ?

  • Apply WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay on wet face.
  • Massage the lather well for a few minutes.
  • Wash off with water and pat dry.

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.
  • Fights free radicals and fades scars

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Mineral Face Wash with Red Volcanic Clay Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM LACTATE
ExfoliantSkin-Hydrating
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
POLYACRYLATE-33
Euxyl PE 9010 [China Market Only]
AntioxidantReplenishingAnti-Aging
D-panthenol (Vitamin B5)
Kaolin (Red Clay)