Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
5
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

29 Reviews

14
14
4.2

1 year ago

Pleasant fragrance and nourishes the skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is super cute and amazing body wash. I just love the fragrance of this product. I find it very effective because it nourishes the skin. This is also effective and good for dry and sensitive skin. It cleans body Deeply.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Body wash

PROS

This product is amazing, it makes the skin soft. Also the body wash gives a rejuvenating effect. The product has helped to smoothen and soften the skin. It definitely works as a scrub and helps removing the dead skin cell and dust particles from skin. Totally loved using the product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash BY Wow

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

the WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash BY Wow is a really amazing body wash. we have been using it in our home for a year now and every one of my family members loves it. it is free of all kinds of harmful chemicals and is really gentle to my skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

body wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

wow is a little expensive brand but works with amazing quality and is nutrient rich. it smoothens the skin and cleanses the body beautifully. the clay is already very good and healthy for the skin . clay cleans the skin from inside and scrubs all the dead clogged pores.it has a very pleasant body wash.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Retains moisture

PROS

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Nourishes the skin

Post delivery my entire body was developed with deep and dark spots which were quite stubborn. As in spite of using so many different products they were not going. But this body wash was a huge miracle to me that happened recently. My skin is now becoming clean and even tone. Also the dryness that I had has reduced significantly.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect for all skin types !

PROS

Boosts moisture retention

Smoothens and softens skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is an amazing product. it cleanses the body from all impurities and dust caused by pollution. It is enriched with passion fruit, rice bran oil and acai berry. The fragrance from the body wash is mild and pleasing for the senses. It gives us a soft and healthy looking skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Clay body wash!

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is a great body wash. You will love every bath that you take with this particular wash! The body wash has the goodness of Passion Fruit, Acai Berry, and Rice Bran Oil. All these successfully manage to remove all impurities and give you a healthier skin in just one wash. The bottle looks very attractive and comes in a pump model making it easy to apply using a lufa. Pump put the required amount and let the magic flow!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Very refreshing body wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

I totally loved this body wash. It is so refreshing. It cleanses out all the impurities without drying out the skin. The fragrance is very pleasant and the presence of three oils makes the skin soft and supple. It brings a youthful glow on the skin which is quite visible.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice Body Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

I have become a fan of WOW Gold Clay Body Wash. This was the first time I used a body wash and I liked it. It is a mild and exfoliating body wash. I have dry skin type and this body wash moisturises my skin well. It cleanses and removes the skin impurities and nourishes the quality of the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Mild Body Wash!!

PROS

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

WOW Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is one such mild and effective body wash that i have used till date . They are very effective in removing even the minute impurities from the skin . Though i have a dry skin it did not dry out my skin ,but helped me to maintain it smooth and soft . The fragrance was not that much pleasing but it does not linger for a very long time . It did not cause any irritation the skin that can be used on sensitive skin as well . A very mild and effective Body wash that can be used by any skin type and I would surely go for a repurchase !!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Far better than other body wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

This body wash is far better than any other body wash. The best part it lathers sufficiently well without any presence of SLS, parabens, or silicone. It is colour-free as well. I feel my body smooth and soft after its use. No irritation or any rashes observed till now. May not suit every skin type.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Mild and Soft Body Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

Wow skin science amazon rainforest volcanic gold clay body wash is enriched with kaolin gold clay from Amazon Rainforests of Brazil. It is rich in mineral and provides various skin benefits. Kaolin gold clay is rich in feldspar, silicon, potassium and titanium. This shower gel has intensive formulation that cleanses the impurities and toxins from the skin. It helps to stimulate collagen and inhibits premature aging. It restores skin’s moisture leaving it soft and smooth.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Body wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

I have always loved shampoos from wow so decided to try wow skin science Amazon rainforest volcanic gold clay body wash and instantly fell in love with it. this body was amazing, I have normal skin and this body was doesn't dry out my skin. also it has a very soothing earthy smell to it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Close to nature feel

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is actually as wow body wash. This is an amazing body wash under Rs.400/- range. It is a mild yet effective body wash. This has Amazon gold clay which helps to keep the skin hydrated and moisturized by removing impurities and improves blood circulation. This body wash has a luxurious and foaming lather. This product goes a little long way. The continues use of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash keeps the acne, blemishes and scars away. This brand is cruelty-free and not tested on animals and vegan too, which I love the most about this brand. This body wash keeps the skin smooth and soft. It has a mild fragrance and gives a good bathing experience. The fragrance is so subtle and I love it and gives a close to nature experience. All the products are natural and it comes in a travel-friendly package. It is free of paraben and sulphate. Enriched with powerful ingredients it has anti-ageing properties too.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Wow bodywash indeed a wow product

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash helps in removing the impurities dirt and grime from the body .it is decently priced and it has brazilian kaolin gold clay which is rich in silicon titanium and potassium and aslo has a blended combination of three oils which would help to maintain skins moisture level and softness. It is thick textured and smells quite earthly. Overall a decent product

View More…
0.0

2 years ago

For youthful and clear skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

I found a new body wash that removes impurities and suits my skin. WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body wash is made from Kaolin gold clay from Amazon rain forest from Brazil, which is rich in minerals. This clay not only removes dirts and polluted particles but also accelerates blood circulation while cleansing deeply and improves collagen formation to get younger looking skin. So It has anti-ageing properties also. Other ingredients in this body wash are Acai Berry, Passion fruit and Rice bran oil. These together protects our skin from damages. Moreover Vitamin B5 and E encourage moisture retention and help in disappearance of blemishes and black spots. An over all body care with no harming chemicals.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

This body is like none I have used before. It has the goodness of rice bran oil, volcanic gold clay, passion fruit, acai berry, Vitamin B5, Vitamin E and so on. These ingredients in its active form are extremely beneficial to the skin. I simply love the fragrance of this body wash. This is totally a hit for me!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Body wash for healthy skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

This is the most gentle body wash which is made from the Brazilian Kaolin gold clay from the Amazon Rainforests and it helps in effectively removing impurities from the body and is infused with a unique formula that helps improving blood circulation. It also imparts a healthy glow to the skin with regular use.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Cleans effective

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin

Recently I thought of switching over to an body wash from body soaps as it would be easy to carry while traveling. On my search i found this WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash on market and got one for myself. About the body wash it is one good product to choose as the product is best suitable for all types skin as it doesn't contain any chemicals like Parabens and Sulfates and Silicone. Must say that the body wash cleans the skin effectively with its enriched powerful ingredients. Over all it is one good product to be recommended.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash gives you a extra ordinary bathing routine a boost up. It helps in removing impurities from skin. It is extremely mild and soft, ideal for sensitive and dry skin too. It is infused with Kaolin Gold Clay from Amazon Rain Forests of Brazil that is rich in healthy minerals with many skin benefits.

View More…
View All Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is a mild yet effective body wash. The Brazilian Kaolin Gold Clay from Amazon Rainforests helps remove impurities and improves blood circulation. It also contains other active ingredients, like Passion Fruit, Acai Berry, and Rice Bran Oil. These prevent skin damage and have anti-aging properties. You get healthy-looking, younger skin with regular use. It also contains vitamins B5 and E that banish free radicals, boosts moisture retention, and fade scars. This body wash comes in a 250 ml pump bottle.

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash ?

  • Pour a dollop of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash on a wet loofah.
  • Lather and massage on a wet body.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat dry.

ASK A QUESTION

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-Hydrating
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PASSIFLORA INCARNATA SEED OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusive
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM LACTATE
Skin-HydratingExfoliant
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT
POLYACRYLATE-33
Perfuming