WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash
WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash

BY Wow
4.1/5
    29 Reviews

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is a mild yet effective body wash. The Brazilian Kaolin Gold Clay from Amazon Rainforests helps remove impurities and improves blood circulation. It also contains other active ingredients, like Passion Fruit, Acai Berry, and Rice Bran Oil. These prevent skin damage and have anti-aging properties. You get healthy-looking, younger skin with regular use. It also contains vitamins B5 and E that banish free radicals, boosts moisture retention, and fade scars. This body wash comes in a 250 ml pump bottle.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
29 Users

Ratings Distribution

29 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 25effective cleansing
  • 24enriched with powerful ingredients
  • 24nourishes the skin
  • 23paraben-free
  • 23smoothens and softens skin

Cons

  • 11none

How To Use WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash ?

  • Pour a dollop of WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash on a wet loofah.
  • Lather and massage on a wet body.
  • Rinse thoroughly and pat dry.

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash Ingredients :

Purified Water

Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate

Polyacrylate - 33

Acai Berry (Euterpe Oleracea) Oil

Passion Fruit (Passiflora Incarnata) Oil

Rice Bran (Oryza Sativa) Oil

D Panthenol (Vitamin B5)

Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

Allantoin

Sodium Benzoate

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Kaolin (Gold Clay)

Glycerin (Vegetable Derived)

Sodium Lactate

Sodium PCA

Aloe Vera Extract

Sodium Gluconate & Fragrance

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS


WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash is an amazing product which is gentle on skin. It cleanses the skin deeply and nourishes it due to the presence of essential ingredients. It is free from harsh chemicals, parabens and sulphates. It also lightens the skin and exfoliates dead skin cells giving a brighter complexion. The fragrance is mild and lovely.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Rinku approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


This Body wash is rich in Kaolin Clay from the Amazon rain forests of Brazil which is rich in minerals and has many skin benefits. Effectively removed impurities and improves blood circulation. The rich ingredients nourished my skin and improve blood circulation. It reduced my scars and contains no parabens, sulphates or silicones.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Silicone-free

Boosts moisture retention

Effective cleansing


The brand gives the assurance of quality and the best thing is that there is an expert contact number mentioned on the pack. This body wash is from amazon rain forest range. It had passion fruit, Acai Berry and rice bran oil. This body wash removes impurities and improved blood circulation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Body Wash Prabitha approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


Hello all, I have purchased this body wash recently and I feel it is one of the best body washs' that I have used before. It consists of rich ingredients that could take care of your skin. It keeps you fresh and makes your skin look healthy and nourished as never before.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
wow body wash review Hareesha approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin


Today I am sharing this body wash from wow. Wow is a well known brand. Personally I like shampoos from wow. But this body wash is also soo good. This body wash is from amazon rain forest range. It had passion fruit, Acai Berry and rice bran oil. This body wash removes impurities and improved blood circulation. I got this body wash in style craze box and I am loving it. #wowskinscience #rainforestcollection #foamingbodywash #showergel #bodywash

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash-wow body wash review-By simplify_your_life
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one till date Alia approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash has a really classy and hygienic packaging and it costs rs 336 and improves blood circulation of the body and lightens dark spots and acne spots on my back. It feels very gentle on my skin and does not contain any chemicals

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body Wash for beautiful body Shipra approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


This body wash is just perfect for all skin types. I have used it twice and really satisfied with the results. The brand gives the assurance of quality and the best thing is that there is an expert contact number mentioned on the pack. You can give them a missed call to get expert advice. This is really a good product as my skin doesn't feed dry or rough after the wash. It gives the essential nourishment to your skin and also removes the tan dark skin cells. It contains Acai, passion fruit, rice oil complex, vitamin E and shea butter in it. These ingredients have powerfull properties of nourishing, rejuvenating and skin lightening by removing dirt and dead skin cells. Its a Cruelty-free, Vegan, Paraben-free, sulfate-free, silicone-free and even artificial color-free product. What else you need? It is really safe to use for skin and is also very effective. You can feel the softness after a shower. This body washes leave light fragrance on your body and you will smell really good the whole day. The texture is much similar to gel-like and you don't have to use lots of product to make lather, just a little amount is enough. Apart from everything I loved the packaging, its kinda luxury packaging. The golden lid looks really classic. You can get it at an affordable price of about 400 for 250 ml and it will last longer than other liquid body washes or soaps. Overall it's an amazing product and I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash-Body Wash for beautiful body-By beautyhacks_4all-1WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash-Body Wash for beautiful body-By beautyhacks_4all-2WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash-Body Wash for beautiful body-By beautyhacks_4all-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


Since my childhood, I was using basic body cleansers but after becoming a mommy I realized being in this nature affected era, choosing a right product for your skin is one such task that needs a good R & D. And if you find a brand that you can rely is like a mere dream. . . . And yes, last week this mere dream got life when @stylecrazebeauty sent me a fabulous beauty box with some amazing skin and beauty products. . . Tried this Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash from @wowskinscience #amazonrainforestcollection . . .🌺Its single use lend a smooth, toned and glowy finish to my skin. . 🌺It has so soft and mild texture that it can be a ideal choice for even sensitive and dry skin. . 🌺 It has a thick yellowish texture and even a small amount creates a good foam. . 🌺 It has a fruity fragrance and stays with you for a little amount of time. . 🌺The different vitamins work to boost moisture retention, helps to fade scars making the skin soft and supple. . 🌺 I always feel fresh and moisturized after every use. . . . . So, this is what I felt using this product though it has many more healthy benefits which you can explore once you start using it.

WOW Skin Science Amazon Rainforest Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash-In love with this moisture boosting foaming body wash-By payal_garg
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with powerful ingredients

Boosts moisture retention

Has anti-aging properties

Effective cleansing

Lightens scars and dark spots

Smoothens and softens skin

Nourishes the skin

Ideal for dry and sensitive skin


Since my childhood, I was using basic body cleansers but after becoming a mommy I realized being in this nature affected era, choosing a right product for your skin is one such task that needs a good R & D. And if you find a brand that you can rely is like a mere dream. . . . And yes, last week this mere dream got life when @stylecrazebeauty sent me a fabulous beauty box with some amazing skin and beauty products. . . Tried this Volcanic Gold Clay Body Wash from @wowskinscience #amazonrainforestcollection . . .🌺Its single use lend a smooth, toned and glowy finish to my skin. . 🌺It has so soft and mild texture that it can be a ideal choice for even sensitive and dry skin. . 🌺 It has a thick yellowish texture and even a small amount creates a good foam. . 🌺 It has a fruity fragrance and stays with you for a little amount of time. . 🌺The different vitamins work to boost moisture retention, helps to fade scars making the skin soft and supple. . 🌺 I always feel fresh and moisturized after every use. . . . . So, this is what I felt using this product though it has many more healthy benefits which you can explore once you start using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)